Acupuncture - Slimming??

jassiemint

Heee Vicky ! Good good! Of course la, you lost 10 kg liao of course look slimmer lo. (=
gambatteh to lose the rest of few kg fats k!
You can be slim slim n pretty during PS and wedding too Vicky !

ionic

Hi jasmine! You lost 17kg in how long period ? I interested in your program and wish to know your consultant 's contact. (;

Can you email me the the details?

jassiemint

Hihi Joanna, yup, I lost 17kg in 4mths time lo. Maintain until now abt 2years liao. Was joined the program because want to be slim and pretty bride as well as my health (=

How much you like to lose? Sure , I didn't see your email , you can email me at [email protected] to get my program infor and my consultant contact detail

Cheer!

ionic

hi jasmine! woah, really amazed by your good result! you must be looked good during your wedding and now! i also wan to as slim as you! you in what size now may i know? and from which original size?
i wish to lose around 12-15kg. not sure yet. bcos i am very fat! :cry:

oops sorry sorry, i already dropped you an email , hoping for your reply ya

jassiemint

Heee thanks har, ya even now still got ppl comment that I look slim and look better. I'm was in XL now in M-S

I already replied on my program infor n my consultant contact detail to u Liao . Hope the infor is helpful
Ic , you can look for my consultant to understand more with the fat analysis test lo.

jassiemint

Hi genevieve,

Congrats to you! when is your PS? yuo i already replied you email on my program infor, consultant contact details and pkg.
my email is [email protected] , any question u want to ask can continue email me lo.
consultation need to pre book one.

how much u are targeting to lose? Good luck!

gongtutut

Hi Jasmine, I am new here and I am interested in the programme that u took too! Can u email me at [email protected] ? Thank uu

jassiemint

Hi Sharon, welcome to SBS and you oso BTB ? Whey is yir big day? Heee
Ya sure I already emailed you my program's infor , my consultant contact details to you le, do check your mailbox, my email Is [email protected] if yOu have more questions or didn't receive may email me to tell me too (=

How much you wan to lose huh? For me join the program cos of wedding n health. Lucky had slim down 17kg n I managed to maintain 2 years le (=

jassiemint

Hi fairstofall,

thanks thanks, ya i lost abt 17kg through the program, thanks to my consultant and doctor for taking care of me and the patience she gave to me (=

yup sure i already replied the email to you on my program infor , consultant contact details to u liao.if you didnt receive then email me at [email protected] lo cos sometime the email will stucked lol.
how much u looking at to lose? it is alot like i was?

ionic

Hi jasmine!
thanks for the information as well as the contact of your consultant. she is friendly and caring. i already started program on monday so far so good! tummy flatter.
i need to lose about 12kg of fat alone.
i hope to achieve great result like you too!

jassiemint

Hi Joanna, wah you started to feel it liao ar? Good la, continue gambatteh!
Ya she quite nice one (=
later part you will feel thigh n buttock n tummy n arms get smaller, face too (=
be a slim n pretty bride!
Ic! You sure can slim down like me de!

joannahuang

Hi Jasmine
I'm new here. I would like to know more about the program inform, contact details, location and packages. After i give birth i gain around 20 kg but i tink i need to lost 30 kg if i'm not wrong cos i wana get 40 plus kg instead of my weight nw 70kg im so shack try everything but doesnt work.

jassiemint

Hi joanna, Wah congrats ! How big is your baby Liao?
Ic ic , myself lost abt17 kg and my Sis in law lost 14kg after she gave birth too.

Sure, you can email me at [email protected] to get my program infor, packages as well as consultant contact detail lo. I think u saw your email enquiry not sure whether is you or not (=
I will try my best to give you all infor I have de (=

joannahuang

Hi Jasmine
Thanks. My baby now 6 mths liao lor very notti arz crawl around my baby around 4mth plus noe how to crawl liao nw trying to stand but cannot haha i email u already.

fat_ger

Hi joanna,
Are you still on BF? If yes, then not recommended to hgo for the acu program

Your baby is so clever, see their smile will melt our heart

jassiemint

Wah your baby So small can crawl le.

