She takes about 6 months or so, but she is hardworking one loh, every week go back twice for treatment.
They got few kinds of machines. Suana is not inclusive in my package, but can request to use leh, they never charge my sis or me for it.
Their product is developed by their doctor according to the lady boss. But my sis say their product is good, she using their sunblock & washing power for a long time. For slimming my sis never buy their product, not worth buying i felt. The product price, i rather pay to do more treatments!
And 1 thing good, is their wrap come with their gel, do not have to pay extra and they are not stingy with it. But the cold wrap my body cannot take it. The cellulite gel i find is better. Can burn fat and cellulite. Their gel is power cause they apply quite a lot, the wrap can last for 30min - 1h. So the last time i do wrap, i wrap for 1h plus. Kiasu...haha
Will update you gals on my result once i started my treatment, sick for coming 1 month liao...sian
They got few kinds of machines. Suana is not inclusive in my package, but can request to use leh, they never charge my sis or me for it.
Their product is developed by their doctor according to the lady boss. But my sis say their product is good, she using their sunblock & washing power for a long time. For slimming my sis never buy their product, not worth buying i felt. The product price, i rather pay to do more treatments!
And 1 thing good, is their wrap come with their gel, do not have to pay extra and they are not stingy with it. But the cold wrap my body cannot take it. The cellulite gel i find is better. Can burn fat and cellulite. Their gel is power cause they apply quite a lot, the wrap can last for 30min - 1h. So the last time i do wrap, i wrap for 1h plus. Kiasu...haha
Will update you gals on my result once i started my treatment, sick for coming 1 month liao...sian