Any Clubbers Out There?

let u 2 dance pong cha cha lor...

hahaha..... next thurs? siam ah? izzit? wat abt BBK ah?? wat happened to her...so long nv see her liao...

skylar, bbk is fine...... she called me on monday.... :P

I will inform babu, vamp and bbk abt next thursday
....let me know u all can go or not? :P

where is Bread huh?

can't join u gals 2 chiong anymore oledi. just cfmed tat i m 6 wks preggy liao, thus hb has banned me fr chionging oledi.
u gals njoy urselves k.

Hi Vone
Good News! Happy for u!

Wow now our party hens becomes smaller and smaller.... wonder Bread is also Preggy

Thanks for helping me to check the car insurance....
Check with NTUC mine much more ex than my hubby..... I dun know why????

Next time no more party liao...all bring kids out and sit at void deck and gossip liao ...hee hee hee hee....

I was wondering still can choing if I preggy lei.... backpack my baby? kekekekeke..... must go home discuss with hubby....hee heee hee......

tks cool. no prob abt d chking, it's jus at a click of my fingers.
mmm... tat's funni leh, when i chk wif ntuc, urs is cheaper leh. u sure u got d correct prem?? anyway, aig has a tied-up wif komoco mtrs 4 hyundai cars, according 2 my experience, it shld b d cheapest among all d insurers. but u do it according 2 d mtd which i taught u okie.

skylar, tks 4 ur concern. will do tat.

Vone, my schoolmate check for me one lei..... He checked twice and NTUC gave the same premium lei....the first time he told me I ask him to check again with NTUC I gave him all my details came back same premium. Is there a way I can check???? AIG premium is much more expensive than NTUC. we were quoted 1.8k for AIG then NTUC 1.4k
for $500xecess.....

hello good morning to everyone..

cooldevil ah, u buying a new car ah??..me also..now COE drops a lot,me going to change a new car....wat u changing to huh??

Serene,
Attica is cool... pretty fun place to be in but again it depends on the crowd & people ur with ya!

Siao,
u changing car liao ah? why? wanna change bigger car to sian more gals izzit?

Drops,
u still hyper active in clubbing ah? why?? no more curfew liao ah?

skylar, my car this yr would be 5th yr liao, time to change my car lor...moreover now the car price v attractive, so must change lor...not bigger car lar..still cat A type of car..

hi skylar!

ya Attica's not bad 4 a change juz dat when there's lotsa angmos...theres lotsa SPGs :P

my fren was saying he tried 2 get in during a weekend but was stopped juz coz the place was crowded n he wasnt dressed dat nicely...its said dat plc oso c face type...which sux lah haha

Serene...

Serious?? ur frd got blocked?? Gosh... that might have never happened leh... not too sure lor... not there for a long time....

true that there are plently SPGs ard there....

skylar ah nor

he said the bouncer soemmore purposely asked his age n when he said 26..the bouncer told him 28..crap leh nowadays where got age limit 28 4 guys? haha

if i was there sure tekan dat blardy coconut bouncer haha

drops ah nor ah nor...nowadays still got like dat..i'm sure if those ppl from media go wear shorts n slippers oso can go in haha

Attica is at clark quay...opp brewerkz

laz nite i went at 9+...n it was ghosttown coz i tink 2 early...then abt 11 the crowd start 2 pack the place...then lotsa angmos/minahs/SPGs appear liao

oh.. i went past that place a few weeks ago... saw a Q forming.. n all looked too dressy n attas to us... kekeke... yaya papaya look in the face leh...

hahaha yaya papaya. no-time, you so funny. hmm ok.. maybe one day free i also dress up like that then see hows inside. hehehe

No-time!
u said the word Attas!!! ohhh my god!! i missed that word since i was a student! woh.... u brought back the memories man!!

Drops!
hahaha... find 1 day we all go & tekan the people there lah!

serene,
so far i go there ok leh... never encounter like dat leh... i always in jeans & shirt one... hehehe.. na.. beh.. they behave like dat ah? ok lah... next time i wear skimpy bikini go lah....

hahahaaha skylar the lesser u wear the beta 4 them manz! haha tis kinda places i tink like dat 1 lah...c ppl's face n all those at the door always tink they very dua liap can decide who 2 get in anot

laz nite i went my gf wore slippers oso mah..i tink coz we early n theres no 1 at the door so they bo chap

nice plc lah but stay more than 3 hrs i will sian coz c those 'colourful ppl' mai nong feng sao i wanna tor! haha

serene...
ya ya.... i see all those SPG ah.... really one leh... see ang mo like see Gold man!! aiyoh.... ang mo also must be selective abit mah.... some are si beh ugly one leh....

really ai tor ah........

serene... see the gallery pics can tell its tat kind of place... a place u go for free entertainment if u're stuck wif bunch of boring ppl.. so as to self amuse.. hehehehe...

wah i havent see before an SPG lei... so really interested to know how they look like or act like. they really like to wear sarong one izit?

skylar ah nor ah nor! laz nite got tis 3 gals wif a few lao angmos somemore phua chu deng type aiyoooo shang nao jin

no-time haha u r rite! dat place can 'ppl-watch' type n i cant stop laffin at dat pic hahaha

drops alamak..no lah! hahaha nowadays still got ppl wear sarong anyhow run meh?? personally hor...i tink SPGs r usually tanned...long hair...n always wear ultra tite jeans 2 show their butt haha n 99% of the time they r wif their own 'type' n of coz wif a grp of angmos

drops...

pls lor... they dun have to wear sarong ok~

u might as well say they wear the name tag "SPG"
kns lah u.... hahaha....

vone, tis place been quiet for the past week.. kekeke... no interesting topics ah....

hey... excited abt being pregnant? hehehe....

morning morning!! hehe ok lar, i dunno mar. next time i go attica to see. then if SGPs usually tanned, are they actually local citizens?

no-time, i'm a little bit excited, but it's not easy leh. d bb keeps me waking me up at nite, so i always feel tired these days. then d ms is not helping either. can't stand d thot & smell of certain foods now.

onzz, u r always welcome 2 join us in d preggies thread, but must contribute hor.

drops,
U Singaporean? SPGs are aliens. Call Ultraman.

vone,
ya lor, afterall i frequented the "brides above 28" thread also! so wat's wrong joining"preggies" thread man!

ya lor, d gynae told me tat my womb is expanding 2 accomodate d bb, so got cramps lor. it's similar 2 menstrual cramps, but i can't take painkillers, so no choice but 2 endure.

ms = morning sickness