Acupuncture - Slimming??

evilgal

Hi Jasmine,
Ya my 1st review on 21/03/11. Cant wait till that day... Lazy to on msn recently. HAHA
Normally I chat with whatsapp more.

jassiemint

Hi hi Yvonne, yeah rmb to update ya(=
Hihi velynn, keep it up ! Heee they not close so early one on weekday ley so sure can make it on time (=
Wish both of you lose more fat!

evilgal

Weeee.... My fitness point up 2pts. But now muscle need to up 0.4pts. Lost 4kg in 2 weeks. Whahahaha... Overall my result is positive !!! My fats percent drop too !!!

Now aiming for 2nd review... Which will be 3wks later from now..

jassiemint

Hi Yvonne, wow not bad! When my first review I was hit 4kg loss too! Your result is not bad! But this just a beginning but still need to continue to work hard ok?
Yes! Hit at least 2 kg next time ! Heee so you left how much to lose now? Lesser fat and lesser fat heee

You sure can slim down like me! But I can slim down 17kg you can't la cos I was fatter than you (=

evilgal

Ya, my target lost weight is 12kg. Now loss 4kg and left 8kg more to go.. Actually Im not very concern about my weight loss but Im more concern about my size loss. LOL

Yeah, way to go.. Determination really does a very impt role. Until today I still have craving for yummy food but still I need to control.

beyonic

congratulate yvonne! wish to hit 4 kg on sat review too!

hi jasmine! sat will be my first review, start feeling tummy, face and thigh area smaller. happi!
i will continue determine to slim down 17kg like you ! or more ! consultant very cute, everytime whatsapp me to check if i have any issue or not.
quite comfortable with her :_)

jassiemint

Go go Yvonne! Yes! Fat loss and size drop more important de (=
hi beyonic, wow so fast, ya that time I also saw face, tummy and thigh, buttock get smaller as well as arms . Slowly the size dropping! Gambatteh Yvonne and beyonic!
Determined, and you will see result (=

melissa81

Hi jasmine,

I went for my first review yesterday. I have lost 1.7kg (1.2kg fat). Still have 4.8 to 5kg fats to lose. Quite satisfied with the result. Thanks for recommending the place. : )

jassiemint

Hihi Melissa , wow not bad, Jia you to lose more fat! You are welcome (= I also wish u all slimdown like me (=
Gambatteh and be a pretty bride on AD n PS (=

beyonic

hihi jasmime,

i had my first review on last saturday and result was good( : i had 4kg of fat loss!, muslce gained 0.1kg so happy! but consultant told me not to relax so soon i still have 2 month + to go ( :

i will be keep it up and do everything good! thanks for your recommendation! i also WANT TO slim down 17kg like you ( i always told myself this haha)

jassiemint

Hi beyonic, wow Congrats! Good result! Yes continue! Still have more to lose! Be determine, you can slim down like me one!!

Gambatteh !

hujan

hi jasmine ",)
i had signed up with your consultant weeks ago and sorry for the late update because too busy.
i went for first review yesterday and the result was not bad, 3.5kg of fat loss")
targetting another 3 kg of fat loss on next review !

consultant said your 17kg fat loss result was very good and she said u went for the test not longer ago and you still look good! i will keep it up and try my best to lose more and maintain!

jassiemint

Hihi rainny , wow ic ,didn't see your update that you had signed up Heee, but Nvrm, as long as your result is good can le, yes, not bad! Your first review result almost like mine, I had abt 4kg loss at first review too (=,

Then every following review I lost abt 3-4kg of fat, be determine and consistent you soon will shit your target! Aiya I can lost 17kg cos I had that much of extra fat ma, how abt yours ? Need to lose how much ?

Ha ya I went bk for the fat analysis afrer cny , lucky still can maintain after I enjoyed so many cny goodies , did gained a bit but I control back le heee

Oh ya you have msn? Can add me at [email protected] if you can chit chat (=
I can online during working Hr (=

hujan

thank you jasmine! i will keep it up! seen few customers there did review and have good result, and with your fantiastic result, it really motivate me to do better. ",)
my bf and colleagues said i look slimmer

really thanks for the recommendation to your consultant, she is sweet ",)

jassiemint

U r welcome rainny(=
saw your msn adding too (= let's chat if you online k?
Happy to see your result (= keep going!
Ya, my frds slim down there, as long as you determine (=
gambatteh!

