Any Clubbers Out There?

so cool, u meeting BBK at raffles place later ah? me gg to Raffles Place MRT later too, ard 6+ can bump into u all bor? next time meet up for lunch ah! so nearby hor...
Bintan trip coming soon hor? so nice!!!

Babu, u tonite still onz ah? waa... chiong queen liao leh... hehehee.... oei, must plan swee swee one hor, cannot like dat ah.... 1 of us at all the different places... hehehehe....

u go there for hols still got laptop mah, ehehhe... bored, just log on man, we all will be here for u ah!! hheheeh... touched bor?

vone,
ok lor, try la..

skylar,
no la, cannot chiong tonite la, very tired... u tot i am 13 yr old huh? i 31 liao la...
touched la touch la..hahaha..

oh ya, wanted to ask u hor, u oso dnload imesh rite, got virus or not huh?

wah, u all so happening arh... after i left!!! Me gotta accompany hubby to work soon... sianz.. planned to go shopping wf fren but kena put aeroplane again!!! So pissed!!

Hi skylar
Pai say just now very busy with work so never login....6plus u at Raffles MRT...I at opi busy doing my documents...ke ke ke work till ard 830 then meet my friends...... just came back....
BBK never meet up with me just now......
Hee hee ...cant wait to go Bintan to relax.....ha ha ha

Hi babu
yr friend so gd dao bao dinner for u.....
when u leaving huh? Try to arrange 1 outing b4 u go lei.... kinda miss u all...ke ke ke....... wow lau always say u 31 u dun look like lah....still chio bu lei.....

Hi serrich
forget to ask u, yr hubby got ban u going out with me or not...ke ke ke.... wow chio u go then you merlion ..... ha ha ha.....

Hi vone
next outing u must stay longer hor..... No more excuse liao huh..... if got test again burn the book and then drink it ...ke ke sure passed with flying color.........

Skylar
u, me and BBk can arrange lunch together since we work so near one another...... my dad also working at 1 of the COPI TIAM near yr work plc..... we can go there makan...ke ke ke
Wll arrange with BBK then let u know......

cool,
so late still haven't sleep, tomoro no school meh? hahaha.. kinda missed that question...sigh...
ya, mi very good friend's, she see me like going to die in e house oredi, so ge lian me, da pao for me lor...
so nice go Bintan wif bunch of friends.. must be fun, not like me, going to travel alone... maybe tmr going to buy "Lonely Planet" book to read liao...
going off on 22-23 this mth. wah.. so touched, so fast miss me liao... ok, shall arrange one b4 i fly.
shall we arrange now? wed again? but this time round, go some where else..
chio bu ur head la! lao chio maybe la.. hahaha

Bbk did sms me just now, i invited her to mi place for drink, cos mi friend's very friendly one, and bbk stayed quite near mi place too.. but she said too late liao, her place quite ulu one.. nvr mind got chance one.

wah u gals happening siah... me came back at 2am then went supper.. back to bed ard 4am! Damn tired and today kena dug out of bed at 9am by some contractors... Sigh! later still gt classes.

bbk never meet u gals? Maybe she got date?? Hahhaha... U gals stay so near can meet up easily but not so for me lei. So envious of u! :-)

babu: u can 1!! i hv total confidence in u!!

cool: heng... i no more exams liao. if not, dun tink i can finished d whole bk.

ladies, i suggest we meet on thu or fri can?? coz wed got s'pore idol which i wan 2 c. last wk missed 1 episode oledi. hubby told me tat it's veri funny.

Hi babu
LAst nite reach home ard 11plus andd bath liao cant sleep again so login and KPO lor....
hmmm...this coming wednesday can also but I cant stay late cos tom morning going Bintan.....

Hi vone
Ok so nxt outing must see u hor....

Hi Serrich, skylar and BBk
so tis coming wednesday can or not? I will e asking jes also.....

hi all party animal,
me confirmed leaving on 23th liao, so if u gals want to party, wed will perfect, if not, wait for me to come bk, then we party all nite long....

ladies,

i cannot party next wed. Thur I will be leaving for Bangkok and I cannot afford to go office to clear my work in the morn...

babu,

so sorry tat i cannot give u farewell nite!! If u gals dun mind we can meet for dinner then u all go ahead and chiong?!

cool, cfm. c u on wed.
but cannot stayed 2 late hor. i not like u, can still wake up d nxt morn at 6am. tink i'll prob fall asleep in d ofc.
yawn.gif

babu, cfm my 'attendance' on wed.
since serrich can't make it, y dun u arrange a dinner b4 clubbing?? then at least she can c u b4 u leave??

