Any Clubbers Out There?

Babu...
tell u liao lor...
<font size="+2">STOP DA PILLS</font> liao... aiyoh.... really like wat lala say leh.. ai sui mai mia lor u!! liddat panting like seow liao.... imagine ur hb back liao then when XXX sekali half way u chuan like siao.. wait he still thot u "hey ku" ah.. hahahah...

skylar,
wahahaha.. hey ku!! sically he tot wah... how come his skill so good now?? until i can't breathe!! wahahaha..

BJJ,
both oso can lah... heeheehee

cos i'm ur meimei mah... aiyah, buay yao-gin lah, we all women, can understand each other one... mian paisay eh...

Babu... pls lor... archive for wat??

mai paiseh lor... hahaha.... u sure bor? u only last time then want more more XXX the better?? now no meh??

actually quite agree with u too leh.. think lao liao hor... not so much urge to do that liao lor.. hehehe... can ZZzz more impt ah.. hahaha...

hahaha... ya lor.. sekali he come back.. XX with u.. thot... wha... how come now u like sooo chuan ah.. wait he thot his skills really so damn good ah! hahahaha....

skylar/babu.. told u lao liao buay sai liao rite? ahaha... zzz more impt.. hahaha.. juz hug hug n sleep oso sweet. hahaha....

lala... i big mouth one lor.. everytime i say i busy at work.. den next minute i bo sim zo kang... tis morning oso... while washing face.. keep thinkg of excuses not coming to work.. so now at work.. come in here to escape frm work again.. =P

i'm going to europe in mid jul - early aug.. kekekeke... finally got the tickets...

babu! suddenly got disgusting tot.. yeeww.. the pills tat purge oil.. really not a good idea.. sekali xxx 1/2 way the oil spill *tor*

hahahaha...

bbmm,
so we jie mei buay pai say huh?? ok next time i xxx with hb, u come over and watch la.. then vice versa too okie..kekkekeke..

skylar,
lao li eh xi lang tao la.. u where got lao?? u all young i am the most lao one.. somemore lao ka gui kor.. wahahahaha..

no time,
eww... then becos of oily.. hua hua.. went in to as******!!!! wahahaha..
u all hor.. last time so si boon, now KNS!!!

good afternoon! :P

wow so many postings!!!

Skylar
I agree that blind man sing very very very well lei..... I only saw him singing last week..... his voice super duper powerful lei.....will "draw" u into his music one ....will youch yr hear somemore........... sigh....u see lah nobody can be perfect.... god give him a very good voice but....... sigh!

Babu
Please lah stop the pills even u feel better lor........ no pt making yrself weak again after u recover ...... DUN RISK YR LIFE LAH..... I dun think yr hubby will want to to eat lor ......

Bitbit
U sick huh? drink more water ....My mum aso down with flu lei.......

No time
how yr asher? ok bor fully recover? oei u feeding yr doggy with homecooked food right.... must brush her teeth lei ..... I just ask vet nia ....it better to feed dogs with dry food cos it helps them to excerise and clean their teeth....

Hurray! My ear fully recovered liao..... although still can feel abit uncomfortable but I NO MORE FEELING GIDDY........... Yippee!!!!!!!

no time,
sorry can't help u on this, cos everytime my hb company booked for him appt only if is long trip la.. but normally we go europe sure long trip one..

cool,
bo jia liao la.. but very disappointed lor.. haiz..
then why god so unfair? gave me cute face, how come figure so bad lay? wahahahhaha.. *puke*
292575.gif

cool... xia wu hao! *bow*

i oso realised must brush her teeth leh... sighz.. now u mention... i oso in dilemma.. duno whether to switch her back to dry food.... mayb must start trial n error again lor... cos a few brands we let her try.. she shed leh... so now we happy tat she can eat chicken rice happily... plus her poo dun stink tat bad liao...

i tink mayb we will bring her to the vet for a check tis weekend.. hb said he felt the wound abit tough meat feeling... i oso no operation b4.. duno how the wound will become leh... but she's ok so far... best part is.. she never change a bit lah... vet said she will b more tame after the op... where have???! grrrrr.....

babu.. dun like tat lah.. oni 1.6 kg to go... sure got chance to get rid on lah... slim down too fast not good for body leh.... u slim down so fast within a week.. very tok gong liao leh.. *clap clap*

ya lor... Cool... agree with u leh... haiz.. his voice really damn good ah!! hehehe.... but think he not totally blind leh.. just partial only lor... but still poor thing.. he got gf one leh.. dun pray pray hor...

Babu.. yeee..... u lao ka gui kor ah.. yucks!! si beh la sap leh u.. ai tor lor...

No-time... no place to sleep ah... sleep under the bridge lor.. hahha... lagi lomanti man! hahaha....

babu
although I neber fat before hor...but the way u describe how to react to yr medicine hor...abit scary lei....... U rather be "fat" (actually you are not)with good health or super slim with bad health lei ..... think abt it..... there is also other way to slim down .....

