Any Clubbers Out There?

halo babu,
skylar got big neh neh doesnt mean yrs is siao long bao, wait u see mine then u know who is the real siao long bao!
283508.gif

fat,
mi yellow and black one from TWP, and the white short one i bot from olive suit..
My MIL chio hor.. she 60 liao, but sibei havoc!! our 1st dance she taught us one...

babu babu,
today i went to see kuang liao. all the photos so nice leh. i saw yr album too! veri nice! more photos than the one u post online. after we left his place, i ask my FH whether u saw the beautiful album of yrs. told him that u're a fren i knew frm the forum who teach me how to hv big neh neh. he also say u chio bu leh.

Morning everyone..

zen,
da ma de! how can u say i teach u how to do dua neh neh! u pi cha my lobang!! wahahahahaha....
so u decided to take kuang liao??? he bery cute hor? his gf oso bery friendly and cute..
say thank u to ur FH hor.. *babu face red liao*

BBgal!
pls lor.... wat my neh neh bigger than Babu!! ki si lah... my fake one... wahh.. lau.. eh.. i stuffed the entire box of Kleenex tissue leh.. haiz....

Babu.... u chio bu leh!! woh...lal...la..... hahahah.....

skylar,
u only stuffed he entire tissue box only huh?? i stuffed 8 rolls of toilet pp!! only that xiao long bao effect only..
aiya, xiang buay chio when gao yin one, u tell me la!! u, cool, no time, bread, bitbit, lala, serene, drops... esp onzz all bery chio when gao yin wat... *piss piss skylar, did i missed out anyone? wa mai tio kan la*

how come today here so quiet??

notime,
wear nude bra la!! u saw mi neh neh b4 wat, where got big.. my wedding that one is kay one!!! wahahahaha..

good afternoon! :P

wow lau oei..... talking abt neh neh early in the morning.......

babu where got quiet? u all so happening here

By the way, 13th may is confirmed one hor...dun shoot me hor cos My hubby not in town..... if not I go find program liao .... kekekekeke

no time
wow u also "So Early" come in here and report huh?

Beebeegal
paisay, last nite watching amazing race ...... ok send to u later...... dun luff at my pix mi no dua neh neh...

cool.. better den never lor.. kekekekeke.....

now tis thread felt like nu zi bing thread.. kekee.. onzz n siao jie meis not around le...

you finish playing www.orisinal.com 's games yet or not? hehehehe

wah lao, that day i just kena chase out by the devils bar's secure...
then i queue members line fren bring me in also dont let. then have to queue again then let. lucky next night go there, cant remember my face liao. kekeke

drops
Huh? what happened? by the way, u at which side? my gfs say neber see u in devils......

no lei .... I neber see this game b4......

got chase out cos the first time try to gei gei go in. then die, that day both the secure in bad mood. keep scolding patrons... so sway sway lor. had to queue 2 times #$%#@....

was at the dance side, at the table right in front of the double platform bartop and beside the walkway.

Wahhh u all si beh eng ah!

everyday play games!! now raining damn heavily man! wanna kunz... ah!!!

Drops!
huh? who dare chase u!! nv die before ah! nabz... we go hoot them!

serene, good afternoon
*open up her motor, tune her biological clock to "normal"* wat crap haf u been reading? share share!

cool,
seems like u got lotsa membership here n there ah!

doggie,
dun run outside ah, wait your fur wet wet catch cold!

no-time,
today i'm at tis client's place, the lady really her boss' lover, since 1970s... everybody in the office knows except his wife! *onzz in pa gua mood today*

onzz..... u so 38 one meh...kekekekeke

no lah I only have one left which is devils lor.... now seldom chiong so all membercards expired and they dun renew if u dun visit the place often ......

no-time,
she was his secretary in 1970s, they were both in their 20s at that time... his wife is a high achiever, presently a highly ranked civil servant, maybe not "wen-rou" to him... kekeke... so they started the affair... up till now its still a "secret" which everybody knows... whenever he's in town they'll come to work together early morning... fyi, she's no beauty or sex kitten in anyway, the boss, like bill clinton, haf bad taste... worst is, her work attitude n performance is really like fiark lidat, throw her weight(yes, she does haf some weight, literally) around at everyone, but nobody can do anything b'coz she's the boss' lover... that's the message i'm trying to get to you... wahahahaha!

cool,
no no no... i'm not 38... its for the sake of no-time... juz explaining to her the perks of being the boss' lover... kekekek

hahaha... Drops..
wahhh.. u chop only the table picak ah!! Power!!

No-time.. how i know...sekali u r the lover leh.. hahaha.. can have freedom to play games man! I also want ah!!

Onzz... turn on the *38 mode*

skylar, hehehehe, eh you lately no check mail one ah?

onzz, wah, then after so many years, the wife at least will suspect gua. maybe she know also but close one eye lei...

Onzz... ahahah... 38 mode still turbo somemore ah! wahhh.. steady ah!!

Drops...
got emails ah.. ok ok ltr i go home check..me very busy lah... paiseh....

drops,

actuali i suspect they might be juz together for "face" and for their 2 kids... he has a family photo in his office room showing himself with his 2 kids, without his wife! the most ultimate thing is, his wife is actuali quite good-looking, at least better than the lover!

and the lover always mention abt her "nephew" who's staying wif her... which i suspect is her son!

lai ah! lai ah! scoop ah! jing bao!

skylar, no probs.

onzz,
wah!! so god damn cheem one!!! very the luan ah... if like that for show, then at least good lar, the wife happy, he happy.

but i think if next time *touch wood* the love dies between me and hb, i'll probably live the "for show" life also lei... so he can happy, i also can happy mar...

no ah! for show doesnt mean is fighting or quarreling. still can be good "roommate" or "housemate" what.... then we both also can exchange exciting stories of friday nights escapade over saturday lunches! wuahahah so cool!

no-time,
i donno abt the wife... oni saw her face once on newspaper some charity event

drops,
if both parties can be that open-minded i think its ok la! are u gonna add that both parties can bring their partners home to haf a foursome!