vickyv

hi jasmine, impressed by your 17kg weight loss. u from what size down to what size may i know? may i have the acupunture slimming details and contact detail of your consultant please? you got a mail, my email is [email protected]

hope u can help . vic

jassiemint

halo vicky, nice to see you here. yes i had replied email on my acupuncture slimming program details and contact to you le. u can check your mailbox lo (=
yup,i lost abt 17kg and from XL size dropped to S size. (= how much u need to lose? you can book an appt and go down to have a consultation and fat analysis with my consultant first and see how lo. they are friendly one (=

vickyv

hi jasmine,sorry for late response. I had received your acupuncture slimming program details & contact and your result really goods!i also want to reduce from XL to M or S. hope i can achieve wat you had achieved

u look very slim and pretty in gown too
happy for you. i will contact your consultant soon to check it out and go for the fat analysis.

jassiemint

Hihi Vicky it is ok heee everybody is busy at work and some Btb more busier (=
Thks Thks! Thanks to my consultant helping me alot and answered my questions. U can too! Be more determine ya! I can lost 17kg u can too!
Sure you can either update me in msn / email or here on your status after meet my consultant for the fat analysis and consultation(=

Gambatteh!

vel

Hihi jas..ur weight got stagnant at one time? My mine is like 1kg in 3 weeks ... Dun think I can attain ur weight loss le..hee
Got any tips can share to lose more?

jassiemint

Hihi vel, how are u? Hmmm I just followed the schedule and watever my consultant guided me lo. I a bit troublesome everytime sure SMS or call my consultant if I have questions. You have to try your best to follow the guideline, will see result (=
your determination is equal to your result (=
my determination quote strong so I can slim down 17 kg lo heee
The rest of my slimming Frds like lina, windy, bell all lost mOre than 10 kgs. And others who still on program like Melissa, hijan, beyonic obtain a good progress too (=

So vel, be determine and gambatteh!

fat_ger

hi Velynn,

Got to stick close to the guideline they given to us, try not to weight yourself often and i believe you can do it too. Jia you ok?

jesslyntey

Hi everyone here,

I'm trying to loss weight but somehow rather my weight is keep up and up!!

Jasmine, can I have the contact and details of how u manage to loss weight. May I know how long ago you Started the treatment? Are you maintaining ur weight now?

I just wan to loss 6kg. Hope you can help me!!

jassiemint

Hi jesslyntey, me too last time I used watever methods and spent 15k in slimming salon but end up nothing! Gym, exercise does not work in me too ):

Can you can email me at [email protected] to get my program infor and my consultant contact details.
I started treatment on mid march 2009, completed the program on august 2009. Total lost abt 17kg and I managed to maintain until now (=
thanks to my consultant teaching me the maintaining method(=
Your 6kg is easy lar. My frd used 2month plus -3 mths slim down too

jassiemint

Welcome jesslyntey (=
I saw your email and will reply ASAP de(=
Last time my few jiemei purposely joined program oso for my wedding, I am so touched (= of course themselve want to look good so on program too lar heee. Who don't want tO be pretty and slim? Heee

July soon ler! Must act fast ya (=

fat_ger

Hi Jesslyntey,

OO.. july still got some time, your 6kg should not be a problem to shed off. Within the first 2 weeks, i already shed off almost 3kg already, but also depend on how fast your body can react
Go for the consultation and understand first.

jassiemint

Yup Jesslyn for u is slowly (= I lost so much because I had the volume of fat to lose (=
I already replied you on my program infor, contact details etc le, hope these infor does help (=
if you have anymore question can ask me in email no problem (=

vickyv

hi jasmine, long time never login to update

i already on program with your consultant and not even 2 weeks my weight already down for 3kg and i feel my tummy, thigh and arms been trimmed down. so happy

thanks for your recommendation!i hope continue to achieve a good result like you!

jassiemint

Hi vicky ! Ic ! Congrats! Not bad when is your review then?
Yes , Jia you gambatteh! Sure can slim more! Determine ya ? Hee
U r welcome la heee, glad that my infor helped n hear good news abt your good result from you too! Any question can just message me in msn or/email best is u ask our consultant Lo(=
Gambatteh !

jassiemint

hihi leafforme,

yup saw your email and already replied you on my acupuncture slimming infor contact details and package le.
i lost abt 17kg so ur 4-6kg is a small case la. heeee. i believe my consultant and doctor can help u(=
congrats to your upcoming AD too! (=

jassiemint

Hi hi angelia, welcome to SB forum and this thread . You btb too? yup sure, but you dOes not accept PM so maybe you need to email me at [email protected] to get my acupuncture slimming program infor and my consultant contact details (=

kelsjblue

hi jasmine, i am very impressed by your result and would also really like to have try with your consultant. Is that a pure accupunture slimming program? i have added u in my msn and hope to get your favourable reply on the details of your consultant... thanks alot

jassiemint

Hi Kelly , I've approved u in my msn liao(=
Ya I had lost abt 17kg n managed to maintain for almost 2 yrs which is until now , hope I can continue to maintain until I get preggy heee.

