Any Clubbers Out There?

Waahhh... so happening huh? Serrich, but Dbl O damn bloody packed one lor.... by the time u Q to go in ah, sianz liao... & u still need to go back early some more?? hehehee...

so how, anyone onz to go zouk bor? sat?

Serrich,

ok, i think sat ok lor, me also quite long nv go sat liao... we go try lah.. wat kinda music u like?

serrich

i tot u gals meeting on fri nite? I will be gg MY on sat morning.. dunno wat time will reach SG leh.. If too tired, I will nt go. Otherwise, shld be ok lah...

Btw, how much is the cover charge huh?

coolgirl76

Halo butter
Nice meeting u on friday....... no chance to dance and chat with you.....

Suddenly friends chio friends go then I busy entertaining them ha ha ha.... My bro is there too. Intro to Serrich and BBK...ke ke ke...

It was quite fun.

Hi serrich
Double O drinks are better. Wednesday nite guys cover charge is $25. If u go early ard 10pm the queue not long lah...From 11plus to 2am quite packed.

hi coolangel (name match looks perfectly!!)
Very noisy there... also can't chat much ... hee hee... too bad BBK had to go back early... wonder how she is now...

Double O only drinks are cheap... the music so-so only... anyway, me been there once only... haha... me Mdm Wong supporter... even like last Fri, also went in for a drink... need to punch card there... haha...

babu

serrich,
aiya, i wanna to go lay, but wed mi fh coming bk from overseas, he sure won't let me go one...

shall we arrange siam supper club? since some of e gals nvr go b4. but me long time nvr go liao, don iknow how it look like liao.
But have to go on thur, cos it free flow for all ladies!! ya!! can save alot $$.. hehehe.. i cheapo..

boringbuangkok

hihi I'm back, still unwell.....the gastric was terrible, pain plus vomitting

sorry about last friday hoep you gals did enjoy yourself.....

Serrich, wow, you chio on wed, sure or not

serrich

bbk,

wat happened?? still nt well till now.. did u see doctor?? Cannot go on wed liao lah...
Me tummy ache on mc today.. no more leave/mc to take liao lah..

wow... so sick ar...

take care gals....
the bug is in the air... drink more water...

serrich ar...
u MC queen ar? 30 days of MC per year u finish all liao ar???

serrich

sorri hor me got no mc one.. only the mini no of leave given to ee..... aiyah, dun talk abt the benefits liao lah... Say liao also angry! :-(

bbk,
you chose the wrong time to cheong lah... maybe this week lah hor... most likely sat, depending on what time i reach SG lor.. Gg MY with hubby's frens leh..

serrich...
so bad ar... okie, let's not talk about it.. hee hee....
u going MY's mega sale this weekend ar? I think they start liao... enjoy your shopping... come back tell me got things to buy or not... hee hee....

serrich

no lah.. my hubby gg with his Matrix club.. so gg on mango trip, ostritch farm, car maintenance, polishing & servicing... I think more than 20 cars gg together. dunno wat time then can come back.. Hehehehe...

oh... I heard that Matrix consumption of petrol is terrible...
Got this club in S'pore ar... I will go tell my friend... he's driving a red one, the other 2 elder brothers driving black ones... how about ur hubby?

waaa.... Matrix club ah? for a sec, i thot of Keanu Reeves leh.. hehehehe... so Serrich, u can go shopping liao leh, but u will be back on Sat meh? so clubbing on Sat will be fine lah hor? hehehe... btw, I rec'd ur contact laio... pai seh..

so this time maybe babu who missed out the last time can join us liao lor...

serrich

butter,
wah, so many matrix frens ar u.. my hubby driving blackie.. where are they staying?

skylar,
i got no idea wat time will reach SG leh.. If back by 8pm, i should be able to go.. otherwise will have to go next week liao...
you got my no? eh, sms me ur name and contact leh...

serrich ar....
my friend is staying near ur area... he belongs to the West also... West Coast... hee hee...

BBK ar....
Make sure you are well 1st before go drinking ar... very damaging to the "wei"...

ohh ok, Serrich,
will sms u now ya! heheheee.....

so now is all depending on u liao lor izzit? hehehe...

