Any Clubbers Out There?

Drops!
si beh onzz leh li!! Woohhh.....

tonite i cannot lah....
281609.gif

Drops.. ya ya how ur party ah??
kekekeke...

Babu,
aiyoh.. wait i say here ah.. that someone will say i go ard badmouthing or attacking her liao... but Onzz really steady poon pi pi lor.. Ai Si Ta Le...

u go to the armpit hair thread lor...

yst got party ah? kkekekeke.... loti chio one tat one is it?

hey.. anyone knows the name of the restaurant located at Far East Square tat sells kong ba bao?

good morning!

Drops I might be going devils this sat cos my friends will be there .... :P
Wa got party bo jio.....
Hng! kekekekeke

No time
u shiok for u days liao...... NVM lah...kekekeke

Skylar
I sms u, u never reply my sms
Tonite I pass to u...what time u reach home?
hmmm...should say F**K....kan bu shun yan wo men ...kekekekeke

Babu
when lim copi?

Cool,
paiseh..i just come out of my boss room lor.... wahh.. loads of things to do ah.. but i got reply u leh.. in ur doggie thread..
so u tonite coming with Betty ah? gg MJ again si bor? kekekeke...

i should reach home ar 8+9 lor.. u leh?

Drops,
u nv go ah? kekekee.... missed us si bor? keekeke...

No-time,
got meh? got the kong ba bao resturant ah? hmm.. dunno leh... roti boy i know lah. hahaha..

Drops, it ok lah...i'm just joking...
no offence even if u neber chio me....

skylar, onzz
wahahahah...... the hairy "woman" got other posting mah.... he/she got other thread huh?
Zhu tou ge, how u know "she" is ah gua or gay..... U sibei Kiang lei...kekekekekek

its not party la, just a bunch of close friends sitting down at pub, light drinks and chit chat. so i might as well stay at home play games, to reserve energy for tonight!! (and maybe tomorrow night too!!) hehehehe

281675.gif
281676.gif
281677.gif

ai yo now u got so many thread ...must go one by one mah...kekekekekeke... I always come here and report first...

I knock off fr work liao straight away go my frnd's place.... most likely got play MJ..... haven decide

skylar.. my mother say have leh.... but i ask her shop name she duno... alamak.. so now asking if anyone know so i can make reservation..

cool.. yah lor.. shake leg at home for 2 days damn shiok... reckon tat i can be (poor) tai tai.. LOL.. but hor.. yst play the game.. today wake up shoulder stiff!!! grrrr...

Drops...
You ki seow liao ah? hahhhaa....

Cool,
got lor.. dunno wat happiness thingy one lah.. hiew lan lah...

wahh.. u after wk straight go liao ah?? so onz ah? then Betty leh?? btw, do u need ur hp which u lending me bor? coz if u need it.. then u use it lor.. nvm leh.. unless its a spare one for u then ni jie wo xian ok??

No-time,
there is no kong ba bao shop there lah.. my mom work there leh.. i also everytime go there eat leh.. but there is a bao popian resturant lah.. dunno if ur mom might mean that one leh....

ya normally I will go after work cos have dinner there ...kekekekekeke... I will prepare one set of clothes for my hubby to bring there just in case we playing Mj lor...kekekek normally we either play Mj or games.....

That is a spare HP...I no need it now.... U really need it or not....what hp u using now?

cOOL,
ok ok.. wahhh... ur frds' hse like maciam urs liao hor? kekeke... then u all tonite got bring Betty bor? I wanna see...

i need ah... kekeke.. coz i thot u also using that hp then just to lend me only.. but if its ur spare one.. then ok ok.. let me tong until i get my new one ya! kekkee...

wheres babUuuu 2day sia?

still got other games gai siao anot?

cooldevil u finished dat mystery room game? hehe i tink i botak now..tear all my hair out

We have known each other since sec mah...... even when they were in US for 2yrs we also keep in touch...so quite close frnds.....
my frnd's wife now quite close with me...always chio us go their place and also ask me to bath at their place so I no need to go home after work .... safe all the trouble

should be bringing betty over.... ok once i reach there I cal u ....see u downstair......

oh...at 1st i dun understand the concept keke but i tink getting the hang of it

drops thanx! ehhehe u really got alot of such lobangs hehe

Cool,
ohh ok ok i see... think i will wait for ur call then! kekeke....

the level 1 hor.. how to get out ah? nothing much to click leh... got the key, screwdriver, poster, still got wat?

<font size="+2">BABU!!!! LI DI TOH LOH?</font>

Serene,
u also botak liao ah? same same ah!!
281771.gif

Drops, u got play bor?

yah, that mystery time and space played before already.

(i'll be away for the afternoon. if got stuck in the hiding room, er.. i cant help you also cos i havent complete it. kekekeke)

drops fwah tis hiding room i c liao tao hin! hahaha its a puzzle ah...? means not like the other games muz pick n collect things har?

i tink tis 1 very cheem...

serene, got.. knock down liao then?

got something else rite? that thing hor.. i drop it into the keyhole onto the other side leh.. haiz...
then the poster stuck under the door.... kaoz...

Huh? Serene.. must pull back one ah?kekeke.. i dunno mah.. lim peh click ka my arms ai cramp liaoo..

Babu.. li ki toh loh ah??? ji dao?? wa wu tia sa la bor?

babu i finished dat game liao lol at 1st u tink WAD THE FIAK IS DAT lol but later turns out quite ez 1 hahaha

but dat hiding room i c oreadi tao hin so dun wanna play liao keke

babu i still dun understand dat mystery room level 13..i solved it yest liao but now i play again..i dun understand wads the trick 4 dat room wif dat machine dat got colours 1..i noe got 1 key on top of the machine i oso duno how i got it but now i play i cant liao..duno wads the sequence

serene.. the 4 pictures has color hints for the machine one lor... put in sequence according to NESW.... kekekee....

more games? kao.. today cannot play leh.. *sulkz*

281880.gif
to all the mei meis
skylar mm,
i hv to &amp; will continue to use tat big greeny "hum1 bao1" face if u ppl continue to ignore mi hor,dun pray2 wif mi

281881.gif