Acupuncture - Slimming??

hujan

hi jasmine ,can share with me your acupuncture slimming program and contact detail?
how much u had lost and did you maintain?

jassiemint

Hi hi rainny, I lost 17kg in abt 4mths plus .
Managed to maintain for 1 year plus le. Completed program since august 09 and maintain until now. (=

Sure no problem you can email me at [email protected] to get my program infor and contact to book with my consultant .

How much u are looking to lose ?
Cheers !

jassiemint

Hihi tinkerbell00, Heeee u r welcome la, is our consultant caring and nice ma. Good too, otherwise you might spent money wrongly at other slimming salon

Yup, I just went back for the fat analysis after cny lol. Eat too much need to control abit Now back to normal le.
Must rmb to go back for the analysis ya (=
chat again belle

hujan

Hi jasmine; i had read through so many pages fo your acupunture slimming process & experience and advice.
happy for you that eventually slim down 17kg and became a pretty and confident .
glad that many forumer here are able to slim down through your recommendation to this acupunture program. i wish i will be the one of them too :)

wish to meet up with your consultant to have more understanding on this program and how does it help me. i just emailed you, looking forward on your information and your consultant contact detail

jassiemint

Hihi rainny, ya, I always shared with slimming frds here and give some encouragement to whoever in program lo. I recommended my consultation to them if they wish to go for consultation too de. (=

You all can slim down I happy too (= ya I very happy and glad that I able to lost 17kg too. After for so long I finally able to slim down and gained back confident and health (=

Yup, I replied your email le on my program infor and my consultant contact detail too , if you wish to know more can ask me or add me in msn [email protected] too, you can go down to have consultation with my consultant to have the fat analysis and consultation too . I believe she can advise you better (=

melissa81

Hi jasmine

I have signed up the program yesterday. Will be starting to detox from tues onwards. Will be going for my acupuncture session on the 16th. Hopefully it will work.

jassiemint

Gd am Melissa, Ic Ic , so you target at how much fat loss?
Ic Ic , so do have fun and enjoy today ya (=
Then Tuesday onwards start the program all the way(=
Gambatteh!

If you need any motivation or wan to ask me question can add me in msn or email me too (= my msn same as email : [email protected]

jassiemint

By the way Melissa , Just follow , be determine, u sure can see result one (=
I can slim Down so much you sure can achieve what you want too (=
Be slim slim and pretty in your PS and Ad ya(=

melissa81

I need to lose abt 6 to 8 kg. Have to self-discipline. Don't want to waste effort, money and my fiancé's moral support. : )

jassiemint

Ic Ic , that time I need to lose at least 16kg at the end I managed to lost 17kg u only need to lose 6-8kg sure can one , yes! Determine and discipline ! (=
good ! Your fiance support you then good ! Last time my hubby at first don't even support but after he seen I slim down a bit then start to give me some support and encouragement.

Rmb if you got any question can SMS or call our consultant too (= heee
Gambatteh Mel!

hujan

hi jasmine; that is good ",)
ya i happy that you and your friends slim down and maintain too. wish i will be the another one though. your result really good!
yes i had received your reply, thanks for the detailed information and contact number. i will contact her soon for consultation. hope i wont have to lose a lot. sure i will add u in msn soon too ",)

vel

Hi jas and angel.. Thanks I also sign up last sat.. Starting my detox tmr.. I aiming to lose 20kg...wendy thanks ... Will add u in a while.. Let's slim down together!!!

fat_ger

Hi Velynn,

You are most welcome
Must jia you ok, as long as you follow what the consultant plan for you, can achieve one. If i can, so can you.

Anything just call the consultant and ask, they very friendly. Jia you jia you

jassiemint

Yup!
By the way Hi rainny , sorry I forgot to reply you,thanks ! To lose 17 kg not Very easy but it is worth to see the result lo. What I put in was determination (= with the correct program you sure can achieve slimming result de! (=

Ok sure, you can update me after meet up with my consultant (=

hujan

thanks for the encouragement jasmine! will contact to book appointment with your consultant soon. yes i will surely update you my progress :)

vel

Hihi ... 3rd day le.. So far so gd... Lost one Kg within 2 days.. Hope to see more weight loss... Hehehe...

evilgal

Vel: I lost 1kg in 2 days too.. Today is the 4th day le. I signed up my package on last fri.
Feel so terrible looking at food which my family/colleagues are eating!!!
ROAR ~

jassiemint

Hi hi vel, Jia you Jia you! But my consultant told me weight not impt , fat loss is more important . So you rmb to follow the tips ya(=
As for my experience, my fat was very high initially I tends to lost more fat , I think this will apply to you too (= so, Gambatteh! No need to weigh everyday la, when review you will see the analysis again, from there you will know your progress(=
I believe you can feel yourself too (=

jassiemint

Hihi Yvonne (= Ic Ic, finally you sign up with my consultant Liao ? Heee. Determine! Those fried n sinful one temporary have to say bye bye first de la. Once you see the result will be more motivated de! You will slim down like me too!

evilgal

Jasmine: Ya.. Signed up on last fri. Really feel terrible when Im hungry and yet cant even touch food.. Hahaha
Ya trying to be determine bah.. Havent go anything above the plan yet.

jassiemint

Hihi yvonne, Icic. Haha I believe u allowed to touch food but selectively wat. Temporary say no to fried, and sinful food Lo. Worth it! Gambatteh!

windygal

hi hi jasssiemint, haha update you my third review result too! i lost another 2.5kg of fats so since i start this program until now i total fat loss is 7.5kg le! heeeee.
consultant said result is very good wahah. even my friends and colleagues notice my changes liao yeah!

