(2010) 2010 Brides

Darrel> haven do up the blue one yet... only started on the pink. even the pink is only 1/4 way done.
When the final pdt is done, defintely will show u guys. =)
Ya lor.. blur blur sign the docs oso. haha.
can lah, u can do it de! LOL

elsie> Intend to put it at the reception N solemnisation table.
car-wise, it's a bit too big. the head is huge ah... haha.
Lamb? that's very interesting. not easy to find bah. *look out*

VV> Thank u thank u.
yup. I removed some deco on the sotongs (attached when originally bought), then they become like the blue one (totaly naked! LOL) then add on the flowers n veil & pearls. got the inspiration to do. they have been stored in the cupboard since last Dec leh, till now then do.
dun say like tat. u will do as fine. Gambate! =)

KK, VV> Thanks thanks! Hehe! Ya, me fair lor, & fat too! lol... Me is Mrs Cheng. :P

KK> Ur sotongs r so cute! Cuddly!!

darrel/KK/elsie: me not on MC, on half-day am leave today. Just sent wife off to airport just now. Starting to miss her already...

VV: thanks! u take care too, weather's been quite unforgiving lately.

KK: nice sotongs! so cute...hope u and bf not as blur as them hor.

darrel: u jialat...next in line to kena arrows is u...luckily mine over hahahahaha...

alicia: u looked so radiant
How's Treasure Resort? good? thinking of trying that place out next time we go Sentosa...

darrel: forgot to reply u on the beer corkage charges...yes there is, we failed to get our hotel to waive them off though. So have to pay if we bring our own beer in, $6++ per bottle if we bring our own in.

rand: take care...no voice better go see doc, take MC and rest at home. Many ppl kena sore throat lately...mine luckily got better, drank a lot of water yest and today.

gd morning all~~ on leave today n I saw so many posts in the past 2 hours liaoz..LOL

Have a gd day ahead...wun be in till tonight or tml le..coz gg Coffee & T*a Dreamworks appt n celebrate our 4th anniversay..~~

thomas: drinking alot of water. my manager ask me to go home and rest. but i haven get a chance to speak to my boss yet. on hand still have some stuffs need to clear cos my manager going biz trip

rand: better go home rest then. no voice how are u going to sign contract later with NCQ?

jaq: so good ah, on leave...enjoy ur celebrations!

Thomas> oh... there u r!
ey... blur blur fell for each other lor... heee
She'll be away for how many days ah?

Darrel> guess what? i've bought the fake eyelashes le! LOL

randyce> thanks! =)

Thomas> Thanks! We had fun! The food-wise not tat fantastic lah, but the customer svc not bad. We booked for a deluxe room, but on tat day, the hotel gave us a free upgrade to a junior suite.

KK: this coming sun then she'll be back...ard 7days? have to go airport very early on sun to fetch her cos her flight is very early, ard 5.30am arrival.

alicia: wah that's nice of them! Food not fantastic? u mean the free breakfast ah? or room service?

snoopy dog: can understand it.. cause i also got do ACRA-XBRL.. lol.. me can keep doing it for 1 week.. so i rather do at home, faster.. and weekend no one use.. hahahhaa

KK: ur sotong couples are CUTE!!!! So when to go tekka mall for shopping?

Alicia: ROM Photos~~~~ LOL.. so u went to fu lin men on ur rom day? how the food?

Darrel: no quota for ROM per day? what u mean? if my venue is outside, not at ROM centre, it ok that i file during mid of apr?

all: i will be getting flat by end of may.. pls give me some reno ideas...

Thomas> very fast de, 7 days! =) practice blinking eyes with Darrel. but he has to blink harder! hee.
just fetched my FH on Sat, early flight oso. somemore got a shock! flight reached abt 20 mins than the ETA. aiyo.

ying: if u are doing ur rom outside of registry, then no need to efile 3mths before ur date liao cos no need to book slots mah.

ying > I have 3 companies on my hand
U have any tips to adjust its alightments? I have no time to do at home..Houseworks n homeworks keep mi busy during weekends..