Halo..... pai say...maybe no party lor...we go for dinner....cos thursday morning I also got to wake up early to go Bintan.... I might be on half day leave on wednesday to do mani and pedicure for my PS.....

hi blur,

Of crse u can join us!! Welcome!
140336.gif

ladies,

Gotta confirm asap if we meeting on wed for dinner?! I have another gp of frens also wanna meet on Wed so I got to reply them by tomorrow... But will give priority to u gals since babu leaving soon.
140337.gif
Me gonna miss her and her snake dance for 2 mths!
140338.gif

thanks!!! maybe can help me intro all of u gals?
so normally where u gals go?I like to drink mostly when i go clubbing, but have stopped for quite a while recently so bored of my routine life..

wwaa.... Cool, Serrich, Babu, Vone....

u all so happening ah!! hahahah... waa lau leh.. just sat went drinking again... lucky no merlion ah! but super bad hangover on Sun lor... Kaoz....

wahh... babu counting down to hols liao hor?? Shiok leh!!! must remember us all deep deep ah!!

Cool, ok u go fix lor lunch with u & BBK, no probs lah, u must let me know in adv ya!

so how, go for dinner to bid babu farewell ah? can... so no clubbing lah, since everyone the next day like got things on.... aiyoh.. Cool, u gg for PS liao leh, must be mei mei ok!! so BBK follow u to Bintan too ah?

we can wait for Babu to come back & then go chiong together again lah.... hehehehe..... sekali her snake dance improve man!! become cobra dance liao... hehehe... then we must learn from her ah!!

welcome blur,
sure, come join us lah!! no probs man!!

skylar,

u super on lei, sat went chiong again!
140416.gif

I stayed at home playing mj wf hubby and his frens but onli played 2 rounds cos me nt feeling well... Got very bad sore throat!

Now i must watch wat i eat cos me gg to BKK on thur nite.. Dun want to fall sick on my trip!! Otherwise cannot enjoy!
140417.gif

so when u gals going clubbing?another 2 mths time?U gals all married liao or still preparing for it?me already married..
so shiok go for holidays..
babu snake dance ar..me hor never dance liao wait the bones break for resting so long..u gals always chiong for dancing or for the drinks or hehehee to kpo see pple..

Serrich
waaahhhh.... u gg BKK on this thur ah? woohhh must enjoy ah!!! ya lor, dun fall sick ah... must take care ya!! when u coming back??

blur,
we will arrange as & when one lor... hehehehe... me preparing for my AD, its next mth.... some of us already married & others like me lor... hahahaha....

blur,

Not to worry, I am also married. Most of them are preparing for their wedding. I guess we go chiong to enjoy all 3 lah...

skylar,

Thanks! Me leaving on thur nite and coming back on Mon evening.... Realli looking forward to my trip!

where you gals going on Wed? Any of you interested in Mambo nites at Zouk? Or maybe we belong to diff era...:-) Saw the papers 2 weeks back where they talked abt mambo nites. always wanted to go down but next day working a bit diffc. I'm retro freak!! Am thinking that if don't go now, then when? So thinking of tke lve on Thurs to retro chiong on wed nite......

bbk,

of crse miss u lah.. so long never see u here!! Seems tat u've been veri busy with ur driving lessons. When's ur test?? Jia you!!

maya,

i also like retro lei... but i can onli meet for dinner on wed nite. No chiong for me. Maybe the rest of the gals can go tog after dinner??

maya,
ohhh me a zoukette man! hehehehehe..... but now seldom go on Wed liao, usually fri lor....

Serrich,
happy shopping ah!!! u will go crazy shopping in MBK man!!!

BBK, of coz miss u lah, hehehehe... u like super busy ah??

now girls, maybe Wed i cannot leh, coz gotta go to new house to settle somethings lor.... how how?? i wanna goo.....

halo gals
just meet up with BBK for lunch, told her everything in details...ke ke ke
I will try to meet u gals for dinner ..... I still got things haven buy.....

Hi skylar
wait till I come back fr Bintan then arrage lunch hor...BBK on liao.....let u know the date again..... She dun know going Bintan with me or not.....

Hi serrich
Enjoy yrself .....

Hi maya & blur
We are welcome to join us...this wed might be meeting for dinner, want to join us?

Babu....calling for babu...1...2...3.... still in bed huh? ke ke ke

oei, cool,
u win already lor, wat chio bu? chio bu is babu lah... hehehehe.... u also chio leh.... we all chio bu..s man!! heheheh... so now she dunno wanna go with u to Bintan bor ah? huh??

ok, wait for u to come back from Bintan then we go chiong again... hehheehe...

think babu, now beauty sleep lah, that cha bor!

hi hi, where u gals working? in CBD area?
Zouk, its been ages I have been there, last time used to hang around mhd sultan.
Care to intro u gals?

