Any Clubbers Out There?

siao.. actually usually initially everyting oso shun yan one lah... den after a period of settling down... reality sinks in .. mayb after tat den u'll notice there are somethings actually u dun like tat much after all.. kekekeke..

ya lor, fully agree w tat..begining like everything also good..later part getting more irritated..LOL...den its time to find a new one..keke

kekekee.... tat's how divorce happens lor...

oh.. last nite heard the news abt the smoking BAN... wah.. din really expecting it come slapping like tat...

prolly make 1/2 the population pissed of with this ban first.. den come the casino.. kekeke....

Morning people...

wahhh... u all sure talk very fast ah!! like doing homework man.. reading all these threads...

Serene,
who is "d" thread ah? what is that?? me now very curious .... tell me...

Talk about brazilian wax....I nearly wanted to do it leh.. but my frd who have done it... says it itch like crazy leh.. when there are outgrowth hair... any advices??

no time ah, ya lor, the rates are going up n up now..LOL

about the smoking ban, we can see it coming long ago liao lar..the idea is good as it protects non smoker mah..ban smoking in clubs is good, but i think they still need to fine tune the process lar

zao an skylar...

huh?! grow hair will itch.. how come leh...

No-time....
i also dunno leh.. they say that when their hair grow out then start to itch lor.. like poking thru their panties... Can u believe it!!! Aiyoh.. hahaha....

Serene,
wat is "d" thread about?? aiyohh... u never jio me to go & see... now remove liao ah? haiz... hahaha...
ur frds love brazilian ah?? heard that its like baby skin lor... with no hairs at all but then hor, I remember i read from an article that pubic hair acts as a form of protection against bacteria to our vaginas leh...

another pointer :-
1 of my frd's hb refuse to let her shave her armpits during her pregenancy coz its like blade cutting... that kinda belief... but she is gg crazy with her own pits... any suggestions??

serene...

SMOKERS should get ready to stub out - there will be even fewer public places to light up in from Oct 1.

The no-smoking ban will be extended to bus shelters and interchanges, public pools and toilets, community clubs and open-air stadiums, as Singapore intensifies its war against cancer-causing nicotine.

After that, the Government will mount another assault later in the year, at pubs and discos.

But it has not decided whether to have an all-out ban or to let them have smoking rooms.

Yet another target it is eyeing: hawker centres and coffee shops. A decision will be made by year-end.

Today, only 14 per cent of Singaporeans are smokers, down from 18 per cent in 1992.

wah.. 14% oni meh..

no-time,
sashimi? kirai desu!

serene,
laz time we tok abt proposed smoking ban, now they decide to adopt liao, they r banning so many places dat looks like u oni can smoke at home... kekeke... i tot is was April Fool joke... but now oni March...

skylar ya lor how abt using those mini wax strips? but she may nid help oso when her tum tum grows bigger...how abt cream? i nv like shaving...chark chark 1 the feeling kekeke

btw hor..i duno if tis is common..i noticed some preggie ladies armpits become orr orr during their term leh..duno izit due 2 some pigmentation blah blah blah..my SIL kena aiyo darn unsightly leh..she's praying it will go away soon hahah

no-time..onzz xie xie hehehe

aiya ban lah ban lah anyway i quit smoking long ago liao lol

govt biggest mah they say wad wad lor...after they impose tis ban then they gonna impose fines on ppl who break them DUH

i tink its riduclous lah ban smoking in nite entertainment scenes n kopitiams..imagine a row of ah peks squating 1 corner all like chimneys...

No-time...

ya lor.. actually the best is that Singapore must learn from Tibet lor... their govt totally BAN cigrettes selling leh.. So if the govt ban liao, no cigrettes then the pple got no choice wat… have to stop smoking lor… rite?

our govt ban the smoking areas here & there… until hawker centres.. Bus-stops.. Si beh seow leh… aiyah.. Sin govt ai lui lah… money faced!

dunno leh… but they say during pregancy cannot do anything mah rite? So she is like gg crazy lor.. Coz her hb say her armpits so yucky.. Then at the same time, cannot shave.. Hahaha…

no lar..next time we will many yellow boxes ard..just like in army camp, wanna smoke, pls keep within the yellow box, if not kanna charged!!..LOL

skylar kekkeke aiyo ur fren still lives in those 'being preggie cant do a million things' era ah? u noe when my sis pregnant hor..i encouraged her 2 break away all those stupid 'traditions' wif no scientific proven background haha

oh ya..she can oso go 2 get it waxed by others mah..those shops doing brazilian waxing all got tis service leh!

siao.. tink might as well build smoke chamber.. kekeke... yellow box.. the smoke can still fly out of the box... =P

skylar.. i tink wax can lah... no sharp things used mah.... best i can tink of liao lor... or else self pluck.. kekekeke....

after the news.. i told hb.. nowadays smokers oso stress... stressed fm work.. wan to smoke... still must tink where to smoke... hahahaa... chee chum leh...

told my hb to tell his best fren to be social smoker oso... social = oni can smoke in own house... ekekekeke

*Psst* u all got read or watch news or not..... 2 days ago got 1 man jumped down cos of debts...think he killed his whole family lei.... guess who I think of when I heard the news

Serene and onzz
next time govt will say yr home must leave a room for smoking (if you are smoker) want to smoke huh smoke in the room lor! kids and non smokers are prohibited to go into the room.....

