Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar, what is this making money online thingy? Got lobang or not huh? Me need money.

good morning!

babu
surf and get pay? so good huh?

Yawn....... last night mi and ah lao re-watched lord of the ring part III till 2am...... now want to sleep liao....SK very good weather ...dun feel like coming to work......arghhhhhhhhhhh

ok will arrange .......

Aquarius
I will watch I and II then go watch III....kekekekeke to recap everything.....

Aqua...
u try lor... but hor... i yest also cannot leh.. go home also cannot.. but now can liao.. hehehe..

Babu..
can't wait for our first pay check ah! muahahaha..... i buy something for milkie ok!

Cool...
so how is ur resume writing ah? ok liao bor?

babu busy searching porn sites... earning money at the same time
288022.gif

bbgal still waiting for doggie outing... until neck long long... trying to sell away her doggie carrier to no-time somemore!
288023.gif

aquarius888,

Seen thru' the scam, you have.
Jedi Master, You Are.
Selling Email addresses, they are.

*aquarius became the youngest ever member to be promoted to the Jedi Council for discovering the scam*

aquarius
don know lay, my bro really got paid lay. but e amount very small only la..aiya, as long u don give any personnal info can liao.. whether izzit scam or not, only will know end this month lor..

skylar and cool,
and hor don buy anything from them huh... just no harm try for a mth, if nvr get anything, we got to stop!

babu
i just register go inside look look see see then logout liao....too many wordings lazy to read... I just forward to my frnds that all.....

Babu...
go there feed mosquitoes ah??

hahaha....

nabz.. just go eat fish noodles soup.. sucks man! then the store lady... bloody china woman! irritant man!

doggie!
how are you! your fur thick thick mosquitoe can't bite you ya!

babu,
hahaha... scam or no scam... all the good porn sites you discover still muz gai seow to me ok!

I think if you are free, like babu, the netbux is a harmless thing la... as long as you don't gif bank account details... they are called a SCAM b'coz in order for them to operate, they need to piggy back on Host Servers which in practice would not allow them to do this... thus they get shut off everywhere they go... so they have to hop from one Host to another... the other thing is the money is likely to be very very little... but as long as they still survive, they pay you la... juz make sure the fees can cover your electricity bills can liao!

onzz,
ya lor i oso think so.. as long don buy anything from them to give account nos.. i think there no harm lor.. anyway, i oso wu eng go in bor eng then don go lor..kekekeke..

Babu.. ya lor hor..
eehehhee.. i just finish my 40 searches for the day.. hahaha..

Wwooff.. Onzz. ..
how r u man!!

u know hor.. just now ah.. nabz.. i sibeh hot leh.. someone from wat Oriental Travel called me up say wat i am their lucky 30 winners blah...blah.. won $1000 air tkt & 4 nite accomodation blah..blahh... then i piss off tell them i will have to attend dunno wat damn talk for 1 hr in order to get those gifts rite?

the girl can tell me say.. oh.. no.. the 1hr is not talk but teach us how to use their net systems to book our freebies...

so i ask her when & where to collect..

she tell me Shaw House.. can still tell me its tmr at either 11am or 3pm.. i told her i cannot... maybe next week lor.. then she have the cheek to tell me.. hmm.. in that case... u wanna pass on ur gift to someone else who can make it??

ta ma de!! wat kinda crap is this??
I si beh tu lan leh.. then tell her off..

1) I didn't know that winners gift is transferable.
2) U r like forcing me to go tmr.. pushing me to a corner! either u go tmr or NO free gifts???
3) If that is the case, then dun even bother to call me at all...
4) wasting my time & phone bill listening to her crap.
5) it is a rubbish scam & there are no such things as winners!! only Losers!
6) anyone who turn up will lose their precious time to listens to fools like u alll...

haahaha.. then she hmmh...hmm..... mouth stuck cock ah!

I also kana before.....actually afternoon listen to the talk u really got free gift such as hotel stay and etc...depends what they told u on the phone lor......

MY BIL just went to one talk recently, he got a 3or4N stay at one of the hotels in Bali ...... advise is just listen then take gift then go liao.......

babu
dun know lei...... I still searching for doggy cafe.....