Hi skylar
U and babu also chio lah.... cos just now meet BBK mah then talk abt having lunch with u .....

Sure hen nite...we celebrate for u...ke ke ke.. but u also got to rest well lah...AD coming soon....must mei mei although u gou mei liao....hee hee

Hi Blur
Intro? no need to intro want lah...u sure like us...ke ke ke....we ard the same age and very very friendly.....

hi blur, welcome 2 d club.

sorri me veri busy 2day. wah i c emails c til my eyes blur.
so tis wed how?? babu... whr r u?? must b accompanying fh, so no time 2 log in...

fr wat i read, d attendance list is babu, bbk, blur, cool, jes, maya, serrich, skylar n mi rite?? since most of u got something on thu, esp cool (ke ke ke...) then i suggest tat we meet 4 dinner. how abt tat?? if no 'violent' objections, then any suggestions 4 dinner?? prob somewhr central??

sorry gals,
busy busy... esp leaving next wk liao...
so wed onz bo? if not wait for me to come bk lor, guess coming bk on oct.
wah, got new member liao huh? it will be great to see new blood...hahaha.. welcome blur!

let me know okie.

i am cool wif e arrangement..
vone, by e way, i filled up e detail liao, pass it to u when see u on wed.

oei, u gals boycott me huh? i come in ur go out!! noe i am talking to myself... hahaha..

it seem like evrybody goin overseas lay... so how? no chiong for wed? dinner onz la?

skylar,
try to make it for dinner la, always got something onz one.. don like us izzit?? hehehe.. kidding huh.
but it funny, 1st time went out wif u all, like know u gals for long time liao...

cool,
u fly off to bintan liao huh? must show me e pix when i am bk huh.. anyway, will on and off send u gals pix when i am there.

serrich,
i oso want to go bk, but always got no time.. must try to buy their bras as many as u can, cheap cheap..

ladies,

k, I can meet for dinner. But cool can prob onli meet us after 8pm for dinner how?? I cannot stay too late cos gotta pack my luggage. I have to leave by 8.30pm....

If not, we can meet earlier? Maybe me makan first, then u gals can have a drink there and wait for cool if u dun mind? How abt tat?

Pls dun go cafe cartel liao hor.. Always meet there, i think eat liao also sian...

gals, me have driving lessons will only finish at 7.30pm, if town, best/nearest for me is Raffles Place, may reach at 8pm. I will be at Bukit Gombak...

serrich, pack today lah, then can stay a little later....so long never see you....

Gals, any comments if we meet at Coffee Club, Raffles Place...you gals meet earlier lor...I about 8pm.

oei, u all so rush.. don ve to becos of me and arrange until so champ la.. can wait til i came bk lor.
appreciated and touched... erm..wait a min.. it becos of me rite??? hahaha..

I dun mind have a gathering, just consider a welfare dinner lor...and maybe some drinks after that, it depends on majority lah.....

anyway, Im out aldy....too bade if today/thu/fri, I can make it as early as 5.15pm....

Babu, if you can, we can meet up on friday for coffee or drinks, will be on leave....

bbk,
u are out liao? where u going?
sure, fri no prob, u got alot of leave hor.. just came bk from HK, now going on leave again..

bbk,

yah lor.. so good. Got so many leave to clear!! Me having classes tonite.. And my luggage still wf my aunt. Tomorrow if we meeting, hubby will go get the luggage alone and wait for me to pack my stuff lor....

These few days u having driving lessons is it? tats y can go out of office.. Hahahaha... so fortunate huh!!

If realli nt convenient for u gals, then I can meet up with u all after my trip? Anyway I wont be away for so long rite?? Just tat cannot meetup with babu before she leaves....

Babu,

Dont forget to come online and chat with us even if u out of town huh!!!

ya, becos my driving test this friday, please pray for me......

I would like to meet lah, up to you gals, but I must know by 5pm today ok....so that I can arrange, merci....

serrich, no worries.. i will one..
so u gals still meeting tomoro?

BBk,
gd luck on ur driving test..oh.. speaking of which, i need to convert mi driving to int'l.. where u going for driving? maybe i can meet u there...

bbk,
u said fri on leave rite? wed dinner wif e gals lor, still onz not?
u don make me blur lay...
i am leaving on monday liao, maybe can see u at e airport serrich!! hahaha

thanks thanks...

bbk, u staying in the west?

so wed u gals meetin around 8pm?then I shld be able to make it liao..I m working around raffles so very near..

today I am on half day leave, going for my massage :D still got few days leave to clear cant carry forward all my leave.

ok, I am on tmr, who else....please put up your hands, so that I can mark the attendance!!!! hurry up, dun play play ;p

Hi Blur, me not staying in west, I'm staying at the boring buangkok