Ya sure See you on man then, if you not free to chat can email me at [email protected] to get detail of my consultant (=

charlottecowen

Hi All. Have you tried any of the products by Nature's Little Secret's? They are a UK based company but are global and can deliver to anywhere in the world. They have a lot of followers in the UK, USA, New Zealand and Australia. They have just launched 8 new slimming products therefore cover a wide range of body types and diet habits. You can even get a one on one personal diet, nutrition and exercise plan with a tailormade plan about which product is ideally suited to you and your lifestyle. The best thing is all their products are 100% natural with none of the horrible side effects I have had from other diet supplements. I used them before my wedding and become more lean and lost the perfect amount of weight.
Check out their website www.natures-little-secrets.com or their facebook page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Natures-Little-Secrets/181868731868991
They really are excellent, safe high quality products and they worked for me. Good luck!

clloud

hi jasmine, can you send me more details on the package? i think i need to lose 8kg before my photoshot in sept...thanks

jassiemint

Halo Colyn,

Yup saw your email enquiry about my program and consultant contact details liao.
COngrats! wah soon! start from this month just right! when is ur AD then?

gambatteh to slim down be a pretty btb (= last time i on program also cos i wanted to be a slim and pretty Bride lo. also for my health la.

Never expect i can slim down 17kg too. heee cheers! any more question you can ask me in email i will try to help (=

sunny_mok

Hi Jasmine,

Am new here and i saw you have help a lot of btb in this forum.
Me also going to wed in next yr May...had been trying to exercise but seem no result at all and am planning to slim down at least 20kg.
Can send to me the program and consultant contacts to my email: [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi sunnymok,

ya cos i been benefited from the program so wish every btb can slim down pretty and healthy too (=
congrats! your wedding is soon! my wedding was on last year May heeee, same month.

ya before that i tried gym and exercise too but less effect lo. no that kind of time and energy to do it.

icic, hope you can slim down and hit the 20kg target!
i already emailed you my program infor and my consultant contact details, my email is [email protected] you may check your mailbox lo. if you still have any more question can ask me in the email too (=

go for the fat analysis and consultation with my consultant first then see how, she will advise base on your body de. (= is a nice lady (=

fat_ger

Hi Sunnymok,

So when is your PS? Yup, go for consultation first, maybe you no need to lose so much. i went through the acu program too and shed off 10KG because i no need to lose so much
This program is good as in help not only in look but health. Some of them in the forum who i recommend my consultant too also have good result, so happy for them.
Can share more with you, let's be slimming buddy (but i already completed 2 yrs). Email me @ [email protected]

vickyv

Hello sunnymok,
congratulate on your upcoming wedding! im btb too! recommended by jasmine tan into her program and consultant , ya her consultant very nice and already patiently to answer my questions :)
my email is [email protected] any slimming buddies/BTB can add me in msn or email me to share about the wedding stuff and slimming too :)

hi jasmine! i had hit 10kg liao! few kg to go! i will jia you! hee
really thanks for your encouragement and recommendation ! hope i can achieve good result like you too!
i aiming 2-3 kg more on next review! wish me luck!

jassiemint

Hee dun worry , sunnymok gotten my program infor n my consultant contact details liao, she did asked some questions too, hope I did answer your enquiry ya sunny (=

Hi Vicky!Yes! She until now still so sweet ask my abt my maintenance lol. Ya she is quite patient. Wah! I rmb last time you told me you shed off 8kg le, this review another 2kg? Wow! Gambatteh, you sure can slim more de! As Long as you have that much of fat la, I can slim down 17kg bcos my fat level was very high ma.

Good luck to all the BTB and slimming frds here who still on program! I can slim down 17kg n maintain since august 09 , you gers can too!
Gambatteh!!!

vickyv

Yes yes jasmine, a lot of friends and colleagues say i look very slim now but i still feel not enough in fact i still have few kg of fats to lose.

Thank you thank you! i will gambateh one! i want to look as slim as u in your PS photo :)