ya lor, this hdb really wasting my time la. i did not report much defects, but still taking their own sweet time. in my permit actually put hacking on 16 apr, but only approved last wed. that one also after we called then she say on tues. so tues i dun see the permit i called her again ask her how come not yet approved. she say, our engineering dept or wat not yet review maybe bcos too many request.. i tell her over 2 weeks liao wat, how come take so long, i only want to hack kitchen entrance and open doorway at study leh. i tell her my contractor arrange hacking on wed morning leh. then she say ok wed morning will check and call me. then on wed am she called and say ok, so when want to hack, i say actually today, but no approved, my contractor cancel the job liao. then that day the screeding guys came altho i told her tell them call me first. but they just turned up and the hacking not yet approved so my contractor guys tell them come again another day. now hacked and wall rebuilt, i cant get that joker to arrange for screeding. now my painting got to reschedule again.. tom got to try call him again ask them to screed by this week, otherwise my painter all delay again.. waste time. the hdb TO still can tell me, sorry for the delay (the first time i called her), honestly now is very messy bcos a lot of owner submit defects list. haha.. wat a joke.