Any Clubbers Out There?

Quite disappted on Sat, ended up at home

This friday, I wil be in Hong Kong, shall we meet on the following...Friday the 13th??

Babu, which part of you staying? North, where?

my apologies for nt being unable to meet u gals on sat! Had a long and tiring day.. Reached home abt 10.40pm liao.. Was stuck at the MY causeway on our way home... Damn jialat...

bbk,
you veri happening hor.. Gg HK arh!! How long will u be there?? So coming weekend no mj liao?? Hahhaha... just kidding..

Skylar,

I find you veri chio in person ... no wonder u said CAB will pick us up .... heehee
Me must stand far far la ... u so pretty

adeline, skylar,

so u gals went on Fri? Sat? Hmm... miss this time.. Never mind, we can meet up either this or nxt week...

babu, michell,
sorry huh... cannot meet u gals... so party nt successful...

oei... Adeline....
u dun anyhow say leh, me where got chio?? so fat!! hehehe... u very funny girl leh... talk to u can laugh until pengz leh... hahaha... ur very pretty too man! so slim... so mei mei ya!!

Babu, so u ended up dancing with ur HB uncles ah? hehehe..... ya lor, coz BBK msg me that Serrich is stuck in causeway... somehow things did not turn out fine last Sat...

BBK, u gg HK liao ah??? me also want to gooo!!! hehehehe... ok, so when u gonna get back? guess this time, me must arrange swee swee then go out meet together ya!!
hehehee....

Serrich, so everything fine with u ya! coz BBK sms me that ur stuck in causeway, aiyoh... so how's ur MY trip??

127479.gif
Adeline, say me until soo good... ok lah, me fry egg give u & Ivy ya !! hehehee....
heh, so ur HB now how ah? happy liao bor?

skylar,

the trip was fun but very tiring... my hubby shld be the one complaining.. Hahaha.. cos hes the poor driver.. at least I dun have to concentrate like him..

we drove to Desaru.. abt 3 hrs drive.. the overtaking of vehicles at MY highway was dangerous but pretty exciting... But my life more precious.... Hehehe.. so always keeping look out for hubby.

the return trip was worst... cos stuck in jam.. but nt soo bad lah... bought 10kgs of mangoes... how nice!

adeline,
ok lah... all of us pretty lah.. dun need to argue over this, k?! Hahhahaha... yah yah... i so thick skin hor!

Serrich,
wahhh.... sounds fun to me man!! hehehe.... guess ur HB must be damn tired out lor...

huh? u all bought 10kgs of mangoes ah!! waa...laoz.... serious ah u all... nv kena taxed ah! hehehe... well, me love mangoes too!!

haaha...ya man, we all mei mei all go out together ya!! hehehe... not thick skin lah...

skylar,

heard from his driving kakis that no need to tax one.. so some bought 40kgs!! i think they sure eat until sick one lah!!

10kg already alot leh... Anyway, its nt realli veri cheap.. i think comparable to SG's px but their mangoes realli veri yummy...

serrich ar,
I just met my friend (the one driving Matrix) for lunch and according to him, he always see those "Matrix siao" near his house at West Coast... I think most of you guys stay in the West, right?

Hi adel and skylar
Wow both giving compliments to one another....hee hee so both of you chio bu so bot of you chio lah...... Must be confident with yrself...... ke ke ke

HiBBK
Most likely cant go with u neither wed nor thur .... I down with flu and fever....

heehee ... ya, every bride to be is chio.

i ever stand by the pillar and no one picks me up leh ... hahahaha

bbk,
count me out on weekdays hor cos I have classes on alt days, very tiring...

butter,
quite a few of them staying west coast area and they have meeting at west coast as well... So ur fren joining the club?? Quite fun lei... Hehehhe..

coolangel,
u sick arh!!! Play too much mj liao?? Hehehehe.... Ok, will check my mailbox soon! -)

wah now i veri busy!! Siao liao!! Dunno whether can leave on time or nt!

