Any Clubbers Out There?

cool,
tat shop siao si bor, daylight robbery! chihuahua 3k, yorkshire 5k? i oso went several places to look see, got 1 at balestier rd call soo kee kennel, owner oso siao eh, told mi her westies r pups when all the milk teeth oredi change liao! look at the 2 westies, i tink they r at least 1yr old. the place oso beri dirty, cant imagine they r sellg got cert one at 2.5k & no cert 2k...

zhu tou ge! I didnt realise it!kekekekek but today I didnt buy lei.....
wait come out I go bang wall.... last mth I go bbk also come out then I neber buy.....arrgghhhhhh

beebee and skylar
ya lor he say all his pups come fr australia dun know what champion..... he say if want cheap one also ask mi to quote my price...u dare to open mouth or not... I went there twice .....one is abt 2yrs back then last 2mths....... I will never go there again.....kekekekeke

beebee
u also got go soo kee the one can pay by instalment one huh? kekekekekek their pom also fr australia 1yr old think sell more than 1.2K ..... but sometimes the seller say I agree lor.....

limbei sibei yao.. go and cook meggie mee 1st...

oei u all free hor, go and see last time our post.. all kay si boon, not like now kan kan kio one!!!

Babu...
see the past posting hor.. its u lor.. kay si boon one si bor? kekeke.. if i'm not wrong u r the 1st person i know in this thread leh.. we are the pioneer!! kekeke...

Oei maggie mee ah??
wa mah ai!!! hiam gio zui hor!
280554.gif

skylar,
sori, wa eh jiu buay tiah way (hokkien), ji neng pai, paiseh la

cool,
i dun like the lady owner, she tok like no need "bun ji" (money), keep on tellg mi how gd her dogs r & othr ppl dogs low grade la, tis n dat. if u r reali tat gd, no need to boost one!

babu.... I repeat myself .... I sibei siboon one fr day 1 ..... I dun smoke, drink and dance...and i'm a soft spoken girl hor..... dun spoil my image lei......

beebee
To me even if the parents are champion doesnt mean it pups will be clever lor...almost need to train one lah...maybe with some genes but wont be so smart.... somemore how I know it champion kekekek I can go print it parents cert and add champion...kekekekek by the way u know hoe pedigree cert look like or not?

Do write down ur selection and add up the points to get the answer.
4 questions to judge ur $$ mind

Take the test and judge for yourself....

1. When it comes to billing and your food cost $450. If your wallet contain
a $1000, a $500, five $100 and a $50, which would you use to pay the bill?
a) $1000
b) $500
c) 5 $100
d) 4 $100 & 1 $50 so that there is no change needed

2. You have the urge to eat tuna sandwhich, on a menu there are four different choice with different cost, you would choose:

a) less than $100
b) $200
c) $300
d) the most expensive one

3. If somewhere near your house was on fire and the situation only allow you to take one thing with you before you escape, you would take

a) childhood photo
b) bank book
c) a bag of rice
d) clothes that you just bought

4. When you are about to water your flower, it started to rain lightly, you would :
a) decided not to water as it had rain anyway
b) continue to water as you are use to the routine
c) think its only a small rain, the water won't be enough so just water a little first
d) wait and see how

Score
~~~~~
1) A-1 B-3 C-5 D-5
2) A-5 B-5 C-3 D-1
3) A-1 B-5 C-3 D-3
4) A-1 B-5 C-3 D-3

RESULTS
~~~~~~
4-10 ----- Type A
Money means a lot to you, are a very vain and materialistic person.
You would use a big amount of money to buy things that you fancy. You not only spend a lot, your desire to own a thing is also very Strong.

11-15 ----- Type B
You are a average person. You would spend relatively to the amount of money you have. You would save when required and spend when permit.

16-20 ----- Type C
To others, you may appear to be very stingy but you have the ability to earn money and you won't anyhow spend it. You have full control over your money matters

Aiyoh... really ai tor ah!!

Cool.. u repeat urself???
280568.gif
wa tia buay lor ah...bor bak jiu kuah ah...
280569.gif
hum bing man!

BBgal... u another one... really leh... think my ears something wrong liao....
280570.gif

let me recap & show u all the scenario...

Babu --->
280571.gif
waiting for the sheep SKylar to come in here...
Skylar --->
280572.gif

get the picture????

cool,

my answers all A.

*vomit out all the 5 ham ching peng i juz ate, after hearing cool said she no drink no smoke no dance speak softly... 4 the second time 2day*

cool,
i rembr the guy show mi some1 else's pedigree cert but i didnt reali see properly cos' tat day is eve of CNY & they rushg to close. i die die call them to wait for mi to come & buy my baby.

i reali dunno u reali si boon or not cos' ur nick suggest othr wise not like mi so innocent...u all dun vomit hor, i reali tellg truth..

skylar,
if u r the sheep, then i m virgin mary liao hahaha....

2day i'm ah soh for the day... ate at tg pagar mkt, then bought fruits from the mkt, 5 mangoes for $2 (bought $4), honey dew 4 big slices for $1, then juz now bought 7 ham ching peng for $1... ate 5... still 2 left... *throw at skylar*

zhu tou ge
U like dat say me! Hng! (still very softly)

Ya ...u dun agree meh..... U never play 5-10 I neber di xiao u all.... I neber puke .... I neber ki seow when clubbing... I sibei SIBOON one hor....... Third time I repeating myself today

I think u should change yr position with babu...yr posting wrong liao lah....

*pat my stomach* sibei pa.... *burp and fart toagether*

cool,
li mai chou wa tor la, limbei ma lu jia pa nia... don think u cut that hair u look si boon hor.. mai ka limbei shng seow hor..

bbgal,
siboon one it me!! don belif? see e pass thread! see who is the one that start e KKN KNS one.. *secretly point at skylar*

*Skylar open mouth catch the ham chin peng*
but really abit cold liao lor... spit all the nua.. & throw back at Onzz!

COOL!!
li ai si si bor? ask wa to change with BABU!! I am the innocent mehheehh... sheep white sheep i repeated!!!

win liao lor.. u say until like dat... I wanna
280581.gif
liao after hearing it for the <font size="+2">3rd Time</font>

babu,
u mean tat lao kau face wif hor chiu &amp; 2 pian zi huh? aiyo,dat one why got si boon, wait u si mi in real pax wif china hair &amp; dua bark gia then u knoe who's de real si boon pai one,dun prayX btw u knoe lam ah zhen (cantonese)bor?

ok girls, dun quarrel, let me speak from the bottom of my heart... bbgal listen carefully:

all the girls here sibeh siboon one... no drink no smoke no dance no fxxk speak softly!

Onzz!!!

wat !!! did u say!!no farking speak softly!!!!

i will be <font size="+2">killing you softly with my voice</font> eh sai bor?

*dial SPCA report that i got a lost dog*

no i am not bayi singh!! wa si babu singh!! wahahahaha... u really saw our fotos huh??

who saw our photos!!!!

pengz.....

btw, Babu love singhs leh.. due to their ba-wu... then Babu will automatically lick lick liao.. kekekke
280596.gif

*SKylar running away from the gao gang*

Aiyah.. missed that show again..

tell us about it tmr ya!

BBgal..
ghahaha..... No-time gong li eh hokkien ping yin jialat leh.. ang zhwa gong? kekeke...