Acupuncture - Slimming??

jassiemint

Hi Syai12, yup I had lost abt 17 kg under acupuncture program . I tried pills n slimming salon too , one is side effect on health and another is side effect on my wallet ): . Worst was bounce back n no effect .

Luckily after slim down 17kg I managed to maintain from august 09 till now (= will keep maintain until I get pregnant (=
Wow u got 3 children! Really a big scarification lo! Salute you !

Okie sure I had email you my program n package infor n contact details for my consultant . Check it out your mailbox, my email is [email protected]
You can add me in msn if you have too (=
any question you can reply email to ask I will try my best Yo help. And hope my infor is enough (=

syai12

Hi fat ger.. Thanks for replying. Wake up early in the morning coz my eldest daughter need to go to sch. So not sleepy yet, I chk out tis forum lor.. Quite interesting when I read few of the weight loss story . So I must also chk it out mah.. Anyway after my 3rd child, I gain bout 25kg. Bear in mind I was pregnant a yr later after the 2nd one. So I guess that's y it's so hard for me to lose weight. Anyway thanks for the info. Really nice of u:)

syai12

Hi Jas ... Thanks for the info.. Losing 17kg in 4 mths is not an easy task. Salute u too!! Hehe.. Having 3 kids r also not that easy too but each child is a blessing for me. Trust me, it's worth it.. Anyway I gain 25kg after delivery of my 3rd child. Managed to lose 8 kg. N still maintain tat weight.. So stress!! Telling myself I need to lose 20kg more. Maybe impossible but it's possible, right??

miss_u

hi jasmine,i'm new here too. can share with me the acupunture slimming program which helped u slim down 17kg? i need to slim down badly for health and figure.
can email me your program and your consultant's contact @ [email protected] ? i like to meet up to have consultation with her, seems like she is quite good.
thanks in advance

jassiemint

Hi syai12, u r welcome (=
hope my information n the contact does help (=
hmm yes every child is blissful for you (=
you must be a good mummy ! Your children are blessed to have a mum like you too (=
must learn from you next time !

Hmmm I think it is better to go for consultation with my consultant better because she will use the fat analysis to determine how much fat you need to lose, maybe no need to lose 20kg? Even need to lose that much you tell yourself to be determined , with determination n will I'm sure you can make it! No 20 kg can lose 15kg to gain back your health why not? (=

I can lose 17kg to hit my target you can too !
Gambatteh . Do update after see my consultant (=

jassiemint

Hi eunice, welcome to this forum (=
oki will email you my program infor n contact detail to you later after lunch heeee
or you can email me at [email protected] to ask for infor n contact detail of my consultant too (=

How much u want to lose ? Mind to share ?

fat_ger

Hi Syai12,

Woo 3 kids already, that is good.. I still trying hard
Anyway 20KG may seem hard but with right approach and guideline, i am sure you can make it. I shed off 10KG and my friend shed off 18KG under this program.. Now i am in XS size.. perhaps due to my bone frame that why. Why not just go for consultation and see what is the root cause of having hard time to lose, then decide lor.

Hi Eunice,

You stated that you slim down because of health? Care to share more? After went through this program, it also help me solving my constipation and menses problem.

miss_u

hi jasmine,
thanks! i emailed to your email address le. enjoy your lunch and looking forward on your email
want meet your consultant soon! no time already!
i am targeting to lose 12kg
your good result really motivate me to go ahead.
you must be slim slim and nice now. glad to hear that you managed to maintain for so long
congratz

jassiemint

Hihi Eunice,
Yup I received your email le, yeah full full now Heee no problem la I already replied you with my program infor n contact detail of my consultant , you can give the number a call the check it out with her or booking (=
She is very nice n friendly de (=

Oh no time Le , Congrats on your upcoming wedding, no wonder you say no time heee. This year a lot of btb Heee
Thanks too, I can slim down by determination n will you can too especially you got a target to hit (=

Yup! Alot of friends comment that I look prettier n younger now with slimmer look. Heee, hope can continue maintain, I have quite a few of slimming Frds here had completed program and still maintaining too (=

lina83

Hello Jasmine,
I have not been to this forum for sometime. I have lost 10Kg throught jasmine's recommendation. So the rest of btb or mummys should not be too worried over here.

Jia you everybody

jassiemint

Hihi Lina, ya you busy I know (=
keep it up you left little kg to go right ? Must Gambatteh to hit your target too!
Rmb to update me your review after CNY k? (=
U can one! I can u sure can! Let's chat in msn let me motivate u lol

miss_u

hi jasmine,
thanks for the info and the contact i will call her soon to chk do booking. like you i tried many methods(both cheap and ex) but at the end did not see much result.hope your consultant able to assist me to slim down in the program, yes i know need to put in determination too. will try harder

jassiemint

Hi eunice, u r most welcome (=
ya , I spent almost 15k in slimming salon n prev was eat some slimming pill but stopped due to the side effect.
I believe if you follow what my consultant plan and schedule for you then you sure will see good result one (=

Yup , I had determination that Is y managed to slim down do much (=

pamb

hi could you please share your consultant contact and the est cost u incurred in the process to slim down? Thank u

syai12

Hi Jas.. I already called ur consultant yesterday. Sound like a nice lady. Anyway told her maybe I'll try to make an app on Feb aft CNY. Hubby outstation overseas, only be back tis weekend.. Hmmm worry also la if hubby didnt gv. Coz if ex , no need.. Aiyoo wat to do huh???

jassiemint

Hihi syai12,
Haha ya she is nice , patient too.
Hmmm , the program not as ex like slimming salon package I signed .
Ic , hmmm last time my htb(now hubby) not allow cos he saw me spent too much in slimming salon yet no result but I insists la, I paid myself, if you are going to ask your hubby to do the sponsorship then better bring him tgt with you to let him understand how does the program can help you , I think you shld slim down for health not only for beauty too (=

Anyway keep it up!

syai12

Yes Jas ... Thats what shilling ask me to do too.. Bring my hubby together wit me during the consultation.. Finger crossed le... Hope my hubby understand and be more generous.. Hehe.. Will let u know the outcome!!

jassiemint

Yeah syai12 , go for it (= u have my support .

