Any Clubbers Out There?

zann,
okie, i pm u..

no time,
u just see huh? i add in some again.. aiya, when u really free hor, u log in, i maybe put in some more.. seriously quite alot of shots, i really don know how to do it if one by one, so i do it slowly..
the so call tea dress is actually my WG.. yellow one oso my WG.. i got no tea dress.. hehehehe..
white one i bot it, so keep.. yellow one return.. and i got another black one EG keep.

babu,

if pm only tonight then can see...very slow leh hahha
snapfish no need upload one by one one leh...just select the whole lot and leave the laptop there and let it upload for u mah
go upload all and show us...keke

zann,
i tried last nite liao.. upload all, but really cannot.. neh, i told u lor, it will automatic go to incredifind.. so have to do it one by one lor..

err....haven keep track a lot..but saw they saying ur wedding pics lor...

G string one cannot lar..dun wanna have blue black eye over the wkend..LOL

u sure u wanna to see? ur standard so high, later pick on me, say i fat, i ugly.. i will be very sad and hurt one u know.. forget it la, let have a good impression on each other... hahahaha..

morning every111111111 haha

babu u upload more liao ah??

still same log in n p/w or wad??

tis morn wake up dabao food 4 my ah lao bring 2 work lah then cant slp keke

ya, back liao....but later afternoon got few meetings to attend..i si bei stressed!!!..

thinking of applying for another more stressful job i guess...LOL

siao,
mai kay kay la.. i kidding la, wa eh tahan pick one!! u try la, see next time when u got married better watch out!! hahahahaha...

babu,
I saw your pics b4 liao lar, at dbl-o site, but u look slightly diff at ofoto...

siao,
pretty rite? u too late liao lar... she juz married last Dec...

wahahaha...u wan me to get married ah?...think u wait long long might not have!!!..

u got more chance of seeing me in real life den in my wedding pics!!!..LOL

Onzz....indeed pretty..nah, married or not me also no chance..me short fat n ugly leh..u think beauty n the beast in real life meh??..LOL

onzz,
u mean the foto that dblo huh?? that one i so pissed ofcos look diff la.. somemore, preparing wedding alone, i slim alot..
waliew onzz, really very smooth operator lay, ur wife must be 'hor li pien ke'

babu wa lau u guai guai upload all 2day..later evening i go c lol

but the fotos r very well taken..beautiful gowns u had

wow babu...u msut be flying high....kekekeke
our 2 "men" say u pretty ...kekekekekek

Mi busy checking flight details.... thinking of going BBK with a grp of friends.... now SQ got promo $199 (including tax) per person to BBK.....

serene,
huh??? which one yantao??? that night only my hubby yan tao only lay... wahahaha...

cool,
aiya, lip service la, free one wat.. kekeke..

babu alamak of coz u both the stars sure look gd wifout sayingggg but i tink its his lao peh lah..oso wear specs n suit tink he maintained well 4 his age ehehehe

Babu,
Y u keep saying we all smooth operator leh? I sincere one, dun anyhow praise girl one... i'm very generous with criticism... i find your hanyupinyin sibeh lan... not like your big n lively eyes... beautiful lashes... slim figure...

Siao,
Y u say yourself lidat? U now celebrity status in the forum liao... i oso wanna get your autograph u noe...

hahahahahaha..... serene... hahahahaha... i nearly fell from mi bed!!!!
that one is mi hb bestman la!!! he is a half swiss half chinese, getting married on march 12 liao... freaking rich and nice guy!! and same age as me la.. our sitting arrangment is parents sit extrim rite and left side..

oei oei oei!!!! i promoted liao!!! i became intermediate member liao!! hehehehe.. got increase salary or not huh CL??

No salary increase, but got award, i give out one, the last award was won by cooldevil & ah siao, u can ask them abt the prize...