Any Clubbers Out There?

actually both days i available... hubby workin late. but if gg chiong on fri then i cannot stay too late tom. must leave by 1am lei.. not veri happening hor.

hello hello,
u gals laught on mi Bali legend again huh!! don friend u gals liao!

5min later......
hey, where u gals going tomoro?? hehehe... last time in school days, always like that one mah...kekeke..

ya man, tomoro is good for outing! mi fh flying at 2am tomoro to north african, so i am free willy! just a short trip, so mi not going to follow..

we can go early and finish early lor, but is bkk come oredi?

coolangel,

Sianz leh. I'm not feeling good today.. Terribly worn out, sleepy and my back is aching, my eyelids falling.. How I wish I am still in sch.. Then can find execuse go sick bay to sleep! I must sleep early tonite!!!!

babu,

i dun mind meeting up tomorrow if the rest of the gals gg lor. But I will nt be staying late.

serrich,
but normally u all cheong until wat time? i old liao, so can't cheong too late too..
but don mind to meet up for short drink, cos mi fh not in town, so abit boring lor....
but is bbk come bk yestd rite? ask if she want to join or not?

coolangel,
good! shall we arrange then? just go for short drinks, and chit chat, then when fri then go wild lor...

babu,

butter joined us once b4. Havent meet no time b4.
So we meeting tomorrow?? I have an external meeting in town tomorrow noon.

Shall we confirm on the time and venue in morning, before lunch tomorrow??

You gals wanna meet for dinner first? If nt, then I can meet after dinner.

serrich,
i m ok wif everytings.. so me, cool and serrich can on liao, hoe bout skylar?
vone just sms me to meet up for house insurance tomoro, maybe i can drag her along...kekeke..

hey, vone confirmed liao, so we got four now...
must drag skylar along, and can get bbk will be good too..

BBK should be on ...will sms her later
I want dinner but work till 8pm u all can tahan ???????
Hi babu
Give me yr contact no ..... I will PM u mine.....

i dun have vone no lei. coolangel, can sms me her no??

we can meet and go shopping first while waiting for coolangel? Go where for dinner huh? If we gg for drinks then better dun eat too full.. Just take something light and filling enuf liao...

babu,

wat time can u meet tomorrow?? if u gals meeting after 7pm, then I go home have dinner with hubby then meet u gals at the bar ard 9pm.

cool,
i can don eat for e whole day, u say lay? i can tahan one... btw, i on diet now..
hey, how u know bbk onz liao?

i sms skylar liao, no response lay...

gals,
this time must make it work huh! so evrtbody suggest a place, we pick from here..

ok serrich, but no response fm skylar lay..

u gals want to dance or just pure drinking and chit chat?
if dance hor, shall we go dbl o, if chit chat, go the liquid room. wat say u?

babu,

i am fine with any place as long as dun have those ah beng and lian can liao! Hhahaa... But if we wanna have drink and chit chat then must think of somewhere with comfy couches and not too loud and heavy music. Of crse, must go to those with free drinks lah! Its ladies nite man!

any suggestions?

wah, challenging lay... hmm.. let me think...
don think there's any place that we can chit chat wif free drink.. we must go to disco liao.. how about dbl o? sorry i ah soh la, dunno where go ladies nite wif free flow drink..kekekek...

babu,

i tot ladies nite got free flow housepour/beer?? Ard tat area, i think siam supper club, mdm wong, angel, newsroom bar, double o all ladies nite rite?!

coolangel,

i think you know better than us huh?! so how??

halo... i saw ur sms liao... just now hp in drawer so never see... hehehehe...

huh? so when u all gg clubbing? tomorrow or Fri leh, now me very blurr leh.... aiyohh....

tell u all ah, me already very sotong liao leh, dun make me bigger sotong leh...

hen nite for me???? Oei, too early liao leh... dun like dat lah, me wedding 21 Sept leh... like dat ah, next time i see beer or liqour think i will automatically faintz liao....

we all just go for a drink lah, somemore ladies nite rite? heheheh... unless they got differentiate "Lao" ladies & "Young" ladies lah.. coz we lao liao leh....

Can we fix at dld o.... babu and serrich, can dun dance there can also chit chat

We meet at cityhall cafe cartel at 815pm?
I will try to reach early....

