randyce> aiyo... drink more water, n perhaps try honey or pi pa gao. if not any beta, must go c doc ah...
seems like recently many r getting ENT related sickness... =(
kk: i wanna to go see my company doctor but today i forget to bring my pass to work today. So dunnoe still can go see anot. but i guess they shld have record rite?
elsie > nope. I got her on multiply ... but i think she need to approve first. You can add her onto your multiply. Think her nick is on the table about 3 archives back.
kk: wear smthing that can bounce the arrow back. hahaha!
darrel: i think i dun have multiply leh.. or i dunno how to use that! haha
vv: good morning...!
thomas, confirm MC meh??
alicia> haha ya i saw darrel's response aft i posted. think my brain system not up yet, everything doing v slowly
alicia, congrats! so yuo are Mrs what? you are so fair!!! saw your pics on multiply, you look so happy
you mean u diy the wedding veil?!?! wow you are good with sewing/ handicraft. think if i were to try, mine will probably look like chucky & his bride =P