THANKS for your encouragement ya! kiss!
vel & yvonne, be determined and can see result. now i can enjoy some of my favourite food already!

by the way jasmine, last time u lost 17kg right? then u dropped how many size?

evilgal

Jasmine: Izzit? I didnt know that !!

Wendy: When can you start eating your fav food? As in which review onwards? After 1st review or only until your 3rd review?

windygal

hi yvonne,yes actually first or sec review i can eat my fav food like steak , grilled fish, chicken, steamboat (not always of course). later ur first review can ask already.

jassiemint

Yvonne : ya , haha you have msn ? Can add me at [email protected] and we chit chat a bit here and there lo. Wendy also there chit chat with me sometime (=
Yup what Wendy said is correct (\= Wendy ar, you lost 7.5kg of fat no changes then Jialat liao!!! Haha. Me ar, from XL to S size when I lost 17kg.
(=
U enjoy but no over ar, control control . U still have few kg to go ley heee.

windygal

icic, thanksz jasmine! haha true, no size drop then something is wrong, my waist line from 30 to 27-28 now! i think im M size now jasmine, our consultant said can target S size.

yes yes madam! i will listen to consutlant!

u really slim down so much lo! that time i saw your wedding photo so slim and pretty! envious! i want to be like that too!
can add me in msn too: [email protected]

vel

Hi ladies.. This is my fourth day.. And I just weigh myself at hme!! 2kg!!! Yeah... Oh ya seeing colleagues eating during lunch is quite errrrm.... But I start to xi guan le ...
Hehehe oh oh yvonne and Wendy can add me in msn or fb. My email is [email protected].. Let's slim down together!!!
Angeline and jas add me too in fb or msn..

jassiemint

Haha vel you no need to weigh everyday k? Ya Jia you ! I can make it u can too!
Eh, i added you last week ley,but nvr see u online de, you re add me again ba, [email protected]
Gambatteh in your slimming ya!

Wendy, yes la! when I lost 10kg then drop almost 2 size le lo! Hit 17kg then slim down to S size. Good ley! Few more weeks your waist will become smaller le!

Thks Thks! Who in wedding photo not pretty one? Is the photographer 's skill la. Lol
But in fact, really got alot of guests surprised and complimented my figure on my Ad (=

fat_ger

Hi vel,
No need to weigh everyday,wait for review then you will know what you losing. Remember weight consist of muscles too, so never stress yourself
no problem will add you in msn.

beyonic

Hi jasmine, I gone for consultation with your consultant and take up program already, understand more about body from her . Haiz,, my inner fat bar longer than outer fat, she said not good because it show that will cause health problem, this is what I scare too ):"

Today is my second day, so far so good :) can't wait until next Monday because i sick of my fat body and high cholesterol .
Moshiihalo, no eat won't solve the problem, they plan more in healthy food .

jassiemint

Hihi beyonic, Ic, yes lo, slim down not only for beauty , health will be improved also. Wow you very kiasu neh lol.
Last time I enjoy a week before start the entire program de.

Yup, don't eat will not help in slimming but have to choose and usually we won't know which is good or bad , so all these beyonic you can ask our consultant de, she always very patience to me n my frds.

can eat la but consultant plan and monitor diet. No eat will die one lol. Of course fried food have to avoid n reduced
Like me after complete program I can enjoy like me but sometime still control a bit so able to maintain for 1 year plus almost 2 Years. If you interested or need more infor our program and consultant contact details can email or msn me at [email protected]

beyonic

Yes jasmine, for my sake of health & beauty (hehe) I will determine and go for it !
Want to slim down at least 16kg ! Best is can be like you to achieve 17kg !
I will always ask and listen to consultant !
Really thanks and appreciate for your recommendation and encouragement jasmine!

fat_ger

moshiihalo,
Not to the extend that can't eat, the consultant will plann and guide you along what is right for your body. Never eat will cause your body gain weight even more faster. If you want to understand more, can email me @ [email protected]

jassiemint

Hihi beyonic , you need to lose 16 kg in the fat analysis ? Ic Ic , last time I Oso need to lose at least 16kg of fat de. Then I put my expectation higher at the end I lost 17kg (=
so you can do it too! Cannot aim to lose until no fat of course.
Just put in effort and determination can le! I can slim down so much you can too!
You are welcome la, good to share and motivate and see you gers slim down healthy and pretty pretty ma heee

evilgal

Ladies, JYJY !! We will make it .. Its my 2nd week now.. Awaiting for my review next week... So excited to see my 1st hard work result.

jassiemint

Hihi Yvonne, Jia you Jia you! You can one! Hee sure can slim down like me! These few days didn't see you in msn ley where have you been? (=
Your first review soon right?

rara_73

Hi Jasmine I was watching this korean programme on acupuncture and did a google search and found this thread I m also wanting to lose weight hv put on 15kg the past one yr due to stopping my aerobics and snacking too much
can you share details of yr consultant and programme u were on? thanks! my email : [email protected]

jassiemint

Hihi Sarah/rara, wow, didn't know that acupuncture are popular in Korean too!yup I lost abt 17kg and maintain for 1 year plus, almost 2 years le heee. Can, no problem (= already replied/ emailed you my program detail and consultant contact detail (=

My email is [email protected] , you can add me in msn too (=