coolgirl76
Hi babu and skylar
U all disappear w.o telling me ...then I ask BBK
'BF' and another lady, they say u all go toilet ...i go find dun have then I sms u all say I go home first lor.......
skylar, I only exchange a few words with them ...dun know who is who...ha ha ha .... hmmm.. what promise huh?
wow babu still say nobody wants to know u.....chay! got admirer lei..... see u chio what! change nick to chio bu... hee hee
U all bery on hor.... go mdm wong..... Vamp thumb up for u, u need to wake up very early...pei fu pei fu!
U all disappear w.o telling me ...then I ask BBK
'BF' and another lady, they say u all go toilet ...i go find dun have then I sms u all say I go home first lor.......
skylar, I only exchange a few words with them ...dun know who is who...ha ha ha .... hmmm.. what promise huh?
wow babu still say nobody wants to know u.....chay! got admirer lei..... see u chio what! change nick to chio bu... hee hee
U all bery on hor.... go mdm wong..... Vamp thumb up for u, u need to wake up very early...pei fu pei fu!