Any Clubbers Out There?

serene.. sumtimes i must kao tao to ppl like "v" ... omg... how come got bai lei tinking b*stards like him... den again.. they are here to balance the world... LOL

no-time,
i think the hi-low chocolate milk oso high calcium rite? can't understand feng-shi, seems to have some truth in it...

onzz ya lor..ji zhui gu is very very impt coz it can paralyse any1

i muz really stay determine n take up yoga classes!! lol

u noe theres once hor..my ex colleague kena slip disc wif juz a sneeze..suddenly we heard her screaming coz she cant move n we dun dare move her..end up push her in her chair all the way out then 'load' her into the car...oso took 2 weeks 2 recover...darn jia lat

no-time hehe he juz makes himself look stupid lah...can u imagine if he's got a wife? poor woman sia..sooner or later he will b tekan by a real woman outside lol

onzz... for me, after a few hard sufferings, den have to believe it lor... kekekeke... i dun wan to wake up in the middle of the night n feel like someone sucking my calcium or juice or watever fm my back... kekekek...

yah.. i love HL milk.. but must keep it cold u see... yeeeeek !

serene !! suddenly come to think of it.. i tink yoga got help leh.. kekeke.... a few nites ago.. i have a 'mild' attack oso... hb said yoga not enoff liao.. must go lian qi gong...

anyone interested? heeeeeeeeeee.....

no-time,
hmmm... lidat u beta drink hot beverage more often, i'm sure there r some high calcium type? but u noe hor, tea n coffee sucks away your calcium... so cut down lah... today we all like Ah Pek n Ah Mar chit-chatting hor, favorite topic "backache"... huhuhuhuhuhu
*do the liang-popo exclaimation*

good afternoon....

just came back from interview....hehe

skylar, car also can give satisfaction u know??..LOL

dun know lei...go where huh? no worry lah mi staying at SK also mah.... can share cab :P

ah siao
how's yr interview?

serene
No time to read Bust Thread..kekekek mi busy on "d" thread....kekekeke

Onzz
wow lau I damn buay tahan "d" .....

cooldevil hahaha the 1 at bust hor oso sumting like D..so full of himself n geh kiang plus kiam gan...if u nid 2 vent ur yuan qi..pls go there lol

siao.. its tai ji shi san feng! LOL...

how's the interview... seems good?

onz... i know... freaking office freaking cold... oni dun have snow.. hahaha.. kinda rhymes... u know my sioh sioh water... put there 10mins oni.. will turn cold.. no joke... later became COLD drink... like iced-melted water... hahaha...

onzz.. i juz saw.. u have time to play wif D... *clap clap* he got time to list down time n dates..u oso have.. hahaha...

tis world sure more interesting becos of "D"s and "V"s.. =P

serene... juz to confirm.. its yuan(1) qi and not yuan(2) qi... hahaha... yuan(2) qi very the important to self... kekekeke... did i make sense? =P

serene ah, u wanna learnt those from me is it??..since we so gum, i give u discount lar..LOL

cooldevil ah, interview is ok lar..i talked a lot about wat m i doing (mostly rubbish..haha) to 3 interviewers lor..den later the HR came in n chat w me..

no time, tat one is a person lar!!!..as for interview, well, see wat i said to cooldevil

Onzz ah, me no learn tat..cannot learn too many leh...i tried to learn a few at the same time, tat's how my end up in hougang chalet n my nick comes about..LOL

err...so many posts, cannot see properly leh, correct me wat ah??..LOL

u sounds like my mother..or the sweet collegue siting besides me..haha

onzz.. serene.. can i say sumting silly... last time i do complain tat my hb not tall enouff.. last weekend.. he decided to stand on a stool while i'm talking to him... damn ikea stool made him at least > 1.9m giant.. he asked me tis tall good or not... i said not good... i'll be toking to his nipples den.. hahaha.... tis is referenced to the short guy who oni has "eyes" for breasts.. kekekekekeke.... S.T.U.P.I.D. !

onzz which 'zhou' u toking abt?

zhou1 = porridge, surname chew etc etc

zhou3 = elbow, broom etc

zhou4 = daytime, curse etc

2nd 1 i cant tink of any yet keke

serene.. i usually oni read those matters of the heart postings w/o much comments.... cos i know start liao will gong buay hu... hahaha... at most come back here i say more stopid tings.. LOL

siao.. u like chili padis hor? kekekekeke.... hmm.. sumtimes i think tat's how affairs started... cos got kick wif another different type of person... hmm.. today my mood very swinging... hahahahahaa.....

i honest ok.... he not tall means not tall... but of cos got other qualities lah.. i not so shallow juz marry tall man as hb ok.. like tat might as well look for rich man i'll be happier.. kekekeke.... wan tall man... can get bf... =P

no-time hahaha chillipadi..it was a nick in my sch days kekekeke all the bad affiliations like ah lian lah...pai kia lah...all gotta do wif mi..n i wonder y lol

no time ah, agree i like gal bit of chilli padi type..dunno y..i like gals who can tease me back or rather 'argue' w me..hehe

no worry serene, i can be ur image consultant...haha

ah siao pls lor i nv nid 1 ok? even if i'm really dua leng gong, i oso can dress nicer than many sg gals out there lol who nids u 2 b image consultant? *bleh*

*waves her mid finger @ ah siao*

sibeh eng hor? is dat a challenge? lim peh gah li gong...lao niang wo shen me chang mian mei jian guo? lol