Any Clubbers Out There?

no time,
ya, i nearly start with him, but i know that's one espisode he kills one dog, i very angry so i told him that u can kill ppls but not animals, so i told him off and i say we are not possible..wahahaha.. i think i ki siao liao..
283881.gif
*pop some pills*

skylar,
ka ni neh! that's a good idea!!! shit!, should have ask u to join for the pillow fight! then we can see Jason de zhen bien mu liao! kekekeke..

oei, some of the dog quite guan one, so can train and listen to u lor.. u want i can train for u, then after that u take back la.. sicaly, i teach him all the bad habit like picking of nose and dig ass!! wahahahaha..

babu.. its "guai" not "guan".. buay luan must correct this one.. kekekeke....

2 yo dog still can train ah...?

u know hor.. i duno y.. i hate my dog licking me... she always practise "touch n go" on me!! grrrrr...

no time,
ha lar ha lar u bery clever la! happy bor? KNS! wahahhahaha..

can u can train even they are old, but u must have patient la.. dog by nature like to lick one wah.. no choice.. like skylar u see she love to lick as well.. *licking my own paw*

sorrie for late reply.... rushing to go work after the conference call at home......

babu, u all decide cos mi and vamp wont be there so early ......:P see u all next friday!

Zhu tou ge..... u dun like mushroom huh...kekekekek It's good for health lei....

focus on what you like about your life. Don't focus on the negativity of the past or on what you don't have. Think of what you enjoy and what you desire.

If you want more love, be more loving. If you want more time, be more relaxed and enjoy the time you have. If you want more money, enjoy the money you have and always trust that you will have more than enough to meet your needs.

Be thankful for what you have now, even though you may feel like you don't have enough...

EXCERPTED FROM the InnerSelf.com article:
Be Here Now!
by Marie T. Russell.

morning all the mei nu

so much postings liao, *scroll up see see look look*

oh noooooo, babu u cancel BBQ!
283898.gif

my strikee baby wanna go see milkie gou gou & betty mei mei! babu babu, dun fren u liao
283899.gif
gals, got other alternatives?

BBgal...
ur hum bao face you lai le! hahahaha....

Babu! si hor... next time Jason go ur hse pillow fight... jio hor!

No-time..hahaha.. ur dog touch & go ah! hahahaha

cool.. wah... after conference call... yr ink overflowing.. kekeke... but its good advice..
u have the innerself book ah? i nid some motivation nowadays... super low feeling during work hours.. grrrrr.....

skylar.... really.. its touch n go.. den my feet "darm darm niam niam" after tat... LOL.. i even hv a command on her "stop licking!!" kekekeke...

no-time...
same same lor... low during work... sianz leh..... so much work to do lor... haiz...

hahaha... stop licking! my god! hahaha....

bbgal,
mai ah neh la.. we still got the function room.. no bbq lor...

skylar,
jason not coming liao.. wo gen ta feng shou le..he very cruel to animals la, i don like.. aiya, bo eng liao la, got to pack my stuff now..

skylar,
i oso dun wan to be exhibitg my hum bao face all the time but....*sigh* btw, u gals keep mentg FV. wat does this mean? izzit Fernvale?

cool, y betty no come? no transport, like mi can book cab wat!

drops,
u bring hokkien mee from ABC market, u know there got beri delicious porridge, esp "zhu za zhou", hv u eaten bef?

no-time,
weddg pics cfm can share share?

babu,
i read frm some thread & tis abbr. keep appearing, IMHO, si mi lai eh? pardon mi my ang mo buay jalan

no-time,
cool's advice specially for u one... "if u wan more time, be more relaxed n enjoy the time u have... and don always say no-time"... kekeke

onzz
38! kekekekek ....

beebee
I work till 8pm lei..... by the time i go home then call cab what time liao........

ya confirm not going to FV tonite.....

ONzz... hahahaha... ham sap! hahaha...

Cool, cfm not coming eh? ok hor.. hehee... next time then!!