Hi pam kaur , I had replied you on my program n contact detail le, you can go for the consultation with my consultant then see how lo(=
Good luck (=

miss_u

hi jasmine,
wah you spent alot in slimming salon previously! that is a big amount of money
alright i will contact her soon to do booking. yup, i will try my best! thanks a lot on your recommendation and help
hope she can help me to slim down

jassiemint

Hi Eunice,
Ya, the LWM and MF ppl kept pushed me package on my visit so .. Haiz.
Do update me after you have meet my consultant ya (=
go n understand more about your own body also (=

miss_u

hi jasmine,
these slimming salons never ending one, i frighten by them too.
i had signed up with your consultant jasmine, nice lady. going to start after CNY as i allowed to enjoy my CNY food.
they explained quite well, she want me to fully understand my body.not just want to close the deal. thumbs up

jassiemint

Hi Eunice , wow Ic Ic , then you rmb to enjoy during CNY (=
Yup, she always want me to understand my analysis result n review result de (=
Jia you Yo!
Happy Chinese new year to all!

windygal

Hi eunice, let's jia you together.
hi jasmine, i had my first review before CNY and allowed to 'enjoy' during CNY too. first review was 85% positive and next week will be my second review. people around me started to comment i slim down bit by bit

jassiemint

Hi hi Eunice,
You r welcome la(= i just back from holiday n did enjoyed! Hope you gers enjoy too! Sure! Do update me on your good news ya Heee

Hi hi Wendy!
Wow ! Not bad le! Gambatteh! last time I oso started received colleagues n frds's comment abt I look slim down only in a few week
s after i started on program de, but for u abit not enuf, must achieve more! Slim slim slim! Jia you!

morningstar79

Hi Jasmine, I am new here. I am keen on acupuncture slimming. Please send me more info and the contact number of the consultant urgently. As I will be on leave tomorrow, wish to go there tomorrow. Thks, Andrine.

jassiemint

Hi andrine, yes saw the email that you sent me just (=sorry for delay ya

I had sent you my program details n contact detail
Do look out.

miss_u

Thanks Wendy ! I will keep it up!
Thanks jasmine, I will determines to work hard! Hope to achieve such a great result like you! 17 kg really alot! Wish you can have a bunny baby this year too!

jassiemint

Great Eunice , jia you !!! You sure will achieve good result like me if you determined de! I can lost 17 kg cos I got that much of extra fat, if you don't have that much better not to aim that much lol. (=
Ha thanks! I trying to get either rabbit or dragon but not I wan then have de

loveufirstsight

hi jasmine, thanks for reply. you got mail, appreciate if you can reply me with the details and contact.

i am looking at at least 10 kg. u achieved 17kg? really good! i same as you want to slim dcwn for my health and figure.

jassiemint

Hi Amanda, no problem (=
I already replied my program detail n consultant contact detail to you le . Anything you not sure can continue email or msn me lo (=
Ic Ic, by november can slim down one dont worry , can be pretty bride de k? Gambatteh !
I can lose 17 kg cos I had alot of fat last time ma, you will know how much fat you need to lose during consultation and my consultant will advise de (=

melissa81

Wow!! Am so amazing that you gals can lose so much. I'm getting married in nov and will be going for gown fitting in April and photoshoot in either may or June. I have signed up gym but no matter how hard I try, I can seems to lose my weight. Am still flabby thou there is slight improvement. Am losing confident in it. Fiancé suggest to try either acupuncture slimming or other slimming method as they show faster result. Thought of acupuncture slimming cos it seems to be able to maintain for a longer time.
Can anyone send me the details of their program and roughly how much it cost? Email: [email protected]
Thank you and have a great day ahead!

jassiemint

Hi hi Melissa , Congrats on your big day! I was a Btb and was tried to used alot of methods like gym, exercise, slimming pills like panbesy and duromin , and eve spent 15k in slimming salon like LWM and MF ! Starting saw some result but once I stopped my weight bouce back very fast and I hate slimming salon pushy method too ):

So better choose carefully
Wow your PS soon! Buy I guess yours should not the like me , I was obese and managed to slim down about 17kg through acupuncture slimming which under my consultant and doctor's care, thanks to them for the patience and help (=
I already maintain for 1 year plus le, almost 2 years liao. Will continue to maintain until I get pregnant!

Ya lo, I have recommended alot of slimming Frd here to my consultant and they seen good result too (=

Sure I already emailed you my program / package infor, contact to book with my consultant etc. My email is [email protected] , u can email or msn me if you have any more question lo, hope my infor helps(=

evilgal

Hi Jasmine,

Would you like to share more with me about your Acupuncture Slimming?
I need to get ready for my AD in 2012.

evilgal

Hi Jasmine, ya received your email reply.
Had contacted Shilin but I feel kinda funny that she say I need to book a slot with her before I can get the full address.

jassiemint

Hi Yvonne , really ? Hope my infor help (=Lol Anywae pre-booking is needed , they dont take walk in, last time i wait for few days for my desired slpt, may be that Is the reason bah. (=
do update me after consultation then (=

evilgal

I went to see other forum abt LFI, I'm actually hestitating now. Cos I really overspent alot in slimming centres and overall no result.