Any Clubbers Out There?

babu, babu... i think vone was refering to her previous posting lah....

bbk, u organzie lah... cos me might be goin for oversea trip but yet to confirm....

hi hi! hows all?? i'm almost fully recovered and readily to go to party again! yeah!

dun like that lei.. actually i lot of things you all dun say i also dunno. eg. buangkok, stall 57, opi (i took quite long to figure that out), KNS... etc etc

babu... babu... change hp no nvr informed us. sigh... i dun noe wat 2 say oledi.

yoshi, congrats!! oh, dun tink tat i wld b going up tis mth. must c how's hb's schedule is. anyway, will let u noe again!!
tks 4 d offer. btw, chk wif u, previously u asked abt whether can do ur own makeup on ur ad rite?? i find ur nick familiar leh.

JEN, clubber thread also must eat mah, some more onzz is treating all to nasi lemak!!! join in & you get a share too, right, onzz? kekeke

sorry babu jie jie, i think i'm wrong liao.... cos vone previous posting also got ask us MISS her or not....

vone, thanks...

Hi yoshi

congat on your upcoming wedding... bye bye to yr freedom too... like e saying go... give up a degree n get a master.. kekekeke

yoshi, CONGRATS.... married liao also no need to say bye bye freedom lah... think u stil keep some for emergency use... kekekeke....

jen, of cos u can join lah.... c BBK organzie liao... muz support hor....

hey bread...thank you for your free advertisement.....I chio bu...pls lar....wait everyone puke......

babu...my fault...I got your new no. just that forgotten to delete the old no. :P

Jen,

U tiobo? I tot its yoshi's hbb who's losing his "bachelor" degree and acquiring a "master" degree?

Wah, mi bcome chef aldy... i muz confess i'm pretty good with all kinds of instant noodles, kekeke... ok lah somemore rice, porridge, kekeke... a little experience in all kinds of tofu... bbq sambal stingray... steam dory or halibut fillet... cawan mushi... fried rice... fried vege... guilingao... tat's all...

Yoshi,

Is the Ampang Yong Tau Foo really so nice? Years back we were loitering around Johor, my fren almost insisted on driving all the way up to eat Ampang Yong Tau Foo... but we didn't... on the way back we passed by Katong n saw one "Ampang Yong Tau Foo", so ate there, beri good leh...

Babu,

Hair mi alot, except the top part of the head...hahaha

bbk, dun mention... i juz telling e truth....

babu, i think so... sick for 2 weeks liao... stil didnt recover.... so suffering.... need to ask u leh... u stil remember how i look like or not...

babu I in here liao....My home PC very slow man.....

I not ok lei.... the pain travel to my upper back tooth..... but still canjoke lah...at least i make someone very happy....VOne tio Bor....ke ke ke .....

Drops and butter thanks for yr concern

Doc ask me try not to take too much painkiller.... no good...so I "enjoying" the pain! want to Kee seow liao...

yoshi, tat's 1 of my strong points okie.
i still remembered tat ur nick was sp then.

babu, bo leh!! who u sms??
btw, u still got my no or not??

bread,
of cos la, chio bu face will nvr forget one...

vone,
ok i sms u again..

cool,
ge lian de bao bao... tonite ur hubby come bk liao, ask him to sayang u lor..

Vone, Pc just bought one but no broadband so quite slow lei.....

Bread, thanks
the infected gum still got one super big ulcer... double the pain juts now eat lunch use swallow one......damn sian man spoil my weekend! if om no ok I go see dentist liao

babu, okie. waiting 4 ur sms now.

cool, oic, then bo bian lor, hv 2 'ren'. remember not 2b 2 'angry' at d pc okie, if not can aggravate ur ulcer. hehe...

ya lor got to "ren" till dec then will subscribe broadband cos seldom stay at my new home...

Ok mi logging off soon ..... u girls and guys have a great weekend......

babu....U more pretty than sweet lei...ke ke ke...that's why i login mah....

Mi going to bath my "grandchildren" liao...ha ha ha...My little cute hamsters.......hee hee ee

babu, lucky u stil remember me.... u also chio bu mah.... i like your *EYES*.... big & round like doll doll....

cool, u muz take care hor....

...CUte ...ugly but adorable lor.... u sibei swee....hee hee hee

ta ta.... chat again soon........ smooch smooch...

Lastly, high five bread!

cool,
huh?? this is not wat i meant!!! my cute is really sweet and cute... sorry hor, i re- phase..u don misunderstand lay...