Any Clubbers Out There?

ah siao u mai gian gian ti sian sian lar lol

aiya told u liao dat gal problem child so muz learn tough lessons then will wake up

ah siao knn u...lol

say simi lan sai i tasted many guys simi simi jiao sai?

gah lim peh gong ho seh!

*takes out giant wax strips*

serene ah, not meh??...u indeed some chili padi..LOL

hey, some kinda lessons are just too high to pay for ok!!.u never saw news of a 23yo undergrad dump her just born baby into the rubbish meh??..

ah siao u tell mi 4 fiak? go tell dat brainless gal lor lol

i tell u lah...some gals r asking 4 it lah..coz no matter wad ppl say they oso deaf ear n in the 1st plc got the cheek 2 ask ppl 4 advice...tis kind really kiam gan so i wun ke lian them

u noe when my lao 3 sis got pregnant, i was the laz 2 noe coz she noes i will gif it 2 her :P

cooldevil ah, i think she's the one lor..cos she went to medical checkup after tat....

serene ah, u said wanna teach her a lesson mah..bit some lesson really too high to pay liao lor..

err.ur sis also not married n kanna ah??..

yes of coz some lessons r 2 high price 2 pay but sometimes i do feel these ppl deserve it lah

yup my sis oso chuang hong deng when she's 21..her son ended up being the 1st baby of the yr in 2004 lol

wah, mean ur sis very young lor, so is she married??..but these days, its very common lor..couples like cant wait to do it!!..dunno who's to be 'blamed' also..

pretty sad to see a little life is killed just like tat..some couples wanna have baby also cannot, some can easily kanna but kill it...sigh~~

ya lah she insisted on keeping the baby altho i told her no 1 is forcing her..but since she n her now hubby were sure...we had 2 let them go ahead rite? i always remind her how lucky she was coz her hubby oso quite a not bad boy lah n his family background quite ok or she will suffer big time

my heart ached lah 4 her..even now i still do coz she's so young n haven 'seen much of the world' yet...if it happened on mi i'm sure i wun kip it dats all i can say...i can still rem the days she had such a big tummy n still had 2 take bus 2 poly n her hubby was in NS

well now she proud liao lor say intend 2 haf another baby tis or next yr haha

huh? wat wat??

U all talk until damn fast ...si mi the brainless girl, di diang??

onzz…u also got watch the strawberry shortcake ah? Me also…. Ok lah.. Not so bad lor… knn u talk until like u si beh blur like dat leh.. Hai.z.. But must agree that the cakes sure looks super yummy man!

me just back from lunch… Serene, I had Mango ice! For dessert.. Now burping mango smell… yucks!

pple… did u all notice the thread…Too dry for sex… kinda interesting there leh.. Hehehe….

well at least the guy takes responsibilty n he's not a bad guy with gd family background lor..maybe she knows about it n decided to go for it..n wait..did ur sis appear on TV??..i suddenly rem on news, its like 1st baby, den the hubby in NS..i was pondering, wah so young ah, must be shot gun..LOL

skylar..my fave fruit mango ! hehehhe recently been going 2 'xu liu shan' 4 their desserts hahaha

i din go 2 dat thread at all leh i oso duno y..interesting har? later i go peep

serene ah..i can rem the guy looks very decent type but i cant rem the gal pretty or not..if not i can kinda guess serene looks also..LOL

...i rem telling my mom, so young, sure shot gun one...i was so right..haha

ah siao all of my 3 younger sisters all look diff from mi lah...mayb nearest is lao 2 haha

yaya u were so rite so nid mi ban jiang gif u anot? kaoz..

serene ah, cos the guy still serving NS, of cos is shot gun one lar..but dinno know a guai guai guy also cant wait..LOL

wah too bad..cant guess liao..must see it for myself..LOL

ren bu ke mao xiang wad

c ur ass lah lol y would u wanna c a dua leng gong? haven got enuf of puking lessons huh?

wa lau dat MAY..i got a feeling i gonna gan her very soon lol

siao.. U si beh bad leh!! Say until like dat… wat guai guai.. Those more guai one sekali is the most active or the most perverted kinds man!! U neber know lor.. Hor?? Siao eh.. U are like one of them rite?