KK: ya hope so too...just saw her off only and now beginning to miss her liao. Guess "absence makes the heart grow fonder" ba. ya sometimes will reach earlier or delayed de...

she just smsed me before she boarded the plane, told me airport ppl told her that Narita Airport got plane crashed...luckily her flight not affected.

yIng3r> Thanks! I love them too!
Perhaps during the week ok 6 April? I can't make it on Mons n Weds. the rest shld be ok... Not sure abt Jaq.
Wa... That's fast! Letter from HDB came le ah?

Thomas> totally agree to that! wheneva send my FH off for biz trips, the feeling suan suan de. when fetching, it's like so gan jiong. heee

aiyo. heng ah. not affected! Does that delay her flight?

KK: dun think so

all: just saw Sharlene asking in Banquet selling section for various venue packages...dunno what happened to hers??? hope it's not sth bad...

snoopy dog: use word table.. it will help.. jus align nicely and paste it in.. put invisible for border..

Thomas: then i better let my bf know.. if not he will say me not informing him again, cause i doing rom outside the centre..

KK: wah heng i got no lesson on that week le.., ya HDB letter come, cause the flat is almost ready to hand over ma.. so got to apply for the loan thing..

Thomas> Ya lor, nice of them.
Room svc we din order anyting, so no comments on tat. The breakfast is a letdown.
They onli had fried kway teow, bread (a few kinds), cornflakes wif milk, orange juice, coffee, tea & a plate of either scrambled eggs or fried eggs wif baked beans, bacon & sausages & tomato (need to order this).

ying3r> Ya, went to fu lin men last fri. Comments on their food is gd.
All positive feedbacks from our parents.

Thomas> Oh dear! Hope nth happen to Sharlene.

Jaq> Enjoy ur anniversary!

alicia: huh...bf so bad ah? seems like Rasa Sentosa's Silver Shell cafe is still the best with the widest variety of choices. Siloso Beach also quite limited for their bf, but sounds more than Treasure Resort's based on what u told me here. However their bf is nice though

alicia: which hotel u went? oh, was tht of bring my mum and his mum to fu lin men to try the food.. cause my aunts on sat went furama riverfront, all comment the food okok nia.. and warn me not to do buffet style for AD.. hahahha

Thomas: went ikea dun know how many times le.. hahahha our plan keep changing..

yIng3r> oh, gd ah...
ur ROM is 26 June rite? Latest apply by 4 June can le.
Have to apply the HLE again le ah? gd gd... so nice can have own flat le!

kk: ya.. got to re-apply HLE again, but they only ask us to submit the income statement etc.. not really re-apply, jus that they reviewing our loan amount we can apply.. ya, so maybe can tell my bf to wait till mid-apr ba..

alicia: treasure resort at where? *blur*

kk> i dont see any original pics. haha i'm looking for my own "mascot" as well. Pigs are like too overdone, and I don't want ppl to look at the mascot and say "you look just like the mascot" *faint* hahaha

yet to find one that personifies me n htb

yIng3r> oic. gd gd... can start searchng on Reni ideas le. =)

VV> oh. what i mean is there r some deco attched on the sotongs when originally bought. i had to remove them before adding on mine.
i wanted to use pigs de. cos i luve pigs (dunno y leh. heee), but when we saw these 2 sotongs, we fell in luv with it & bought them! just nice suit our hawaiian beach theme. =)
u will find de! dun worry! sometimes it will take a while.=)

VV> dun worry! u will find ur own "mascots" de! we never tot that our "mascots" will be sotongs (blur blur de!). hee. who knows... maybe urs r not even pigs or lambs. hmmmm

yIng3r> it's worth the headache. ur own lovenest leh... mayb those who have renovated their lovenest can offer u some advice. i can't be of help. in future might need ur advice. =)