(2010) 2010 Brides

Alicia / Booy> congrats on ur ROM! Both Mrs liao. Glad everything went well! Share with us the photos k…

Randyce> congrats on confirming ur venue! & welcome to the NCQ group! =)

All> finally started doing my sotong couple, got some inspiration to deco, but unfinished yet…

KK> Thanks! Posted some of my pics on flickr & multiply le.

Darrel> hmmm... ya hor... Forum 2010 paging Mr Thomas Choo....... LOL

yup... instead of bear couple for my ROM, i've bought a sotong couple. heee

Alicia> ok, will go c. =)

randyce> aiyo... drink more water, n perhaps try honey or pi pa gao. if not any beta, must go c doc ah...
seems like recently many r getting ENT related sickness... =(

kk: i wanna to go see my company doctor but today i forget to bring my pass to work today. So dunnoe still can go see anot. but i guess they shld have record rite?

randyce > go and clear your throat in front him him :P .. maybe cough cough a bit, then say something like "good morning" to him.

flickr ... must be ages since i last logged in. I still see my niece's photos from 2 years ago :P

darrel: ya he just came back from meeting so later confirm will come over de so i will cough cough in front of him see what will he say.

randyce> they shld have records of urs bah, but i know some co doc need medical chips or so to c de... urs is raffles?

darrel> next is U lor!!! LOL

elsie > nope. I got her on multiply ... but i think she need to approve first. You can add her onto your multiply. Think her nick is on the table about 3 archives back.

mornin! *running back & forth between archive and current thread*

thomas> take care! guess virus can spread virtually as well. think i'm also coming down with something. throat feels funny

btw, wat's darrel next up for?

kk: wear smthing that can bounce the arrow back. hahaha!
darrel: i think i dun have multiply leh.. or i dunno how to use that! haha
vv: good morning...!
thomas, confirm MC meh??

elsie> hmmm. think i can use my fats then... sure bounce very far de.
he doesn't seem to answer to us, looks like it ah. or on leave? =)

VV> darrels' rom coming up next!

KK> Eh, tot u were in my contact liao, still need to approve meh?

elsie> eh, mayb u can find me: alicia yong. Or if u got add urself to other ppl here, mite be able to find me.

I'm bz wif work, not ard on fri mah, so work piling up high...

alicia> haha ya i saw darrel's response aft i posted. think my brain system not up yet, everything doing v slowly
alicia, congrats! so yuo are Mrs what? you are so fair!!! saw your pics on multiply, you look so happy

alicia> no no... didn't ask for approval ah, not me not me! hee

darrel> just take a few hard blinks, then the day is right there le. LOL

elsie> got them from Gift a Name. did some modifications. then look so naked like the blue one.

alicia> sw ur pics. u look so delighted! all the glow on ur face leh. =)

Darrel > I heard something abt mi...*Hump*..wanna aim ur arrows at me? Haha..too bad..U will miss it..

I am damn irrititing abt the ACRA - XBRL..doing the bloodly damn things for the whole week..@##!%&$%#@$%#%

KK > think the blue one needs a bow tie. So 2 sotong symbolise the couple both blur blur one ? =P

mm ... so 1 blink need 7 days to open my eyes again. so 5 blinks and i'm at my ROM date liao. thats tough.

kk> SO cute!!!! hahaha

you mean u diy the wedding veil?!?! wow you are good with sewing/ handicraft. think if i were to try, mine will probably look like chucky & his bride =P