Any Clubbers Out There?

vone.. can drink tea? go buy lipton camomile tea... no caffeine one... hopefully can help you to relax more n sleep better?
238670.gif

hee hee hee....
clubbers thread becomes preggie thread liao!!! i have been following this thread but din post....
heee hee hee ...
CONGRATS vone, onzz.... oops onzz not .... i go back re-look ur postings and think i mistook u as preggie..... hee hee hee
238674.jpg

drops ahahaha next time i ask those SPGs 4 u!

actually my guess is most of them r locals lah...but i dun if they usually chinese since they tanned until like minahs :P

oh oh like that ah. hehehe. ya, next time i go ask them too.

vone, wah, pregnent still will pain ah. so poor thing. now i scare liao...

haha... onzz, tat's funny.

serene, d hip mamas can chill out but cannot chiong oledi.

drops, it's okie lah. once u c ur bb during d scan, u wld feel tat everything is worth it.

vone hehe u r a mummy-2-b? gong xi gong xi!

i tink its cool 4 preg mamas 2 chillout! imagine being spotted wif a few of the 'same kind' sipping wine at postbar or soundbar...fwahhh

u gals noe, our govt is trying to push for no smoking in pubs. some pubs have started going smoke free oredi. its quite possible we'll soon have more smoke-free pubs with hip mama like vone and drops sipping wine!

actually i discussed w my frens about non smoking pubs issue b4...frankly speaking i dun think it will happen lor...at least not tat soon..of cos no smoking pubs lagi better, den i can go back clubbing..

onzz...ur nick suits u wahahahha lets c which big club or pub will follow suit...if clubs like velvet or liquid room start 2 'wear' tis rule...i dok diao ah! haha

but i then dun belif our jeng hoo will wan the ppl 2 cut down...judging from all the $$$$ sense :P cant imagine how much they r 'taking' juz base on tis vice

Hi serene, so Attica got to pay cover or not?Is it so crowded that there is no place to sit?I prefer to have a table, then can drink, dance and rest at the same time.if not stand around, kena push here push there, very fed up.

hi lilacz

i went on a wed nite so there isnt any cover charge...but i'm not sure on fri nites

i was there very early 9+ so still got tables lor..n as usual lah they put the RESERVE on alot of tables 4 show :P

hehe, jeng hoo won't "impose" the rule lah, even prostitution is legal as long as u dun "solicit" and as long as u pay your income tax... kekeke... like serene say, see if any other pubs wanna follow...

onzz u damn crap leh...but i like hahahahhaa ur other replies in other threads tickle me manz...my ah lao asked mi y i laffing at the monitor sia

hi guys.........long time no see no talk

First of all.....I want to congrats to dear friend vone.......Gong Xi Gong Xi

anyway, dunno what to say lar...you guys just take care ya k.....

cya

with love

BBK

hello everyone!!!
long time no chat liao.. pai say, i oso i busy wat??? anyway, if mine hubby is in town, i will have no time to go online, cos he's 24 7 online one.. he finally got another line liao, so i can come in more often liao...

so how is everyone??? why congrats to vone???
vone, u kanna 4D huh?

skylar,
u became full time liao buay???

anyway i know i came in wrong timing, cos sunday all the clubbers off la.. shall chat with u all on monday. Meantime, enjoy ur sunday.

babu!!
where are u now man!! hehehe..... still wandering ard the world ah?? hehee...

not yet, dateline tis weekend lor... so cross ur fingers & pray for me ok??

ya lor... now Clubbers thread becoming preggie thread liao... whooo..... promotion liao everyone... hehee....

No-time, I drink the Lipton Camomile tea leh.. dun like it lor.. the taste & smell horrid leh.. hehee.... i refer their fruit tea leh.. i drank it in a hotel but hor... i can't seems to be able to find it outside at all leh... haiz....

huh??? they preggie huh? wow wow wow.. congrats both!!! so envy.. i want too!!

sigh.. mi period lated for about a month, i tot i preggie too, happy only.. sicaly, yest came mi big aunty.. sian la... now still trying hard, but my hubby to busy and stress liao, so bo time la..

skylar,
okie, son worry i think u should able to make it for full time, cos u pretty ma.. use ur mei ren ji la.. hahaha.. i actually wanna to say 'mei ren chee' one, but i think sound so weird..
hahaha..

wat happen to bbk and the rest???

skylar, gd luck 2 u in securing ur job hor!! must let us noe when u r cfm so tat we can celebrate 4 u okie.

babu, tks. dun worry lah, ur turn will come soon okie. hv fun trying!!
oh, they hv oledi chio last wk when u r not around. so now is d cfmation part. if u r interested, then u go lah.