BBgal, yes... Fernvale lor.. u wanna come visit me ah! hahahah....

no time,
why u wanna to kill me izzit?? used hammer to zui bei for me huh? pog pog kio!!!

cool,
aiya, no need la, u got sim lor ho liao.. i sibei kum tong liao.. *wishper* not like skylar, don even come in and zui bei for me! hng..

wahahahahah no time... u bery funnie u want babu's bone to break huh ..... kekekekeke

babu
skylar busy at work mah..... i really dun mind help u lah but timing really not right? so nt week we go yr place all empty liao lor.....

Me in liao...

wahhh lau.. eh... farking busy lor....
CB leh those Italian secs! farking ask their nabz... bosses to come n find me to book hotels for them leh!!

si beh tu lan ah!!! Arrruguuuhhh...

sorry Babu.. Sorry Cool... me busy now.. ltr ya!

wah liao eh... u all go home zui bei for yr hb... see got pog pog pog sound or not lor.. kekekekekee.... babu... hao xin bei gou chi ! hng ! *find real hammer throw babu*

cool.. think this few days weather cranky... made forumers mood cranky oso... tsk tsk tsk..

hopefully ppl will leave the infamous amy thread alone so tat it can die away from the 12 hours refresh mode... i cant stand the sight of the thread.. very eyesore... kekeke... she ended the thing quoting "Survivor" tai chi.... *puke*

some jokes to share:

Joke no.1:
After completing a jigsaw puzzle she'd been working on for quite some time, Cool proudly shows off the finished puzzle to skylar. "It took me ONLY 5 MONTHS TO DO IT", Cool proudly says. "FIVE MONTHS ? THAT'S TOO LONG", skylar exclaims. "WHO SAY! WHO SAY!." Cool replies, "SEE THIS BOX, IT IS WRITTEN FOR 4-7 YRS".

2) After taking photocopies of documents, skylar always compares it with the original for spelling mistakes.
-------

3)Skylar always smiles during lightning storms because she thinks her picture is being taken.
-------

4)Why can't skylar dial 911? Because she can't find the number 11 (eleven) on the phone.
-------

5)Skylar's boss just bought a new computer for her and she was using it. Then she encountered some problems. She decide to use the 'Help' command after some tries. Soon after, she became very irritated and called the computer retailer for support. Skylar said: "I press the 'F1' key for help lah, but it's been over half an hour and still nobody come and help me?!"
-------

6)Babu talking to a long-distance telephone operator.

Babu: "Could you please tell me the time difference between Melbourne and Sydney?"

Operator: "Just a minute..."

Babu:"Thank you" (And puts down the phone).

7) At a bar in Perth

The lady sitting to Babu's left tells the bartender, "JOHNNIE WALKER, SINGLE"
Her companion says, "JACK DANIELS, SINGLE".
The bartender approaches Babu and asks, "AND YOU, MA'AM?"
Babu replies : "Babu Singh, MARRIED"

wah kaoz onzz.. u si bei eng leh.. LOL.....

cool... P is juz super agitated with Y for being KPO lor... she is very provocative wif her attacks on Y for exposing her as a cheat! kekeke.. so she juz scold n scold n scold... ask Y got time better go watch over her husband lah.. n oso commented sumting like how come her parents like nvr teach her manners... not to meddle into other ppl's biz lor... kaoz.... kekeke... read liao oso buay song... after tat i duno wat happens liao.. den thread got deleted... grrr

Muahahahaa..... Onzz... si beh eng ah! kns lah u.... hahaha.. but i must say u did make me laft man!

BBgal,
Blk 404B is at the other side lor.. just cross the road towards the other side can liao... hehhe.e... quite near lah.. Cool already ans u liao..

huh? i haben read the Gucci thread yet leh.. haiz.. what happened?? CL deleted off the thread ah? wohh... must be damn gan chong liao ...
Cool... rewind....

<font color="ff0000">Onzz Joke of the Day...</font>

Onzz rushed back angrily to the grocery shop from where he had purchased a packet of butter a few minutes ago.