BBK also never reply my SMS.... maybe she is taking a nap..... ke ke ke

Hi serrich
I dun have vone no....got babu's no liao

dear blur skylar,
yes, tomoro onz, friday see how, life is short, today don know tomoro things, so enjoy tomoro first..kekekke so many today tomoro, i oso blur liao...hahaha...
from blur babu...
ok la, don stress u la, just normal outing tomoro la.. ur hen nite then u know!!! hehehe..

ya serrich,
siam only free drink on thur not wed. cos mi used to be regular there.. but now i dunno liao?

so ask cool to suggest la.

Halo? I dun hop ard one lei..... I always one plc sian liao then change one lei.....
Dun ask me suggest..... but can go dld o for drink cos they not "stingy"...ke ke ke

ok lor, then we gg double o is it?? ok, i go tell my hubbi later. see if he wanna have dinner with me tom or nt.

tomorrow then i let u gals know if i having dinner wf u all or meet u all at double o.

hehehee...
babu, i kena caught liao, come back here,... hehehehe... ok, ok, so its tom ah? but i cannot meet u all so early ya! coz i got something on during dinner. btw, u all mtg for dinner ah? 8:15pm cafe cartel? what time u all gg Dbl O? let me know ya! coz i know the Q there killing one!!

Ok so we fix at dld o...hurray!

So what time meet? We meeting for dinner at cafe cartel?

So u, mi, serrich, vone, skylar? BBK?? how abt Adel?Skylar ask her to join .........

babu,

u meeting skylar where at 10pm? Outside double O??
Never mind lah babu, we can inform each other of our dress code and which specific corner to meet mah?!

no la, i ask skylar to meet us at 10pm outside dbl o lor.
phew.. i thou need to bring roses, so lao tu..hahaha..

ok, i have to off line for a while, cos mi hubby liao, and he need to use e laptop, talk to u gals later.

Hi babu
Ai yo u thut "xiang qin" huh? We all girls lei.....

Hi serrich
So meet u at dld o also?

Then i will have dinner before meeting gals....see u tom

where u gals having dinner? I will be gg home for dinner but can join u gals ard 8 plus.

if none of u meeting for dinner, then we meet outside double o at 10pm?

morning ladies,

seems like i m 'wanted' here??

so wat's d plan 2nite??
i m prob meeting u gals straight fr ofc, so whom do i meet n whr??

vone,

where's ur office?? Seems that the rest of the gals missing!! Hahaha.. where are they?

So tonite how? I wanna have dinner with hubby lei so can only meet u gals ard 9pm.

I have pm u my contact. You go check out ur mailbox, k?!

vone, i can meet up wif u at 9pm, so u can talk to me bout e house insurance. serrich, if u can meet up early, u can join me and vone for a drink first. by e way, i don ve ur contact, can u pm me?

serrich,
skylar sms me this morning, say that she might not be able to meet up, cos she need to distribute her invitation card. but i ask her to try her best liao.. anyway, me, vone, cool and u still onz, so stil not so bad aye.. but anyone get bbk? don think i ve e no.

yup, they still gg on fri..

today is extra session.. Hahhaha.... but i cannot make it on fri. Need to meet my fren to settle some travel issues. you gals can go ahead w/o me.

eehhh...
me super blur liao... so tonite who is gg? & on Fri who is gg ah?

tonite, me still not so sure yet leh. coz the Q crazy long leh....

waa... babu, paiseh sms u so late, u still awake ah? woooo

GOod afternoon!

Hi skylar
Q not very long lah if go ard 10pm...... q starts to get long only 11pm...ke ke ke

Hi BBK
Join us lah, we wont be staying late also.....

Hi babu
So conclusion meet @ cafe cartel @ 9pm? I need to have dinner b4 drinking....if not ke ke ke ...cannot be merlion...

bbk,
cannot lah. I need to meet my frens and we have quite a lot to catch up so dun think will leave early. Will see how lah.. but most likely cannot join u gals lah cos gotta wake up early on sat morn.. need to be in sch in morn to finish my assignment.

skylar,
try to make it lor.. will be fun with more pple lah.. hmm.. i dun think the queue will get very long at 10pm.. Never mind, I am meeting babu and vone at cafe cartel in MS at 9pm. If the queue is long, we will go in and catch a place to sit first. Hopefully we can get a seat this time...

cool,
so u meeting us at 9pm for dinner or u taking own dinner then join us?? Later my bro tompang me home ard 1 plus after his work... So confirm cannot stay after 1.30am.

Hi serrich
Maybe I take dinner in "opi" first...pai say later u all see me eat...ke ke ke
Ok I wont be staying late also.....

Hi BBK
I might not be able to join u on friday cos my friends just sms me say meet to discuss abt Bintan trip...... I also need to pass them their ferry tickets....... So u joining us?