Any Clubbers Out There?

She left liao, BBK u organise lor same mah.

U gals can meet for dinner first, as usual Cool and me can only come 8plus earliest..

So BBK how did u go home on Sat?

Confirmed Attendance :

Cool
vamp
Babu
Bread ?
Friendz ?
Drops?
Serrich?
Bingo?
BBK

Date : 21 Oct 2004 (Thur)
Time : 8.30pm To be confirmed again
Venue : Siam Supper Club

Confirmed Attendance :

Cool
vamp
Babu
Bread ?
Friendz ?
Drops?
Serrich?
Bingo?
BBK

Confirmed Attendance :

Cool
vamp
Babu
Bread ?
Friendz ?
Drops?
Serrich?
Bingo?
BBK

what did u ask me?
as in the number thingy?
well, not surprise if you don't have his numbers mah...
erm... then why u never ask how come he got your number leh?
haha....

Ya... I have to go to a wake this Thur...
Boyfriend's cousin's gf's father passed away... very far relation hor... haha...
but no choice leh... the gal is like my friend... we always play mahjong together...

what did u ask me?
as in the number thingy?
haha....

Boyfriend's cousin's gf's father passed away... very far relation hor... haha...
but no choice leh... the gal is like my friend... we always play mahjong together...

what did u ask me?
as in the number thingy?
haha....

Ya... he asked me for your number that night when u were talking to your friends and he was waiting and waiting... He wanted ur numbers so that he can call and asked u to hurry up.. but sad to say, u didn't answer his calls... but that is for that night lah...
haha.... :p

Ya... he asked me for your number that night when u were talking to your friends and he was waiting and waiting... He wanted ur numbers so that he can call and asked u to hurry up.. but sad to say, u didn't answer his calls... but that is for that night lah...

Hiya All!!
wow, so busy arranging for the next outing already! amazing! hmm.. i'm not sure if i can. cos usually i'll be able to come out if my hubby go drinking with his colleagues. but those are quite last minute thing. so i'll have to let you know again. okies?

friendz, oh no!!! i completely forgotten about it!! lucky you reminded me! i'll go find now. and PM you. pai sei pai sei. hehehe

Hiya All!!
wow, so busy arranging for the next outing already! amazing! hmm.. i'm not sure if i can. cos usually i'll be able to come out if my hubby go drinking with his colleagues. but those are quite last minute thing. so i'll have to let you know again. okies?

friendz, oh no!!! i completely forgotten about it!! lucky you reminded me! i'll go find now. and PM you. pai sei pai sei. hehehe

Hiya All!!

ALL DEAR DEAR~SSSSSS, super busy wif work.... i cant make leh.... cos stil have not fully recover (now sore throat n flu) leh
.... dun think hubby will approve my permit.... u all enjoy hor.... dun bring TROUBLESSSSS back hor

ALL DEAR DEAR~SSSSSS, super busy wif work.... i cant make leh.... cos stil have not fully recover (now sore throat n flu) leh
.... dun think hubby will approve my permit.... u all enjoy hor.... dun bring TROUBLESSSSS back hor

BBK, dun say i didnt sayang u ok... i help u to update....

Confirmed Attendance :
BBK
Cool
vamp
Babu
Friendz
Drops?
Serrich?
Bingo?

Confirmed Attendance :
BBK
Cool
vamp
Babu
Friendz
Drops?
Serrich?
Bingo?

Confirmed Attendance :
BBK
Cool
vamp
Babu
Friendz
Drops?
Serrich?
Bingo?

wa lau, bread... U really got bbk's "sim" man!!!
So nice to her... U not scare her "bf" jealous ar? hee hee...
Too bad you can't join us this Thur... Must take good care of yourself...
How abt vone? I shall ask her tomolo...

193126.gif

193126.gif

193126.gif

wah, friendz, izit that the longer that you're married, the easier to get permit? hehehe

wow, bread, must take care, lately so many people kana flu. eat chocolate helps and ice cream! at least it works for me. hehehe. will make me feel better.

wah, friendz, izit that the longer that you're married, the easier to get permit? hehehe

wow, bread, must take care, lately so many people kana flu. eat chocolate helps and ice cream! at least it works for me. hehehe. will make me feel better.

drops,
u sure or not... so, chocolates and ice cream are ur "medicine" ar? hee hee...
ask ur hubby to join us this thur lah... I'm sure the rest of the gers won't mind...

193140.gif

drops,
ask ur hubby to join us this thur lah... I'm sure the rest of the gers won't mind...

193140.gif

drops,

193140.gif

wow bread ...so nice huh.....so touched.....

me eating my breakfast fried carrot cake.....very sinful....hee hee hee

me yawn....sian.....boss not around for 2 weeks, but gave me a month job....sianzzzzzzz

bread you take care hor....maybe you be recover by then, then you can get permit lor....

Actually, if you gals can make it on Friday, even better.....at least we dun have to work the next day, me really old liao, last nite slept at 12am, today, stone stone liao, dunno I can make it anot on Thursday, anyway, there are about 6 of you at this moment ya....Enjoy...if I cant make it !