Babu
I too busy to plan lei..... u read last week posting ...I say i will arrange this week mah.... so I arranging it today.... If no one wants to go party then all come out for dinner and copi so Vone,serrich and still 1 more lady also preggi can join......

ya man, long time no chat liao... busy la, trying baby at home ma.. hahaha..

anyway, i fine with la copi too..
cool, ask vamp to join in. btw, who is going??

babu...

aiyah... wasted ur big aunt come the wrong time ah...so u also trying out liao lah... hehehe.... thats is good!!

Vone..
thanks ah!! sure thing! will let u all know when done ya!! why? u all wanna celebrate by making me "merlion" again ah? cannot lah.....

Cool,
la-kopi also can leh... next time think we will be more busy liao... hehehe... clubbing session with the non-preggies & then la-kopi with the preggies... sounds like alot of fun!

skylar,
ya trying.. now not working, no driving license, no nothing so super free ah.. hope that i can pop out one and play play lor.. hahaha.. aiya, i oso not young liao la..
u lay? u trying or not? i think i need to see doctor for not having regular period lay,..

skylar, i can make u drink so much kopi tat u merlion wat.

babu, i thot tat u wanted 2 look 4 a job when u r back?? so now, u changed ur mind oledi??
it's gd aso, at least u can hv another pax 2 'look after'.

vone,
sigh.. my license gone liao, so now plan changed lor.. my hubby say, u so free huh? pop one and make u busy la.. so i say ok lor, so now must try very hard.. but i must see doctor 1st la, else cannot happend one.. any recommandation or not? my pig dog friends taught me positioning!! seow!! but it really very funny.. hahaha..

babu...

wahhh.... got positioning one ah? whooo.... hehehe... dunno leh... me will see how first lor... me also not young liao leh.. haiz... hiting the big 3 soon man! Oops... hehehe...

pop out 1 & let u play play?? u think so easy ah? i think all mothers are the most wonderful women on earth leh...

Vone,
la kopi till merlion??? Yeecks!! dun want leh... wait sekali i merlion not from my mouth but my ka chng then how? aiyoh.... cannot lah....

babu, i can recommend u my gynae if u r interested. let me noe.
wah u pig dog frens r really funny leh, but must hv use, if not no point aso. hehehe...

skylar, yucks, 1st time i heard some1 la kopi til merlion fr ka chng... yikes... hahaha...

skylar,
da ma de, u say me lau huh!! ya la i agreed la, now ask me to perform stunt i beg tolong liao.. kekeke.. u know wat stunts i am talking about liao.. kekeke..

vone,
u got 4D oso becos of this gynae izzit?? must ask mi hubby to come along or not huh? i heard that they will ask the hubby go toilet and hmm.. hmm.. 1st then take their sperm izzit? this is wat mi hubby afraid lor..

babu, no lah, i kena is not coz of him. i've been seeing him 4 quite a no of yrs oledi, so feel veri comfortable wif him. thus can recommend 2 u. tink u can go alone 1st 4 a chkup & c wat he says. if he says tat u r normal, then d prob is not wif u oledi. then mayb ur hb hv 2 go along. i m not 2 sure, u hv 2 chk wif him.

vone,
i check once b4, they said i normal lay.. but still bo kanna lay.. sian la.. so i guess maybe my hb really have to go down liao..

aiyo, one month oni oredi so worry, relax lah, wat's the rush, enjoy your xxx life lah, its oni a matter of time...

Hi Hi
wow lau oei..... talking abt Preggi again...so all of u trying very hard huh???? kekekekeke

Babu, I will sure ask Vamp one no problem .....

Ok then we go copi lah so that more ppl can join in

Venue : Cityhall cafe cartel or any better place
Time : U all can meet first then mi and vamp try to reach early

Attendance : Vone, Skylar, Vamp, Me, Babu, Drops, Serrich?, BBK? anyone else want to join?

onzz,
aiya, xxx life enjoy enough liao la.. now i want bbb life can or not??

cool,
okie, i ons so u bring along ur fotos show me okie.

Drops, I will inform Serrich and BBk

Yes is this thursday.....:P

Skylar
U inform no time ok?

Babu, i will try to bring lah cos quite heavy leh.....

drops,

my warden still refuse to release me from prison leh... ask her come she not interested, u gals enjoy your kopi ah...

cool,
ok lor.. too bad mi not ready yet lay..

onzz,
aiya, u come alone la.. always say wanna to la copi with u oso no chance lay..