Serene……….. Relaz ah… what happened?? How come u wanna gan that girl?? Senseless si bor?? Wat dua leng dong again?? Me now si beh blur leh… now my turn to gan lang liao….

serene ah, each has his/her own idea etc lar, dun gan her lar..

agrees with u..usually based on outlook all give out wrong outcome!!..haha

cos me a short fat ugly guy, so must see a dua leng gong to match up mah...hahahaaaa

*pass a vibrator 2 skylar* nah! man man xiang yong lol

u go read lah!!! at dat dilemma thread...she cant even spell it rite *slaps forehead*

dua leng gong is mi lah!

ok i dun gan..i cho can liao lol

tis type of ppl is wad i call ti ki lan...my mum always use it on mi

pls lor who wanna match u? bu yao lian! lol

skylar, me where got!!!.me inside outside also the same...look pervert n act pervert also mah..like tat can balance mah...tat's the mian reason y i can get discharged from hougang chalet..LOL

serene ah, dun match dun match lor..but since u dua leng gong, y not be my sand bag, let me train my boxing..LOL

well well..so pple are just born to be ti ki ya??.dun cho lar..relax relax advice her lar..

ah siao nbz simi sand bag? *chants a string of vulgarities*

hehehe sometimes ppl juz nid 2 hear ppl cho then will noe the seriousness of a problem..nvm i juz b myself there can liao lol anyway got ppl like naturally there who r more 'cheeberlised' 2 rephrase wad i said wahahaha

serene,
your sis' pic dat came out in newspaper lor... quick show me show me... i curious until i'm going to die liao... meow! meow! *curious cat dropped dead*

skylar,
Y u knn me abt de show! Its really sibeh meaningless leh, y boxing guy go n bake cake, y the GF call the bakery next day the hensome guy disappear liao... *blur*

*pass serene toothpaste n toothbrush* this morning u 4get to wash ur mouth is it??..LOL..

well, not everyone will buy tat lor...just dun be too harsh lar..she's still very young anyway..

*breathe out rite in ah siao's face* take dat! lol

23 consider young? ho mia zho lang eh lao bu liao lor! its nv an excuse lah pls..simi young duno tis duno dat..how can u duno when the whole world is telling u the same thing?

2 words: kiam gan

Serene! U found my weakest point ah!! Why wanna pass me vibrator zuo si mi ?? Coz I wanna gan lang si bor?? I want real one lor… vibrator for wat? Wait sekali the batt run low liao then how ??

Siao.. U dun say lor…. U discharge liao meh? I told urs is a life time membership renewable permenantly there one?? U fat & ugly meh?? Oei.. Till now I still haben see u leh?? When u wanna come out show me ah??

Onzz, knn u only mah… heng I neber say I wanna gan li leh…. Hehehe… the boxing guy very demoralized mah…. So go to the bakery there lor… coz I think the main chef is also past boxer leh…. Then he buried himself there lor… realized tat he also can bake mah... the guy scared the gal go find him lah.. so lost lor... maybe he disappear to bake his "own" cake leh??

hahahaha.....

serene,
2day u got fire inside u ha? need fire engine bo... kekeke... i go see see... mayb gan her on your behaf...

Sorry to butt in, I am looking for the thread on "*A bad experience with bridal Studio" by the "interesting" guy call Dan. I cant seem to find his thread anywhere.

The last time I saw his thread and exchanges with Chin Leng was on Mon. Now I dont seem to see his thread anywhere.

You guys are the local residents .... any idea what happened? CL banned him entirely issit?

Pardon my KAPOness....but I am really curious what happened to him in the end..... (have been following the drama for a while, you see)

choy!!..serene, u better take tat back..yucks!!!!!!...dun spoil my air here..LOL..u hor, everyone everything also kiam gan!!...luckily u got a hubby for u to gan..haha

skylar, me discharged quite long ago liao lor..but they still reserve a place for me to check in anytime lar..u wanna check in w me is it??..haha....ya lor, me really is fat n ugly leh..so see me for wat lar..LOL

onzz i always 're qing' 1 mah kakakaka

pls lor..u wanna 'gan' her dun use mi as an excuse hor! tis is call.....'jie dao sha ren'

siao,

si bor? U short & fat & ugly lah si bor? Hmm…. Heard that pple like dat got damn long D__K lor… si bor huh? Wahahaha….. Everytime go cheong u also neber go… say wat crap stuff dun drink dun si mi lah… u also really gam gan liao leh…..
u discharge liao meh?? I tot ur face supposed to be on the wall there liao… like labelled permanent resident mah.. Wahahaha….. Ah siao…

hahaha...onzz,... u got it wrong liao lah.. hahaha...

who knows?? siao ... wat u doing to Serene?? Painting for her to make her pant ah?

buay tahan liao... hahahaha

skylar, i think ur theory all skewed liao lar..since when those kinda guy got long D***??...as far as i know, they have very short one instead!!..LOL

alamak, how many times u pple go cheong huh??..not tat often right??..n also never jio me mah, so cant blame me lar..

me is a PR there indeed lar..but i still can go out one mah..hehe

n hor, dun think dirty as in wat serene is doing to me hor..LOL

nbz u all lol

onzz pant ur karchng lah!

ah siao i where got say dirty words?? all can b found in my zi dian wad *mutters*

skylar lol wa lan u...who said ppl like dat got humongous kkj?? lol i tot is opp leh