Any Clubbers Out There?

siao,
thank u huh.. ya lor.. sibei hot... but nvr mind la, see mi dog i cool down liao..

bbk,
i don know yet, cos scare got jet lag la... me trying very hard not to sleep liao.. but just now on e plane drink too much red wine liao. so now abit blur blur..

wher are u...home aldy.....

the last time I went....I always sleep at SIN time 7am....becos we are 7 hours ahead of them...therefore at our 7am, is their 12am....thot shld be ok to party....

Sorry...I dunno you gals understand what I'm writing anot....suddenly got migraine....;(

hi babu... welcome back!! hehe.. it's usually d case when u come back 2 sg. i remember when i came back, it took me abt 2 wks 2 adjust back 2 sg time n d weather. since u had just reached hm, wld suggest tat u on d aircon n go n hv a nap 1st, esp since u took wine on d plane.
after ur nap, talk a walk so tat ur body clock can adjust itself back. dun try 2 tahan, if not u'll b more tired.

just try to stay in cool area for couple of days lor, drink more water n avoid heaty food..should be able to adjust fast lar, afterall we're born here n lived here for v long time..

bbk, u ok?? go n drink more water, iced 1 if possible okie. if really cannot tahan, c doctor n take mc so tat u can go hm n rest.

then drink more iced water 2 try n cool down ur body. if u cannot take mc, then can c doctor rite?? or u got medicine??

xie xie ni roti.. hehehe..bread la..

bbk,
ya at home now, i understand wat u meant la.. i see how tonite ok, if let say i can't make it, i wish u Happy birdday 1st..

bbk, muz b e weather..... go hm n rest earlier today... save e best for tomolo....

siao, u start to on leave liao....

Merci Merci....

if not...then maybe u wanna meet for lunch on Friday...me off....;p

Gals....maybe we meet at Raffles Place so that we can lunch together....how?

thanks,, after my exam okie.. me jio you gals out for party okie

u gals enjoy urself tomorow ...

gals rem to takan bbk,, skylar you rem how she asked you to finish up your drink during your hens nite...
wahahaha.....

has been "eyeing" this threat for a long time liao, but not able to post anything as office not convenient.

Can i join you all tmr?

siao, nothing lah... cos u mention tat u didnt go LADIES NITE B4... so tot u on leave mah... than 2molo u can cum n accompany BBK

this wk me working extra time lar, wont have time for anything also....as for ladies nit, well, if got chance can go lar.....

no need me accompany bbk lar, she has a 'bf' w her tat night mah..

think i will be the oldest here, 30. has not go clubbing for a long time liao.... dun even know there's a place call siam kekeke..

now want to go but no ka ki so very happy to see tis thread.

wow new kaki is joining us.... Vamp next time cant find kaki come in here can liao...ke ke ke ke

BBK
Did u confirm with Serrich? She going?

Yeah all the clubbers here. No need to wait forever for u know who, Cool. But this month can't club that much.. Next month full force. Ha ha...

Btw me going Devils tis sat..

ya lah ya lah.... cannot club much is sat still go devils....sigh!

BBK, so we see tom...if u all want to go in first just go ahead ...mi and vamp go find u all....we need to take our dinner first...ke ke ke

hihi Gd the morning to all....

I dun think we meeting for dinner lar...me hoping to be early to get table.....so gals, try to be early hor.....butter...what time can you reach?

hi, just wondering is it convenience for someone to give me her mobile no., just in case i could not "recognise" you all....