No time
what brand u try liao..... I'm sticking to dry food liao..... maybe once awhile with give her a treat...

babu.. wrong.. u think i never fat b4.. there was a period of time i juz eat n eat... i oso grow fat ok... wif my height, fat liao oso scary looking leh... arms skinny, thighs so thumpy... like mutant b/w giraffe body n elephant legs.. now i oso struggling to keep my legs fm being too thumpy again... life for modern women not easy... we all can liao gai lah... but cool is rite. healthy really impt... u see like tat de cruz .. liver oso gone...

cool.. i tried eukanabu(duno how to spell), science diet, got 2 more brands.. i cannot recall now leh.... we tot of giving her organic food.. but expensive lor..

cool,
slim with bad health..kekekeke..
ya la ya la.. u all bery lo so la.. how many time u all want me to say i already stop liao?? S T O P!(eng) T E N G! (hokkien) D I N G! (chi) B E R H A N T I! (malay) C E S S A T I O N (french)... kekekeke..

i know la, u all my hao jie mei la, will stop.... for awhile la..wahahhaha..

babu
NOT STOP FOR AWHILE..... IS STOP COMPLETELY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kekekekekekekekekek

no time
maybe u haven found a suitable branch for asher lor...... u go buy those small pack one first lor...... I feeding betty with Eukanuba dry food but last week I did try the canned food..... but will be switching back to dry food cos must brush it teeth with dog toothpaste....kekekekeke

Is it becos asher is shedding? all dogs will shed it fur one lei

here are the brand of dry food
- ANF
- Canine Caviar
- Eagle Pack
- Eukanuba
- Nutro
- Royal Canin
- Science Diet
- Solid Gold

BJJ,
hahaha, how to watch, think Milkie will be the first one to chase me out cos i'll be taking up his best seat...

Haro Cool!
not really sick yet lor.... just feeling flu-ish...
kao_dizzy.gif

Glad you are feeling better!

tat time izzit ur 'Er2 Shui3' (water in the ear for maintaining balance or something like tat) level imbalance ah???

bit bit
yes lor..... it's call vertigo which will cause dizziness and vomitting ..... I only feel like vomitting but feel very giddy for the past one week

cool.. another brand is i tink artemis duno wat.. organic dog food... but si bei expensive...

i know all dog will shed.. but the sheding is cannot accept one leh.. so we stopped SD... mayb next one we try solid gold..heard its a good brand...

huh? now who else is giddy? vomitting somemore ah? whoo whoo??
Cool u ah? wat happen sia??

Babu.. hahah..
see lah.. not only i wanna gan u man! so many pple waiting to gan u leh..!

cool,
u sick again?? why u always sick one... ke lian de bao bao... sayang sayang.. sit! paw!

skylar,
ya la ya la..gan wa la! anyway, i deprived! wahahahaha..

babu,
yep, must stop completely
You go exercise abit lah, sure will be slim one
Talking about being fat, then me have to "long pia" liao coz I have plenty of excess around my waist and arms ... sob sob.

No-time,
Which part of Europe are you going? Honeymoon yah ....

Cool,
you so fortunate, never fat before ...

Babu...
292598.gif

lala,
do u lift weights by the way ah? hehehe... me thot of lifting leh.. then kena warning by my hb say better cfm i not preggie first before i do anything now... sobb... sob...

hmm.. anytime for u la..

lala
i too weak to excercise la.. i will faint one.. kekekeke..
actually, i only wanna to cut my arms fats only, i am quite ok with other parts, cos i got no tummy one..*proud*

babu and skylar
ai yo last week I thut i told u all I got this vertigo ....water imbalance in my inner right ear....u all bo sim lei.....

vertigo is quite common now...my gf also got it recently.... doc say water in the ear not balance lor....... cannot be help one lei...

actually hor, my house fengshui not very good for me lor....will make me prone to illness (a master told me abt it) it's true lor, after I bought this house hor ... I easily get backache, then I never have neck strain, eye infection then now ear infection...all illness come to me
heng but not those critical illness ....heng! touchwood...kekekekek ..... my house might also affect my pregnancy ... I might not get pregnant if the "dun know" energy is too strong even if I get pregnant, I must take very very good care of myself cos I might miscarriage.....

huh? Cool..
sure bor? u mean ur hse fengshui not so good ah... wahh.. so serious meh? no lah.. if u get preggie is good luck liao ya! hahaha....

Babu...
hehehe.. paiseh.. ah.. su ku to u for so long.. hehehe...

Cool ah,
not trying to be supersitious, but the house fengshui is very important to the owners...

share w u all my god-brother's story...
my god-brother used to ve a flat, but the house's sha1-qi4 was so strong until it affected his wife (who subsequently passed away due to relapse of heriditary disease)..

years later my god-brother got remarried... my god-sil often fell sick after shifting into the flat... after getting a fengshui expert to check out the house, they found out the sha1-qi4 issue and decided to shift house.... surprisingly after shifting houses, their health improve tremedously and my god-sil got pregnant... it was a smooth pregnancy and now they are a happy family of 3....

i know it sounded a bit drama, but is true lor...

