Any Clubbers Out There?

alamak babu!!...u spy on me in other thread ah??..hehe...no connection lar, just offering some pts of mine mah...hehe

so busy making baby still ah??...hahaa

alamak ah siao, where got so free spying u.. just that quite impressed that BQ very frank on her personal life.. but don appreciate her life thou.

making baby with who? mi hubby not in town..

babu, ya she's really frank about it..but its in the internet mah, no one actually knows who she is mah...even u haven seen me b4 leh....

i dunno ur hubby not in town mah..just knew u r trying hard to make one..LOL

wow babu, ah siao>>
BQ from which thread... ?? i KPO hor... hee hee hee... must be kinky stuff...

true la, but still she's a women ma.. somemore she seem enjoy it lay.. but a brave girl indeed!

she reminds me of someone, u know who is anabelle chong?

well,
well, well, well.. it over at................................................................ the blur queen lor.. kinky stuff indeed..

babu, i think every person is entitled to his/her own life lor, as long tat person is responsible..right??....

err...not to the stage of anabelle chong lar...

btw, ur circle of frens very wide, got always go cheong pubs right??..so should see those gals often mah

ah siao,
who told u i got wide circle of friends? i very homely one ok. kekekeke.. but no lay, mi friends don ve like that one lay, or maybe they nvr tell me??
ahh!! u know who is anabelle chong?? hehehe.. saw her disc b4? eww....

i never see her disk b4, also cant rem how she looks like....hehe

err...i dun think most gals will tell pple they sleep ard right??...unless u know the guys who slept w her ba...tio bo??

dun like annabelle chong.... dun find her pretty at all leh.. pai seh.. hehehe....

babu.. u got time to read the long stories ah.. kekekeke...

no time,
read who story? BQ one huh?? abit la.. that why impressed lor..

annabelle she not bad looking la, but too bad she is that kind, heard she really very clever, wat a petty.... but at least she is fotogenic.. hahaha.. stupid topic again..

Yay yay yay, Clubbers' thread is back to life again!

Haha, I oso went to read the BQ thread. Wah, BQ is super lar, so open abt her xxx life. If me sure I don't dare to disclose...

Babu, u seen Annabelle's disc b4 ah? I never leh, but heard she can "3-in-1" leh!!! Really got such thing ah?

yoshi,
no lay, u have or not? u sure have one, cos so easy to get in malaysia... hahaha.. 3 in 1?? super coffee huh u mean?? i am too innocent to understand! wahahaha...
anyway, i think shouldn't be a prob for her, cos i've seem she tried many man at the same time.. eww...

drops, I like the cutie childish non-violent type like Chicken Run! Wuahahaha! That one don't know why I like it so much, watched it at least 3 times already. Must be going cuckoo up there.

Recently watched Polar Express in cinema, very enjoy! Loved the roller-coaster train ride!!! Wish we had something like that too, thrilling & VERY LONG ride!

drops,
got ur mail liao.. u bery bery cartoon ah.. did anyone tell u that ur hubby llok like one of the hk actor??

Me too me too, last few days my work site no access to internet...

yoshi,
Polar Express?! I watched at home until fall asleep halfway, wake up they still in the train, see many deers and santa claus, aiyo, dunno wat kind of cartoon is tat!

annabelle chong? ask me lah! she's from Hwa Chong, went to states to study, but decided to "discover herself" instead, so she got herself screwed by... err... 300 over men in one night, and become famous!

Hi onzz
Wow u know her so well! kekekekeke.... u are 1 of the 300 men huh?kekekekekekek

What I know she has been raped before then starts to screw herself ......

i think she crap la, got raped??? i think she raped the 4 guys! i heard that story too...

oei, why all so late???

hey.. i'm interested in drops picture leh.. kekekeke...

drop... email to me ah... wat cute pic is tat....

funny... everyone juz suddenly surfaced from nowhere.. kekekeke

babu, story is she kanna raped lar...

wah Onz, u r tat fellow in front ah??..nabez cos of traffic jam i was late!!..i was the 301, so the security say no time liao, game over...LOL

babu, how u know??..u the invigilator there ah??..must be u lar, checking every guys errrr...hahahaa

wah lao, u drag her in for wat ah??..haha..she read tat she gonna kill u..dun come ask me to protect u hor..haha

babu,

u misread liao... kekeke... i did not fall inside b'coz i queue far far in front the nite b4, i saw people queueing, tot was 4 american idol so i oso join the queue, turn up its for S**** A**********
LOL

siao,

BQ reminds me of Annabelle lah. Dun get me wrong, i respect them both, for daring to practice wat they believe...

no timer ah, u can ask babu lor..:p

but i think is measure the size lor..cos those very very behind must be big enuff, cos she would be too loose by tat time liao mah..wahahahahaaa

no-time,

u gotta ask the panel of invigillator lar, but good thing one of them is right here, ie BABU!

i think other than a "most recent medical report" certifying no aids no VD, etc, the invigillator select base on size! smaller guys in front, bigger guys behind... LOL

siao,

walau, u beat me by 2 mins saying the same thing! wat a quick guy, fast fast go pasar malam someone waiting 4 u... LOL

oei, u two take like a clown huh? but i don mind to be the invigillator thou.. can see lots of diff shape of p****!!!! hee ha!!

no-time,
wat! u say i 1st in queue? din't u read "smallest in front"!

babu,
keke, i get even more sexcited when ppl tock abt childbirth! wait i stalk u to TTC thread, hehe

Wow lau
Cos of BQ here so happening...read her posting half way thru.... she damn daring and opn... she is more decent than annabelle but as daring as annabelle

Babu, she was really raped by someone...that time I very curious so do some research...kekekeke Got watched the VCD very disgusting lei.... I still remember watching it at chalets with bunch of girls..... hahahhahah...we only interested in listening what she say..... But hor not all guys FxxK lei.... some only touched here and there lei