Yup I replied your email on my program infor, package and contact detail le. You can go for consultation with my consultant and see how lo

jassiemint

Lol baby grow very fast one . Hope I can get one by next year! Heee
Nice chatting with you, such a young mother with 2 kids not simple lo. Gambatteh!

Not on Bf can go for program Liao heee

jassiemint

Charies, congrats on both baby n slimming! Guess we are on same program! Im not a mother but join acupuncture slimming program for my health n wedding heee
I slim down 17kg on 2009 and maintain until now (=
really thanks to my consultant and doctor . I oso managed to shrinker from XS to S size (=
first time been so slim and able to maintain (=

Charies and the rest of slimming frds if you gals don't mind can add me in msn at [email protected] let's be slimming Frd and motivate each other! (=

To all slimming frds who still on program must gambatteh to slim more ya!

gongtutut

thanks to jasmine, i've signed up the programme today as well.
The people there are very friendly and patient.
Inspired by many of ur success weight loss stories!!
Hope to be one too!!

jassiemint

Hi Sharon (=
u are welcome ! That is great! Update me when u start ya(=
yes my consultant they all very friendly n nice de hee. Yes patient too ! Haha

Yes Lo, we can slim down u sure can One! Determination!!!!
Gambatteh Sharon!

ellies

Hi jasmine! I amazed by your good result by loosing 17kg and you managed to maintain for years?
I'm glad that you shared and recommended your consultant to so many ladies here and they achieved their good result too !
Well , now I am one of it like to know your consultant contact details and program as well. Just drop you email, hope able to get reply from you soon :)
appreciate that :)

jassiemint

Hi elly, haha ya I lost abt 17kg through acupuncture slimming program lo. Thanks to my consultant and doctor I managed to found back my confident and happiness. Yes I maintain for 2 years Liao.

Sure , hmm but I didn't see your email ley, you want to send me again? My email is [email protected]

How many kg you want to lose Elly? Is it alot like me?

fat_ger

Hi elly,

I guess quite alot of people is into this acu program due to good result shown. Mi too under the same acu program but i did not shed off as much as jasmine because i only need to shed off 10KG. Also still maintaining till now, so perhaps can go for the consultation and understand your body first. Add me as your slimming buddy if you ok with it. My email is [email protected]

Jia you to those who just took up the program.

ellies

Yes yes! I saw so many ladies here recommended by jasmine and I'm so motivated!
Hihi jasmine, sorry, the email rebounded, I type wrong email address. I sent you another email already. :)
Please provide me your program infor and your consultant contact detail. I want to meet up with her

jassiemint

Hi Elly, yes lo, as long you determine sure will slim down de. Ya I saw your email already, 10 kg in 3 months no problem de la, cos I lost 17kg in 4mths plus (=
I already replied you abt my program infor and consultant contact details , you can contact her for consultation lo, do a fat test to know your body too, let her to advise (=

ellies

Hi jasmine, yes I already received your program info as well as your consultant contact details . :) thank you for the detailed information! I will contact her ASAP for consultation :)

Wow, 4 months + to lose 17kg is amazing ! Hope I can get great result like you jasmine!

willwill

Hi jasmine

Really inspired by your weight loss. I m a btb need to shed some weight for my PS early 2012. Can share your program details and consultant details with me?

jassiemint

Thanks dreytan aka willwil (=
ya I lost abt 17kg through the program . (=
Completed 2 years and still maintaining (=

Congrats on your wedding ! Wow your PS is soon!
Sure you can email me at [email protected] to get my program infor and my consultant contact detail

Hope my infor can help others as well as you too (=

jassiemint

Hi Elly , if you have more question can email or msn me no problem (=
hee cos I was very fat ma, lucky that time can be on time be slim slim bride . Received alot of compliments too (=
ya, go for consultation with my consultant first then see how she advise you bah. Gambatteh to slim down and be a pretty bride!