Cool,
ya lor.. i went before too.. but end up hor.. i also nv make use of the vouchers leh.. hehehe...

keep until forget liao man!

btw, pple... there is a very big maciam Ikea aka Mustafa store combined in Harbourfront leh.. its called BIG by Safe ... wahh... enjoyment man.. go there...

nabz.. things soo god damn cheap leh...

1) breadtoaster - $9.90
2) fan - $16.90 (i bought mine ard $49)

just some examples lor...

wa lieu... skylar, sibeh garang ah u... for me, i normally juz tell them "mail the tickets to me" or "this is an old trick, pleazzzeeee"... hahaha

i lagi jialat... got one time walking along orchard, then this indian teenager approach me say do dunno wat survey... ngam ngam dat dey i good mood so answer a few qns... then she said i get a lucky draw for doing the survey... ask me to draw from a tin... then open the draw... scaly FIRST PRIZE!!! Then oni i know i kanna trick... din't wait for the fella to even finish "inviting" me to collect the prize at the building nearby... juz F her n walked off... hahaha

bbgal hehehe not a matter of used 2 anot, but suddenly become so hectic..more than ever actually dat i still nid more time 2 b accustom 2 kekeke

cooldevil where u always lunch? dat goldenshoe close 4 reno har? i tis wk haven go there eat hehehe

skylar ah nor..free 1 sure got ppl grab liao then say kekekeke

onzz! got miss mi? *flutter eyelashes*

babuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu my loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

serene,
perhaps u r suited to be a "tai tai", & those hectic life r not yr cup of tea cos'i believe u dun mind the hectic life when u r out enjoying yrself at shopping, high tea rite?LOL

babu,
so r we gg to meet up for doggie outg or not...like wat onzz said, my neck really long long liao!

serene,
my larling!!!! how is ur working life?? got any yen yu or not?? suddenly u not in.. missed u lay.. come let me kiss kiss..

bbgal,
ho la ho la.. aiyo me and my big mouth.. say wanna to orh gui nice.. should arrange 1st b4, telling u all.. not de de bark on me.. fan si ren le la!! kekekeke..

bbgal haha i'm ok wif wkg seriously as long as its not boring, which is why i on a contract job rather than perm, at least i got breaks after each project

babu wo de ai~~ hehehe miss u leep leep oso leh! c when u in raffles plc come mit all of us lunchie..yan yu ur head lah..i'm wkg wif lotsa angmos, indians, filipinos lol n yest i met a nigerian guy who looks like michael jordan!! black, tall n bald lol

serene,
wahh.. lidat ur office got mixed smell lor.. cos amgmoh don like to bath, indian got smell..wooo weee.. the ba wu is a silent killer manz..

bbgal,
ya la organise la..

babu lol so far the angmos r fine..but when i went 2 the tampines ofc yest 2 mit the indian engineers..wah...tok gong

i oreadi told my boss i gonna request 4 a burner hahaha

hello ... no one here.. kekekee...

bbgal.. tks for offering the bag.. now like still no nid to buy bag leh... if i nid to n u havent sold the bag next time.. i will get it from u ok..?

aiyoh.. nowadays i realy bz like %^$#&.. miss tokking rubbish wif u all leh

hi no-time,
no worries, mi juz tot u mentioned hvnt got doggy bag & tot u needed one....let mi know if u need one in future assuming i still hv the bag

serene,
these days the thread like beri quiet in the nite hor, lucky got u post in the nite

Morning pplessss!!!!

how is everyone today ah!!! hahahha..

u know hor.. I saw a beagle the other day on the road leh... think its like a lost or stray dog lor....rite in the field... but too bad i on the bus.. hehehe...

BBgal, Babu, No-time...

I went to S'goon Garden last weekend... came across this <font color="ff0000">DOG CAFE</font> leh.. its called Happy Daze!!! rite at the corner opp the pet shop there lor... they do have 2 shops.. 1 is airconed one.. think that is more meant for pple, the one next to it is opened one... that is for the doggies &amp; owners...

hmm.... the place not a big hoo-ha lor.. but doggies allowed lah....