Then how abt tourists who smoke???? Tourists will be unhappy right? who will come and visit Singapore....ban chewing gum then ban smoking why not ban ppl fr driving..... also pollution mah

Siao...

cannot lah... the yellow box... coz like wat No-time said.. the smoke will also go out of the box mah...

i think the best is to have those rooms ah... built for smokers only lor.. so if wanna smoke gotta go in there to puff.. like those airport smokers room... then inside like kena fire like dat....
then u come out of the room.. smelling like fark!
& then next on the news bulletin u will see more pple dying due to cancer... & they are all smokers .. WHY? coz they are forced to inhale more 2nd air smoke lor.. haaha...

sekali our govt so lui bin one... charge per hour or half hourly fee to smoke inside those rooms ah! whahaha.....

Serene,
jus curious, u not working one ah? wahh lau.. ho mia leh!

cooldevil....*guess* unwantedman33? lol

dun anyhow guess lah!!! choy!

aiya...govt will not ban smoking totally lah coz like dat they haf 2 stop bringing in ciggies which is cutting down on revenue..they where got so stupid? kakaka they impose sumting so dat they can start another way of source 4 revenue 2 come in

hiya, the main idea here is to protect non smokers who are within short dist of the smokers lar...those yellow boxes drawn are usually at one corner lor..so non smokers will not go near tat area lar..

as for tourist..those ang moh hor, their countries smoking ban even more strict den us, so think its fine..but for those china pple etc, haha..dunno how liao also

serene,
I yearn to be a parasite too man! Haiz… find me a place where I can grow my webs man! Hahhaa…

siao, like dat hor, then those chinamen will all have to like really die liao lor…. But as for those yellow boxes rite, even if the boxes are at the very corner of the road, sekali the wind blow change directions leh?? Then we will also kena wat… I mean those non-smokers....

did anyone see the episode 1 of the Tsunami show on 5 lastnite? Damn pitiful leh… but I feel that ch 5 filmed it until like si beh kay leh

tis smoking topic really sibeh sian..anyting dat our jeng hu impose all sibeh sian :P

skylar..oh it was laz nite ah? gui diam? i was watching long ze xiu ming on scv kekekeke

skylar, me is just joking lar...cos govt wanna ban smoking here n there, maybe they must have some yellow boxes to cater for smokers mah...i really cant imagine having those in orchard rd!!!.LOL

serene,
U salah liao... not unwantedman33... cool is tinkin' abt "crazy", the lady who has a gambler HB, not enuff money, but still muz have maid lah, give parents $500pm lah, pay lotsa insurance premiums lah... rem? I really suspect its her... mayb i go reactivate dat thread see got response or not...

serene
Wrong lah..... not unwantedman ... he wearing green hat not in debts lei...... remember there is this woman post abt her hubby's debt...then asked for help got maid one......
err.... got tsunami show huh? ai ya i missed it lei

now already alot of ppl complaining abt the price of fag ..... now still imposed ban ai yo......

onzz
wow lau hee hee... sama sama..... anyway i dun think it her lah ..... that suicide only have 2 kids and no maid...if I'm not wrong "crazy" got 3 kids.....

onzz...cooldevil lol i mixed up as usual

now i rem hahaha

wa lan u all go c dat dilemma thread..tis ger damn bo liao..says bf wan sex but she not ready but dun dare voice out coz bf say muz haf sex then prove they in love etc etc

i hope she gets pregnant soon

Serene!!!!!!!!!!!

u also into long ze xiu ming ah? man!! thinking back.. i was crazy about him when i was younger leh.... i even join his club man! hahaha... he looks so damn sexy lor... esp his mouth! woo..llala...... hehehe....

u watch the rerun ah? i thot the show "And I Love Her" is on only on Mon? I got watch too lor...

Cool,
the Tsunami show is like a 4 part show only, last nite at 9pm is the 1st part lor... today dunno have anot??

wat is the "D" thread about?? i totally never see lor...

btw wat is it with the govt & the smoking thingy ah? till now no clear idea yet...

skylar hahaha i'm not into him lah but i find his face very cute hiaks hiaks ever since dat serial on 'shi sheng lian' i kinda noticed him hahaha n yes his pouty lips hehehe

i dun follow tis show faithfully tho..mon n tues got leh 10pm

aiya dat D thread sibeh bo liao 1 lah..he signed up tis bridal package n he wanted a full refund coz his WTB passed away but dat BS kinda gif him some reasons n took sometime 2 settle so he went 2 lawyers lor then came in 2 tell every1 abt it wif BS name everywhere etc etc etc aiya long story lol

OIC... now i rem who's long ze xiu min... ya, hensome boy... singing sucks... the "shi sheng lian" show ah... i like his mother, and his teacher... kakaka

today dun have lah cos got one of my fav show....Amazing race showing mah...kekekekeke
That "d" huh long story...tom come out then tell u :P

Fag price raise up to $11 and now govt wants to ban some places eg coffeeshops and pubs for smoking lor

i find all jap guys singing sux leh lol

ya he in tis 2 guys band..duno call wad liao

ya lah i noe u like dat song dao cai cai zi..oh ya his mum kekeke i juz love dat show leh

Serene...

ya long ze xiu ming... = Hideaki Takizawa lor... love his mouth.. woooh.... mind running wild liao hahaha.....

onzz... ya must agree that his singer sucks leh.. whahaha... but with a face like dat, who else needs singing man! hahaha....

true true... that cai cai zi is his gf rite? wohhh... teacher cum gf leh... now ch 8 got the cai cai zi hb act one rite? the policemen series...

thinking back.. the beachboys... owhhhh....

long ze got another nice jappy drama called strawberry shortcake... he is a chef there.. also nice.. got another guy inside more manly more cool... dunno his name liao..

ok pple ... gtg go chomp liao....

dun wanna spoil pple's thread...so i wanna protest here instead...

serene seems to like hammering me hor..n said wat i like it also.:PPP..nabez~~

skylar,
i watched the strawberry shortcake... finished the whole vcd series still dunno wat the whole show is abt... but the cakes look really nice... yum yum