BBK,
me nv see hehehe... ok, Wed or Thurs ah? me cannot cfm lor, coz gotta go new house, but weekend sure no probs lor, so u all fixing one on 13 Fri ah? sounds freaky..... hehehehehe....

Hi serrich
No lei...my colleague down with flu then come home mum also down with flu....so sure kana one ...sob sob.... somemore I long time no sick so once sick...sigh...

hi skylar
when is yr big day and yr new home?

sorry now then reply, very busy...

serrich,
ya lor, ended up dance wif all e uncles aunties, but they damn good dancer, very fun too.. going to learn all disco rock and ballrm dancing from them, cos mi wedding got dancing. how was ur trip?

bbk,
i stay near ngee soon camp, spring side opp. very far away, so normally after chonging, go to mi gf house at Robertson Quey and sleep, i mean if i piss, cannot drive la, if not i'll still drive home, else ask mi fh to pick me lor, his job wat!! hehehe.. wow, u how min lay, go HK shopping huh?

so how? anymore outing this few day? mi going minor operation in Mt E. tomoro morn liao, got CIN 1, sigh... common in woman, so wish me luck gals..

Fri e 13th outing? sound fun.. but hopfully, i'm stil in town.. shall we meet up this wed or thur?

hey gals, try to meet up this week can? i think i really going to fly liao..... sigh....

wow, all e chio bu here!!! jiala, then go out with u gals, i must put alot of sement b4 going out wif u gals!!kekeke... cos i'm e oldest here!! bbk, i oso want to cry liao....

cool,
my AD in Sept & my new hse in the Ulu Sengkang lor.. hehehehe.....

Babu,
u not old lah, remember all here young at heart ones? hehehe... so u confirmed flying liao ah??

u got operation today?? ok bor?? u take care ya! keep us posted on ur progress, rest well!!

hi babu
Take care and rest well after yr operation....where are u going?

Hi skylar
My new home also SK lei.... now better than last time liao... wow 2 more mth yr AD liao..... must take care and rest well so you will good great on yr AD!

hehehehee... cool, u also ah? in SK? hehehe.., good good, next time we can club then go hm together, got partner...

thanks skylar, coolangel,

i'm ok, just came back from operation, very tired now..
yup, confirmed going to France liao on mid aug for two mths...
that why, if we can meet up b4 i fly, that'll be great!
skylar, ur AD coming? shall we arrange a hens nite then?

Babu,
glad dat u r better now ya!!
wahhh... u gg France ah!! so shiok shiok leh!!!
my AD is Sept lor... hehehhehe.... but ur gonna be in France liao....

WOW babu biz trip?? Never been there b4? Remember to show us some pix ok?

Hi skylar
ya we can go back together ke ke ke..... MY AD is 3mths after yrs..... Currently, my hubby is staying at our new home and I go over the weekend.....

me on course for the next few days so will nt be in office...

you all gg out tomorrow?? Thur I have class leh.. Just came back from class. So tired!

babu,
wah gg to France... So good! :-)

hello gals,
don envy, when u know e places i go huh, then u gals will say eee... why so ulu one... cos i go those places that is very outskirt, nothing to see one, very boring too... sigh....

skylar,
ya lor, be in france when ur wedding, but nvrmind, show me e pix when i'm back. and i'll be busy mine wedding liao, mine AD 17th dec this yr, me at beaufort sentosa, u lay?

so how gals? shall we go out tomoro for a drink? just treat it as hen nite for skylar.

Hi Babu
At least you get to travel mah.... hee hee

YR AD very close to mine lei...ke ke ke...mine at HIPV....

Go where for a drink?

coolangel,
when is ur? and where is hipv?

anywhere for a drink lor, can be a short one.. ask e gals, see they interested not?

wah u gals happening hor.. gg for hen nite 2molo?! Too bad I have classes cannot join in the fun! :-(

Anyway, do enjoy urselves huh!

so nobody interested huh for tomoro?

ok lor.... see if i 'm not flying too early, then can join u gals on fri 13th, if not got to wait for me to come bk liao..