lala, ya, i m due around d same time as ur fren. my expected delivery date is end aug.
ah siao, gd afternoon.
skylar, ya lor. time really flies hor. seems oni like yesterday tat i told u gals d news.
bit bit, tat's an understatement. my boy is veri veri notti & active. he's been kicking me a lot these days. i was woken up by him at 3am last nite due 2 his kicking & had not been able 2 get back 2 sleep. so now i m like a zombie in d ofc.
cool, dun tink i can relax leh. now stressed abt wat 2 buy 4 d new arrival in my hsehold.
Mummy Vone,
Oops... boy boy so active ah... gee, tat time my colleague expecting oso gena 'disturbed' by her boy until cannot sleep well... sayang sayang
Vone,
so who will be taking care of your baby when he is born? My friend is now considering to engage either a part-time or full-time maid coz her mother who has agreed to take care is already coming to 70 years old.
onzz,
li ki siao huh? since when i say buy new bed??? i got beanbag for u at home liao.. it a BIG LIP!! very cute one.. mean i kiss u evryday la..
cool,
i tot this is a morning fashion topic? no more liao ma, the amy nvr come in anymore liao.. u sibei no update one lay..kekekeke..
don eat too much, no good for head ah! hahahaha..
Cool ah,
think hor, a screw dropped out from her brain... such a "serious" person like her shldn't be logging in to public forum at all....
Oops... think better *zip*, ah bor later she said we slandering her over at this thread...
cool,
me just went in to read. Hmm ... the thread ends very intellectually ... kekeke
I agree with bit bit, better zip up before kena bombard for no reason.
I have celebrated Mother's Day in advance last Sat coz me flying off for Honeymoon on Thu thus spent time with her. Got a Secret Receipe cake Choc Banana. Super big cake ....
Cool...
i go read liao.. whah.....she really si beh serious leh... woh.... aiyoh.. like wat Bit Bit said man... better zip ah? zip wat! zippo bags u want bor.... aiyah.. kia si mi! seow eh lah!!
any one of u thot of wat presents to buy for ur moms ah?? haiz.... budget liao lah.. i overspent liao leh... how?? on the 3rd day of the mth only leh.. kekekek....
onzz,
kaoz! u bien tai dog!! lucky i ka cha u liao else my life is at state man..
lala,
no la, my MIL only join them this yr end or next yr, for me i can go anytime, but hb got works in SG so not leaving so early..
u stay in hillview or Bt timah rite?? if i am not wrong?
skylar,
just give ang pow la, i oso gave ang pow.. anyway, my parents got to open stall on weekends, so we celerate early tonite! going to have BBQ later at nite at home..
Hi bitbit,
me going to Western US (LA, Los Angelas and San Fransico). Me so poor thing, married for half year then got Honeymoon ....
Last year, my siblings and I shared to give my mum a small pendant. This year don't know leh. We just celebrated at home. Maybe go US then get her something
babu,
so good to go Perth, relaxing life plus nice nice weather
Nope, me stays in Sembawang. You saw some1 who resembles me in hillview or Bt timah ??