no time,
ya, i nearly start with him, but i know that's one espisode he kills one dog, i very angry so i told him that u can kill ppls but not animals, so i told him off and i say we are not possible..wahahaha.. i think i ki siao liao..
*pop some pills*
skylar,
ka ni neh! that's a good idea!!! shit!, should have ask u to join for the pillow fight! then we can see Jason de zhen bien mu liao! kekekeke..
oei, some of the dog quite guan one, so can train and listen to u lor.. u want i can train for u, then after that u take back la.. sicaly, i teach him all the bad habit like picking of nose and dig ass!! wahahahaha..
ya, i nearly start with him, but i know that's one espisode he kills one dog, i very angry so i told him that u can kill ppls but not animals, so i told him off and i say we are not possible..wahahaha.. i think i ki siao liao..
skylar,
ka ni neh! that's a good idea!!! shit!, should have ask u to join for the pillow fight! then we can see Jason de zhen bien mu liao! kekekeke..
oei, some of the dog quite guan one, so can train and listen to u lor.. u want i can train for u, then after that u take back la.. sicaly, i teach him all the bad habit like picking of nose and dig ass!! wahahahaha..