"Where is my free gift?" Onzz shouted at the shopkeeper.

"But Sir, there is no free gift on the purchase of butter." The shopkeeper answered politely.

"Don't fool me," replied Onzz, "it is clearly written on the packet of the butter 'Cholesterol free'".

<font color="0000ff">Babu Joke of the Day..</font>

One day as husband was having his tea at home, his wife Babu complained to him . . .
Babu: You know dear our new washerwoman stole two of our towels. That crook!
Husband: Which towels dear?
Babu: The ones we stole from the hotel in Miami Beach.

<font color="ff0000">Cool, Serene, No-time Joke of the Day..</font>
One day, Cool, Serene &amp; No-time were driving to Disneyland.
As they passed through Anaheim, they saw a sign on the freeway that said Disneyland Left.
So they turned around and went home....hahaha....

wahahahaah ...... so gam tong! weekend also thnk abt me...kekekekek *lau but sai* *cool reads the joke again and at the same time or pi kang *wahahaaha..... u all sibei creative.....

Just came back fr my in law .... guess what betty is not in her play pen... we got a shock! search the house and she is sleeping (in her couch) in our rm ....
best thing id she neber anyhow poo and pee ...
make me sibei happy....muack! kekkekekeke...... (she got pee and poo on newspaper.....

ni nian eh, ka wa shng siao huh? ok wa ma lai!!

Once upon a time, Onzz, Skylar,Cool, No time and Serene stepped into a lounge and wanted the DJ to play the song "Ah Cheng Buey Ro Ti" (In Hokkien meaning Ah Cheng buys bread)

The DJ told them that they only have English songs and told them to re-select another song. The Ah Beng and Lians were indignant and kicked up a big fuss, claiming that the DJ was insulting them.

The manager had to intervene in order to calm them down. Finally, after many hours of talking, the manager managed to find out that the they were actually asking for the song "Unchained Melody" by the Righteous Brothers.

Onzz goes to money changer in New York City with SGD$200 and wals out with US$80.
A few days later, he walks into the same money changer with SGD200 and gets only US$75.
He asks the lady why he gets less money then before? The lady says "Fluctuations"
On hearing this, Onzz gets damn angry and storms out, before slamming the door, he turns around and say: Fark you Amelicans too!

Note: Onzz misunderstood "Fluctuations" as Fark u asian!

Once upon a time, Onzz sunbathing in the nude. He saw a little girl named Skylar coming toward him, so he covered himself with the newspaper he was reading. Skylar came up to him and asked "What do you have under the newspaper, mister?" "A bird" Onzz replied. Skylar walked away and Onzz fell asleep. When he woke up , he was in a hospital in tremendous pain. When the Police asked him what happened, the guy replied, "I don't know. I was lying on the beach, this girl asked me about my privates, and next thing I know I'm here."The police went back to the beach, found Skylar, and asked her, "What did you do to that naked fellow?" After a little pause, Skylar replied, "To him? Nothing. I was playing with the bird and it spit on me, so I broke its neck, cracked its eggs, and set its nest on fire."

wahahahaha...

When GOd had finished creating the Universe he realised he had 2 things left over to divide b/w Adam and Eve. One, he explained, was an implement that would allow its owner to pee standing up. Adam was thrilled, and begged and begged that he be allowed to have it.

Eve smiled graciously and told GOd that if Adam really wanted it so badly, he should have it. SO God gave it to Adam, who immediately went off and excitedly peed up against a tree, and drew a pattern in the sand. And God saw that it was good.

God then turned to Eve. "Well, here's the other thing," He said, "I guess you can have it."

"Thanks," replied Eve. "What's it called?"
God smiled back as he answered, "Mulitiple orgasms."

Good Morning....

waahh lau eh.... Babu.... li nou hia eh! si beh funny leh.. hehehe.. esp ur last joke! si beh violent... i like.... hahahaha...

Onzz. ur dat pic look like ghost tree leh!! nightmare ah!!

there are 11 ah?