BKK, u onz bor? i mean u better take care of ur stomach first leh.... not too good for ur stomach like wat butter say ya!

crayonshinchan

hey girls.. i am a huge fan of DblO, i used to go there every fri. then decided the music was not nice.. so jumped on to either zouk or newsroom.. but now i've gone back to dbl0 on sat.. and its retro nite with a little bit of techno.. hmm.. gd for me (lao lian) hahaha.. any1 was there last sat?

serrich

skylar,

not depend on me lah... You gals can also go ahead w/o me mah!

crayonshinchan,

retro arh! Good, I like retro.. Hehehe...

crayon, ohh u like Dbl O too ah? me stop gg there for some time liao... like got many Bengs leh... last time Dbl O was soo much better, I was at Zouk last Sat, anyone there too?

Serrich,
me sms u liao, got rec'd? nv reply one..... hahaha.... kidding lah

babu

hi serrich,
is e outing tomoro still stand? ask mi fh liao, i can go!! yippee!!
but where u gals going this time? i normally hang out on thur or fri, so wed abit blur, dunno where is happening.
btw, u can pm me now.

coolgirl76

today busy with work....... no time to login....
Too bad I cant join u girls...sob sob sob...

Hi butter
Did I intro my bro to u huh? Cant remember liao..... next time got chance again I intro...ke ke ke..... His friends very friendly ...... NR not bad lah.... music better than Dbl O.....

babu

hey girls,
want to ask u all hor, wat is e age group here huh? skali hor, i turn up, u all young i old old... then peiseh liao...
like ex coolangle 76 means u born in 1976 huh?

babu

crayonshinchan,
oh oh.. i very old then, i am 31 now!! lucky got ppl's want me, getting married this yr.. u gals married liao bo?
but hor, no worries, i still can cheong one!!

serrich

skylar,
got it liao... sorri just came back from classes...

hahaha... so me the youngest neh.. 24 this year... but me chao lao lah.. always mixed with aunties.. Hahhaha... cos I am veri close to my aunties.. Hhehee :)

No matter wat age, as long as young at heart can liao lah.. See some in their 40s also chiong wat.. so age is nt an issue!

Babu,
Tomorrow want to go chiong arh?? but I have assignment to do lei... U can go on Sat??

babu

huh? seow liao la, everybody so young here...

serrich,
i tot u gals say want to go chionging tomoro? that why i beg mi fh let me go..kekeke.. not going liao huh? sat? dunno lay, but if want to chiong hor, i have to faster join u all, cos going overseas for two mths very soon liao...

babu

but hor, joining u young gals, afraid ppl's say i 'ka pie dia shui' or 'bringing all ur daughter to come out and chiong huh aunty?' hahaha..

serrich

babu,
2dae tired lei... When u gg overseas??? Nw my stomach crampy feeling, still nt well... Dun think i can drink much also...

But dun worry, will definitely get the chance to meet up before u go for ur o/s assignment, k?!

bbk,
come on lah... u dun look ur age anyway... enjoy can liao... I also have frens in 40s gg to chiong wat!

babu,
me also like BKK lor, close to u liao leh, so no pai seh lah hor, old nvm, heart young can liao lor... hehehe...

serrich so u got my stuff ya... okie....

so u all gg to chiong ah? when this time?

coolgirl76

Hi Babu
Wow you very clever lei.... so my age also close to you lai... I'm second oldest compare to BBK, Butter and serrich.... ke ke ke Young at heart lah...... I got friend in late 40s liao still chiong...ke ke ke ....most of my guy friends ard 30plus......

coolgirl76

Wow serrich
U say u mixed with aunties.... u mean mi and BBK huh? hee hee .... age might be catching but I feel young lei still 20yr old....ha ha ha u all want to puke right....ke ke ke

serrich

hai yah... me nt referring to u lah.. me talking abt my real aunties lar!! I have 4 leh.. all veri close can chit chat and talk rot together.. quite fun at times...

see u chiong, know u young at heart liao... Hahahahahaa..... You n ur bro damn funni!

coolgirl76

That why we are bro and sis mah...ke ke ke
We dun look alike but our pattern same same ...ha ha ha ...all young at heart..... he say wow you all very happening hor so big group...ha ha ha