Skylar,
me not consistent in weight-lifting. At times, will join the body pump class ... me more of a cardio person
I think better don't do weights now just in case you are preggie.

Babu,
wow, so good, no tummy ... me got big slab at the tummy area
292654.gif

bitbit,
me leaving my current job end of June (though still in the same industry) so my current company email will not be in use soon. Will update you my new email address.

Honeymoon was very good ... we enjoyed ourselves very much and infact, wanna go back to U.S. (now the Eastern side) next year

Cool,
you lucky gal, won't understand my "tong ku" in slimming down

something like no good for my health but my hubby ok. This house will bring us $$ but aso give out $$$
that's why that Master asked my hubby not to do this do that if I preggie ....then must treat me like a queen.....WAHAHAHAHAHA....

Bitbit
actually I dun quite believe all this lor till I met this Master lah...in fact my uncle is aso a Master (fengshui and fortune)it never cross my mind at all to let him come read my fortune or view my house...... I had seen him 2 yrs back...what he said almost everything happened lor..... he can even tell us our house is a cornered house and etc....... anyway, he advised me not to engage any fengshui master or him if I intend to sell the house 2yrs later..... cos it expensive and waste of $$$ if I intend to move.... so he teach me very basic one...FOC.. kekekekeke

my only tong ku is how to deduce my thigh and tummy fats......

can understand lah cos I got gfs also trying to slim down.... I see the ways they trying to slim down hor dun know should encourage them or not......

Cool...
ok i get wat u mean lor... so the hse is gd towards ur hb lah.. but not so to u lor.. rite? hehe... wahh... treat u like queen leh.. actually hor.. also quite good to u wat... hhahaa...

u all know hor.. nabz.. just now talking to 1 of my malay colleague leh.. wahh lau.. eh.. so god damn scary ok!! she told me that last time when she was preggie ah.. she lost her BB during her 3mths leh.. then hor.. she got preggie again.. this time she lost it during her 6th mth leh..

she said she can see those "things" when she preggie lor... even to extent tat she dreamt hor... when she was sleeping ah.. got this "lady" appear in her dream ah.. then force open her legs to try to take out her BB leh... kaoz..... then true enuf hor.. 1 week ltr.. she got hospitalized &amp; she lost the BB!!!!!!
292673.gif

back fm meeting how come the discussion turned spooky... grrr

cool... my advice will be to get a master to do something to change yr 'luck'.. now u oredi know yr house not good for yr health, pls do something abt it lor.. fengshui can help.. tats wat i believe... =)

lala... we're going mainly to spain/france/prague... yah.. its a holiday lor... but since its after wedding.. so considered HM.. i dun care if its HM or not.. i juz wan to take a long break.. kekekekeke....

cool.. actually i have the same problem.. my tummy, butt n thighs have dead fats!! die oso wun go away.. kns...

skylar,
so scary leh
292688.gif

bitbit,
got photos but no time to upload them. Will show you when I have uploaded them. Btw, we haven't bump into each other even though me staying in Sembawang for over 8 months liao ...

Cool,
me used to be like your friend, really went all way out to lose weight then resulted in bad health. Was even anorexic before and until menses all gone ... terrible hor.

What I meant it will not affect my hubby's health lor but ME! why me! why me! Anyway, i cant blame him lah....overall, the house not very good for wealth .....we know nuts abt fengshui and in fact dun believe it at first...wahahahaha

wow..... so scary! I think she too stressed up lah.......

No time
The master say dun waste $$$ since I intend to sell after 2yrs...so no pt lor so teach me basic things ...... will see how....anyway, he say it's not those life threatening illness lah..... but fall sick easily lor .... he say my next house wont be corner house liao ..... hmmm.... dun know true or not...we prefer corner cos more quiet.....

lala
at least u learned fr your lesson.... one of my gfs eat only 1 meal per day...then her one meal can be red bean soup, tau suan or one mouthfull of rice.... I see liao really buay tahan scold her
It's very unhealthy lor ..... it took her very long time to eat as per normal..... everytime she eat more she will vomit lor...... siam bor! Ai siew mai mia ...

lala... u were anorexic? huh?! tats very serious leh... last fri we went for movies at Lido.. saw a very very skinny girl.. i suspect she anorexic! first time saw one in front of me.. its scary.. if she is, i tink she shld seek help.

cool.. oh.. so fast u wan to sell the house liao ah.... hmm.. if tats the case, den juz hang on lor... n try to follow what he taught u... last time i dun believe a lot of superstituous stuff.. but always have an interest wif fengshui... kekeke.. becos have many years of history leh... plus hear-say alot of stories lor...

cool.. yr fren oso extreme leh.. actually like tat wun be siew one leh.. cos yr body lack of nutrients.. cannot function.. will affect sleep... so will look worse on the face rite.....

my opik oso have alot... skip lunch lah.. skip dinner kind... gosh.... no meals is not the rite way to look slim ah.. like tat oso not healthy.. best way is to exercise.. but guess majority lazy to do it.. me one of them.. =P but i'm still trying.. kekekeke