Any Clubbers Out There?

no time and babu
now the beer is so chilli then what? put liao burn joss stick then baibai nothing come out lei.....go open door nothing lei....

skylar mei mei,
no-time tokg abt inspect repellant by johnson wax call OFF! beri gd, i used it when fishing, all the mosq wont come near me..

Hee... after playing so many games, time for some Qian Bian Wen Da Ti...

<font color="0077aa">1) Ah mei's dad has 7 wives, the 5th and 7th are africans. Guess a chinese idiom </font>

<font color="aa00aa">2) Every night xiao ming's mum will tuck him into bed. Whenever he ask her to cover him with blanket, his mum will scold n slap him, why?</font>

<font color="119911">3) There's a party in the forest but... who didn't get to eat the cake!?!</font>

<font color="ff6000">4) Ah bao was murdered! however the police quickly found the killer.. who is it? </font>

<font color="0000ff">5) xiao bai n da bai r bros. As xiao bai grows older, he look more n more like his bro. Guess a chen yu</font>

<font color="ff0000">6) Osama, Bush , Blair and Saddam play mahjong ... Who will win first ?? </font>

<font color="808080">7) Wats a panda biggest wish on earth ???</font>

<font color="0077aa">8) Who will pick up the dumping(ba zhang) on the floor ? </font>

<font color="aa00aa">9) There are 3 Male and 1 Female pencils in a box. The Female pencil got pregnant!! Which Male pencil is responsible??</font>

<font color="119911">10) cow in north pole... guess a shoe brand...</font>

<font color="ff6000">11) Xiao ming drinks milk to grow up, Da ming drinks what? </font>

<font color="0000ff">12) He Shang Shu Tou Fa (Monk combs hair). Guess a country. </font>

<font color="ff0000">13) which brand of shampoo is the wealthiest??</font>

<font color="808080">14) There are 2 birds on a tree. Below the tree is a goat..in chinese is yang. When the yang died.. wad did the female bird told the male bird tt makes the male birdy horny?</font>

babu
I told u liao..... That man's pix, disc infront of the pix, joss stick, can of chilli beer....burn joss stick then baibai.....

It say there may be some unnecessary stuff...... I wait and wait bo lei...

wahahaha babu I know liao...kekekek I take out that man pix.....hehehehehe Hurray!

now left blue room.... I took the pen, paper, $$ notes and capsule ..... heehee

I try liao lei..... our phone button got alphabets one right???? but only six digit lei.....

hmm...... must put * in btw huh? ok I go try....

babu
thanks for yr help! Muacks....... Ok mi going out for lucnh now...ehehehehehe.......

Oh ya our BBQ section, Mi and vamp will bring tibits since we go there so late........

WAhahahahahaha... serene.. i oso tot it sounds abit weird.. but somehow cannot get it right... cannot stop laffing.. hahahaha... =P

bitx2, babu, serene... pai seh.. shi jing shi jing... hahaha... *blush*

babu.. anymore interesting games to play bor.. si bei sianz leh....

babu wa lau i juz read dat bf likes her hairy armpit thread...si beh er xin till i dun wanna post anyting man EWWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i seriously tink dat man is a freaking bian tai!!

guess the bf wanna to lick her armpit, that is why ask her to grow the hair lor... *imagine the bf kum and lick the armpit hair* *tok*

bbgal! u soo chong ming ....

serene.. babu.. yah lah... she describe until so explicit.... yeeeewwwwwww... upsets my stomach...

babu.. translate to "mother take blanket"... in hokkien... sounds like scold the mother, MA, Na Beiz.... kekeke..

bbgal!! u're the CHAMP!!! *bow*

serene,
i crack my head &amp; try to go thru all c'tries, then i remr bbmm say vulgar &amp; guess its scotland..

I MUZ STRESS HERE...I BERI DECENT ONE HOR!
281053.gif