Any Clubbers Out There?

babu mm zai leh..i oso feeling puzzled hahaha if they can change the code daily..i dun c y they cant change the positions..but so far most rite lah juz dat i still cant find the laz card supposedly on the lamp..

no-time i clik until finger cramp lol

You guys sound very funny when posting your messages in the thread....me now laughing at the PC now.....kekeke
280381.gif

beebee
is it? I used to ask if got pedigree cert or not ...... then hor I found out some pet shops allow us to bring our pet to breed..... I bot mine in paris ris farmart..... accordingly to them, they have Aust champion male pom (they also have other breed) ....thus if I wan to breed I can just bring betty there...

anyway I know mircochip pups are more expensive

The term and condition is I have to pay a deposit first then when betty give birth liao...I have to give them 1 pup if not the deposit will be forfeited

serene.. dun tink they change the positions... but may the sequence of picking things up lor... damn dustbin.. me try again, arm cramp!! hahahaha....

they oni change the sequence of the cross thing lor.. n sumthing else... dun say.. ltr i kana humtum!!

babu... latest list shld be:

babu + hb
drops + hb + fren
notime + hb
skylar + ???????
cool + vamp

fat..can i call u fat? fat shorter la, karen very long..fat oso sound cute la. see fat fat. cute hor, but doesn't mean that i mock on u fat la, it just a addy only, that is why u used fat rite? so i can call u fat hor? errr... after talk so much i forget wat i wanna to ask u liao???? hahahaha..

cool,
wahahaha.. skylar hb sex unknown!! sibei cute ah u!!!

no time,
ok ok i go and check it out! *panting like a dog*

serene,
actually e chinese charac e most easy one.. maybe it bcos of mine training in ps2! wa lau, when i play ps2, lao bei simi mia , wa boon ng chai ah!!!!

babu - hahaha.....I call myself Fat is bcoz I am really fat....trust me, before my planning of wedding 1 year ago...I was 88kg( fat like pig rite? ) now kekek....thou still not enough lah but Im down to 69kg......

yawn.gif

babu... yah.. play PS2 will learn tricks to solving this kind of puzzles.. kekeke..

last time ex-bf's bro playing this game tat keeps calling "sarah... sarah" me addicted to the game cos many many puzzles to solve.. den hor... after we split liao hor.. i tried to find the game leh.. i duno name of the game... *sob*

no time,
izzit silent hills???

fat,
wah!!! how u lose weight one?? teach me lay..

serene
blue chamber huh? where u stuck??

Babu - For the 1st 3 months is suffering....really crash diet with alot of workout at the gym....no rice, noodle, or bread even. Than after the three months I let go once a week over the weekend to eat those that I like but must be also moderate lah....after 8pm no dinner....if lunch not hungry...can skip, skip lor....eat fruits but not fruit juice.

fat,
wa lau eh.. hell trainning huh??? cannot la, i sibei tham jia one.. must eat every min...
ah!!! i remem wat i wanna to ask u liao!! u norm from which thread? cos i think i saw ur username some where..

beebee
I went to one farmmart (got goats, fishing one) forget where liao.... they told me if dogs got microchip is much more expensive......Cos I saw the price different can be as great as $300-$400 then I go eastpt safari also see all dogs with microchip is much more expensive lor.....

*sniff sniff babu*
hmmm... still got serene's ba wu... they spent the nite together

*shake hard n break free, dash towards cool's toilet n vomit, after hearing she no smoke no drink no dance talk softly*

no time,
this is wat i afraid oso.. serene sleep wif the sekeleton..kekekke..

serene,
blue chamber got 4 items only..

Babu - bo pian leh...have to look good with my gowns ah mah....I also very "tham jia" too...I dun want to be a big fat bride.....
I was at the BS thread "GHA" and "S18" thread as well

Wah lau eh.... go ta bao some sandwiches come back... ah ni zui postings ah! nabz.. leh..

oei pple, realize that our thread like more & more pple popping by inside to see us.. coz our posting all si beh gao xiao eh?

think we can all go for audition on the Liang Zhi Qiang show liao ah.... hahahhaa...

no time
got to see my hubby wan to go or not..... if going then i can bring betty along liao.....

wow fat..... got pixs to show us?
u really have great determination!

Cooldevil - I only have pics that during the process of dieting ones....before dieting...I seldom take pics....have lah...but me dun have scanner leh....cant post to you all

Btw, this thread are all gals or got guys one hah? Juz curious!