Any Clubbers Out There?

babu,

yes, much faster than ofoto and webshots
ofoto or webshots upload if 2/3 mb...so long...snapfish within seconds...for 2/3 mb can u imagine i was quite impress with their upload engine..good job leh

Almak i thut u say kodak on yr previous posting..... i cant access ofoto at home lah..... NVM lor tom then I try....

at last my hubby is coming back..... i'mdying of hunger........

chat with u all tom, me going for supper????? should be dinner soon........good nite and sweet dream.....

zann.... it's ok lah.... i saw her pretty face b4...kekekekeke so i can imagine her face on the pixs she posted here.....whahahahaha

we even go clubbing together...u can join us if u want

zann,
aiya, don like that say la.. i will feel very gulity with my lazyness one lay... hehehe.. okie, la uploading, if it fast should be finish by tonite.

cooldevil,

yeah lor she let u see her pretty face no let me see leh..sob sob :P
i no cheong one leh..and i also no dance..u know i ever go clubbing with frens actually go there is guard their bags one leh hahahah

babu,

*pats* guai...waiting patiently keke..

zannnn!!!! cannot lay!!!! i choose the pix already then after that upload, after that it automatic went to incredifind!! i tried twice liao!! how how how?? i under alot of stress now!!! hahahah...

seriously la, cannot lay..zann, u go www.ofoto.com user: [email protected] pw: abcde see whether u can see anything or not?

babu,

simi incredifind???
bo leh...u select photo liao then click "start upload" button..it will upload for u leh
wei...i log in ofoto liao...not enough pic leh!! the full length pic with u and yr hubby march in and ysmall and blur...but hor got one with u nearer side view one that one chio leh hahaha!
wei..upload more leh...like full length one...closer one wu bo....best is upload whole album lah ...so chio must see leh keke..

paiseh...the button is "upload selected photos" :P then it will upload for u...then after finish uploading...u just click view album to go view the whole album leh

zann,
ok the snapfish can liao, but oso quite slow lay, cos i cannot upload all the fotos at one time, so i got to do it one by one.... but hehehehe.. i slept last nite when doing half way, so still doing it... hahahaha... told ya i lazy...
hello, that one not march in la, that pix is when we are going on our first dance, the back of us is our table..

serene,
aiyo... u try the password till 6.25am in the moring huh?? poor girl... hahahaha..

but thanks u and zann for the 'zhang mei' la, not humble but i really not very fotogenic, but i have thanks Kuang from pantaserve know how to capture my slightly better of my face, else hor.. don think i dare to share.. kekekeke..

goody morning !!

wah.. got mei mei pics again... juz now i chop chop went in to view lah... kekeke.... kns babu.. how come limited pics still hv duplicate ones? kekekeke.... u look exactly the way i saw u in person lah... stop saying u dun look fotogenic..! so mei mei liao...

no time,
aiya, i very stress here lay.. lazy lazy lazy la... kekeke.. but i am working on the snapfish that zann recommand liao..

u lay???? i oso wanna to see urs!!!! it pay back time!! make u work..hahahaha..

u sure i look e same?? i find me pretty in person!!!!! wahahahahaha... kidding!!!! don puke...

babu,

orrr...
look like march in mar haha...
ok ok dancing....i wait for the rest of the mei mei pics...
wei u grow thinner? the current one looks like thinner than the pic on your engagement u send me last time...or was it the engagement pic not clear heehee

babu... i tink u never hear enoff of zhang mei... hahaha.... really lah!! u're VERY PRETTY leh... if next time i pregnant with gal hor.. give me a big pic of your face.. i paste on the wall.. i wan my gal to have nice eyes, lashes n lips....
253176.gif

helo.. tot u seen mine b4 oredi....? early morning dun make me blur... hahaha

no time,

yeah lor, the other time i went in few times...see still no one talk so now i no more go into that thread liao
me ok leh....but find the time past very fast...was waiting for wedding....after wedding cny...then now all pass in a blink so fast leh

zann,
ya, i slim down preparing wedding.. stress u know...

no time,
wahhhh.... more more more!!!! hahahaha.. like that hor,then i ve start calling u momm....
no i haven't see urs!! u don kay kay hor....

zann.. yah lor... times super flies for happy moments.. kekekekek....

babu... wah.. if i hv such beautiful daughter hor... i die wif no regrets ah..plus tis daughter elder than me siah.. LOL... plus got big diamond ring.. kekekekekeke.... ok ok.. i'll send to u... but see liao dun sob hor.. yr mother me so ugly.. kekekekeke.....

zann,
aiya, now put on again la.. hehehehe..
held in beaufort lor.. bo xin one.. i know ur is at shang rite..

no time,
wahhhh... u used honey toothpaste huh??? ok ok send me, i wanna to see!! pls lah, they already say liao, brides all pretty one..

babu.. honest stuff dun nid honey one... actually i do nid to drink more honey.. u buy for me ah.. hahahaha...

send to u liao ah.... aiyah

babu.. prepare bib hor.. dun puke everywhere.. LOL

siao... u mesmerized by babu's pics until duno where liao is it... kekeke...

no time!!!! wah.... u figure damn hmm umm hmmm... hahahaha... seow ah!! u where got ugly?? effect very look like zhang hui mei!! did anyone told u that?? can u tell me wat is ur secret to stay slim huh??? waliew.. sibei xien mu lay..
btw, where did u held? very cosy and nice decor, by the pool.. cool...

zann,
ok la, forgive u la.. next time i ask u must answer rite away huh.. cannot think one huh... hahaha..

no time,

your AD pics leh??...:P
think u showed me some PS pics last time nia leh
wei...u type yr email addy here leh...then i go my online site and send u...

sighz... babu... dun hv to hmmmmm like tat rite... kns.. KOKz.. hahahaha.... my god.. how come u oso say tat leh.... last time i told me hb tat some1 in forum said i look like a*mei, tink he nearly fainted... hahaha.... i slim yr head... after weddg till now.. i put on close to 4 kg liao ah... tat pool is at grand mecure roxy lor... yrs very nice leh.... like dreamy palace like tat.. kekeke...

zann... my email.. [email protected]

no time,
hey.. i didnt know that roxy can be so nice mann... now i know liao, cannot judge the book by it cover, and u nvr judge my face by my neh... hahahaha..

oei, i create my fotos until very pek chek ah... i going to give up liao.. *whisper* don tell zann huh.. she wil scold me one.. kekekeke..

babu.. yr face n neh same mei mei category.. so no worries.. LOL....

aiyyoh... ur laptop lok kok or wat leh... chee chum like tat... me not lazy.. but hear u like tat do do do liao oso buay sai... can burn laptop .. kekeke...

no time,
hello, mi lap top IBM ok, good one ok.. but let me use until got alot of virus liao... i upload abit liao, u wanna to see or not? i pm u pw.

heehee...today all ladies here

Good morning!!!!!!
it's friday! hurray!

Babu, tom pm meeting BBK and Serrich for bunch (eveninf all not free) u want to join???? at cafe cartel at cityhall

cool,
okie i pm u now. did u go and check the ofoto one??
tomorrow wat time? i see got transport lobang me there or not?

babu,

i also wanna see!!
but got other ways to show me now beside PM boh....i can't access my email now leh..u pm tonight then can see...

*drools* really very mei mei.... love yr tea dress and actual gown... yr long wavy let-down hair very sexxxyyy... woooooooohhh....

u get to keep all the 2 gowns?

babu yes I go see liao no shiok lei...only 9pix with 1 duplicate...kekekekeke
I love yr ballroom decor...very romantic and mo huan.... :P

Oh tom we meet at 2pm...anyone wants to join???