vickyv

Wow Sharon, great! Yes jasmine recommended her consultant to me too! Yes they are friendly and patient .
I lost 12.5kg already , I want to slim down another 2-3 kg of fat!
Jasmine: my review tomorrow . Wish me luck!
Hi Elly and dreytan, go for consultation and see how does it goes :) good luck!

jassiemint

Hihi Vicky , Wah review again! Hope you can achieve more better result !
Really happy to see you ladies slim down nicely (=
yeah Elly go for consultation with my consultant then see how
Dreytan: if you have any question or need more of my program infor and consultant contact details can email or add me in msn @ [email protected]
Gambatteh!

gongtutut

Wow! Vicky i am inspired!!
today is my first day of detox, started late cos i was sick..
So far so good, wanna persevere all the way!!
All the best for ur review!!
Jasmine, thanks for ur recommendation

vickyv

Hi gongtutut! Yes! I didn't expect I can slim down so much too! Really thanks for Jasmine's recommendation!
If you have msn can add me [email protected] too D"
Jasmine, will keep you updated after my review tomorrow !

vickyv

Hi jasmine! sorry was for few days short getaway didn't have time to post my review result to you :)
my total fat loss was 12kg. but muscle still lack of 1 kg.
advised to lose the last 2-3kg of fats ! hope i can do well as you!
thanks for your recommendation again jasmine!

jassiemint

Hihi vicky! It is ok! (=
congrats! Yup, you already achieved so good result no problem to continue de lar.
You r welcome ! My pleasure to recommend my consultant to you (=

Gambatteh!

jassiemint

Hihi Jean w, welcome here, yeah I slim down 17kg through this program , thanks to my consultant and doctor (=
I oso intro btbs here to my consultant and into program as well (= like vicky hee

I saw your email to enquiry on my program le and i already sent you my program infor and my consultant contact detail le, if you still have any question can email me (=

vickyv

Yup! Hi Jean you btb too? Hee I also recommended by jasmine to her consultant and on program. Latest record was 12kg fat loss, I still have 2-3kg to go then mission accomplish liao. Maybe will delay a bit because I will be going to holiday Heee, so they gave me holiday too!

Yup, you can contact our consultant for advise . She is a friendly lady.:)

pilipala

Hi jassiemint,
Im quite new here . Can send me your program details and your consultant's contact as well? You lost so much? In how long?

I've dropped you an email. Looking forward from you!

jassiemint

Hi hi pilipala,
Welcome here u btb is it ? Hee congrats!
Yup, I lost abt 17kg in 4momths plus,maintain until now got 2years le. Of course need determination as well as need effort to maintain one .
Yes I had replied you on my program infor and my consultant contact detail liao. You can contact her to fix appointment to have a fat test and consultation lo.

How many kg you are looking at? Is it alot like me last time?
You can also add me in msn [email protected]

pilipala

hi jassiemint, thank you! i will check out from your consultant and meet up with her soon!
wow! i always having problem on maintaining my weight

hope this time round your program can help me to slim down and maintain. Hope can achieve good resui\lt like yours. i am looking at least 10kg.
yup sure had added u in msn. chat with you soon!

jassiemint

Nice to chat with you pilipala n U r welcome la. Ya, lose the 10kg and maintain. As they are more look into fat loss and size drop so easier to maintain. Must be a slim slim n pretty bride !
Of course can't take it as granted la

Remember to update after consultation and meet up with my consultant ya (=

aliciahoo

Hi jasmine, I have just emailed u. Excited to try and know more about ur program. Try many means of shedding my fats and losing weight, but didn't work.

jassiemint

Hi Alicia ,

Had saw your email regards to my slimming program. Ya I lost abt 17kg n maintain for 2 years.
I've replied you my program infor n consultant contact detail.
You can refer to it and if you have any question can ask me in email (=

yozy_babe

Hi Jasmine,

Can send me the detail and contact for the acupunture program as i desperately needs help! I've gain 15kg after my second pregnancy!