Any Clubbers Out There?

ah siao
If u kana bully again..... let us know...we go help u

Cool,
Tat was a good summary from u, the 1st winner of our 38 prize... u deserve the prize, u r well-informed... keep it up... looking forward to awarding u with the prize again next year... siao neber kanna bullied, siao is "loved"... kekeke

kekekekeke.....should say bully lah.....
u so cutie even clur ppl also like u lei.....

u busy meh ...see u in matter of heart thread lei.....
oei u go date BQ out lei...snap some shots of her for us....hee hee

onzz..... i step down liao.....

onzz,
i am using sintel boardband.. still very slow lay..

cool,
ya, i tried to use ofoto last nite, very slow oso.. so i pei chek until stop half way!!

Ya, uploading is very slow, but Singtel ADSL should be better than SCV for uploading... your complexion like very fair hor...

onzz,
izzit?? i tot scv faster? anyway, i am a lazy bum la, fast i oso find it slow...

mi fair huh?? ya abit la.. i don like it, cos i prefer to be tan, but tried lay.. can't..

babu,
SCV is very fast for downloading files, but if u wanna send to people, when u attach the file it is "uploading" which is very slow for SCV... ya, some people just cannot get dark, me have same problem, tat's y my wife say i siao bai lian... but nowsadays alot of girls oso like to be fair...

i oso like 2 tan but same as babu..like always difficult 2 get tan..juz redness..peeling then back 2 norm keke

tink muz go sunset bay more often than can

cooldevil *offers a pot of curry veg* nah! hehe later still got cook frog legs..my 1st attempt..very jing zhang lol

cooldevil ah, really busy leh..see wat time liao, supposed to go gym work out, kanna stayed back to write reports..si bei sian!!!...

wah since when club ppl also like me??...haha..n hor, how can so unethical take pple's shot n post here huh??...:p

cool,
i always tot most girls like to be tan, like u said, healthier look... but dunno y a few girls i lunch with like very scared of sun lidat, some even carry umbrella...

serene,
ever tried those ready curry-mix sold by the indian man in the mkt? not bad leh...

onzz haha my SIL told mi..the older a gal gets..the fairer she wans 2 b n start investing in whitening products lol she said b4 30 she tan as much as possible..now she opposite

i oso duno how true it is lah but carrying a brolly 2 siam sun sibeh aunty leh! i oreadi dun carry it when its raining wa kao

onzz i m using those ready mixed curry powder lor! heehee i bot from NTUC actually ... even the coconut powder is provided..n its yummy surprisingly..tis is my 2nd time hehehe

i juz threw in some cabbage..long beans..carrots..potato n toufu puff n bingo!

serene,
then hor i lagi don want to send to u!! later u see already say not very nice, i will feel hurt one ok.. so i let u have this good memory 4ever.. hahahaha... good excuse bor??

onzz errr i guess so lah haha but coz my ah lao oso surf when he's back

we spent our time watching tv when he's back from work

if he nite shift i mostly will go out party n mit up wif frens

babu blardy hell u lol dun care lahhhhhhhh share shareee

eh y u no confidence in urself? dun 4get pay so much $$$ on wedding hor..dun look gd oso difficult lah!

Serene,
I agree with your SIL on people wanting to be fair/dark... and hor... u r rite, i juz realize tat lunch partner of mine who carries umbrella is indeed aunty liao...

aiya, then how?? i tried again just now, half way thru say got virus, got to shut down.. we come out la, i show u all ok..

seriously hor, post it here even faster then upload or send email to u guys.. see! very fast..
cute or not, my niece and nephew..they matching in.

ya lor ya lor, serene u oso so free until can cook frog curry, might as well spend the time meeting babu, its really quite tedious to upload lah... as for me, i keep the memory of babu a chiobu in my mind forever...

Babu,
Really lah, i store the image of your chio face, nice back and shoulders in my mind liao, i oni censor off all the bad words tat fly out from your mouth when u talk... kekeke

Serene,
U make me feel like cooking tis weekend liao... hmmm... i shall use sambal chilli on the stingray n put inside the oven... wat else... white carrot boiled in ikan-bilis soup... fried mee-tai-mak...

onzz ya cook! hehe i oso cooking tis sat..some frens coming over 4 mahjong as usual but i dun cook 4 them except 4 steamboat..not confident enuf 2 serve 2 guests actually ahha

coz my MIL is nonya so she makes her own belachan n assam pedas chilli hehe then she always make lots 2 distribute 2 every1 so i using dat chilli paste 2 cook frog legs later kaka

white carrot is call radish lar!

serene,
i think the trick to cooking is to have a few std ingredients(like grounded garlic, cut onion, cut chilli, parsley) always ready, so u can whip up a meal in an hour or so... last time i spent 2 hours cooking, by the time finish cooking got no appetite liao... i use the canned sambal-chilli from NTUC, surprisingly not bad...

onzz hehe no lah i dun like 2 prepare things like garlic b4hand coz i find the fragrance isnt as strong as i wan it 2 b

so except 4 the chilli paste my MIL prepared..i dun use others lor..LAZY MAH hahaha

ya nowadays lotsa ready made stuffs from markets proved not bad heehee n thank gawd 4 them :P

Now i hungry liao... wat should i do 1st... her class finishing at 10pm... ok i go Borders read car magz, maybe can eat a cake 1st... later we can go old airport rd hawker centre eat wanton-mee n carrot cake!

goodnite serene, have fun...

yo cooldevil... kekeke... gog with my JW thread as well as my colg lor... nxt time u organise one then i go lor... kekeke... with the kakis here...

serene,
me stay in north area, remember me tryin to sell my house that i posted in the market thread? i know u stay in punggol rite? quite near lay.. since u not workin i am not workin, next time we should come out for a drink..

da ma de onzzzz!!! i bery si boon one okie!!! oops.. i did it again!! kekekeke... okay la, mean we better don meet up, just in case u disappointed.. hahahaha..good nite to u too..wet dream.. eh.. sorry i mean sweet dream...

babu...when free to meet???? I chio vamp also..... long time no see liao...

serene, if free can join us..... can talk C*ck and gossip....wahahahaha