(2010) 2010 Brides

ds_gerl: i nvr try any b4. i think thighs area is another area that is damn hard to slim down

annisan: yup i dun mind looking abit tone but the main issue is still want to make it smaller. but really very hard and cannot le.

jaq> wah no wonder just now in meeting, halfway thru i suddenly felt so light, cos u vacuumed my fats away *lol*

wah dinno ABC juice is actually a term... heh i'm swaku.

thanks ladies... sighz i just wish the horms will stabilise soon. it's turning my health & body upside-down. wonder what triggered it.

jaq> i tried using zit masks, but it didnt help. cos the bumps arent exactly zits, as in there's ntg if you try to squeeze it. i'm just so worried they are millets, then i'll have a whole face of "you pao" *wails*

randyce> i think u r working the wrong muscle group. you need to work your triceps to get rid of the "bat wings". DS' instructor is right, it's quite hard to tone arms esp triceps. cos triceps are always "sleeping", we tend to use biceps instead. perhaps you can try using dyna bands

thomas> haha not bad you are still around in the "lose weight" discussion. usually guys will just switched off. is that why darrel is so quiet? i din see him post anything.

ya inner thighs are hard to tone. another one is the love handle area. nowadays they are so bad i looked like an overflowing muffin whenever i wear jeans

VV: hahahaha..feel light coz u never take ur lunch yet bah...

ah then u dun squeeze..else lagi worse..those pimple clearing gel also no use ah?

randyce> yalo... i need to slim down on my tummy esp.. and arm... hais...

Aveline> err... got promotions arh?

Thomas> effective meh using those cream?

jaq> haha... balloons wif water.. haha

jaq> ya lor i stopped my itchy hands already. nope pimple gel doesn't work. and whats with the balloons? i hope you are not going to go after our thighs with a needle to "poke balloons"

interesting topic today - weight loss!

i have 2 more kgs to lose to hit my ideal.

DS_Gerl > heard Clarins is pretty good for toning and cellulite. i'm using SK2 body designer, not seeing effects yet.

jaq: u bery notti leh...wahahhahaaha...*boing boing*

anni: no idea leh, that's why I asked =X

vv: weight loss I'm ALWAYS interested...muahhahahahaa

Annisan: no promo..i saw a pair of heels for wedding...and i am buying it... so my friends also buying heels.. so we can shared the shipping costs...

iLuvPurin: I used bio face lifting.. good!! cos realli gt sharper chin since then...

All: how?!?! i wan smaller arms....

thomas> haha you also losing weight? share your regime with us la!

i think i can write a book on "unsuccessful ways to lose weight", haven been trying for years but no diff -_-" *bah*

i tried biotherm abdochoc, din work. neither did the anti-water retention thing work. tho the clarin's shaping & cellulite products seem to have very good review.

Aveline Koh > really! bio works? how long have you been using? but my cheekbones are huge, if my chin too sharp, i will look weird haha.

i tried Fancl slimming lotion before. but i dunno whether it worked for me cos i went also for gym classes regularly. can really see toned abs and arms. maybe you can try clarins.

thomas > you need to lose weight meh? guys lose weight easily. my guy goes jogging every evening for 1 week, can easily drop 2 kg. his tummy also becomes flatter.

vv: I have oredi lost 7kgs till date lol. Posted my regime here b4 to share with the gals here, guessed u must have missed it. Anyway here goes again:

weekdays - 400 bodytwists, 400 situps daily
weekends - same as above, but coupled with 3.2km run
diet - half bowl of rice daily, fruits/veg, lots of plain water. No soft drinks, sweets, chocolates, tidbits, fried/oily stuff etc. etc.

lost 2kgs in one month, 7kgs till date. Pants dropped 2 inches, shirt one size smaller. Never felt better

anni: nope I dunno also

XFZ: i bot 1 pair before.. which is okie.. no pain...but diff ppl diff...

Eve: For purchase from 150 -199, there is a flat shipping cost of USD$45, so we can split the shipping cost among ourselves...shoes size is can be found here http://www.gojane.com/sizechartpage.html ..

iluvpurin: i am having high cheekbones too... i am still using the 1st bottle, which i bot 2 months... so far so good..

purin: I was overweight previously, my BMI was a whopping 26.3 (recommended for asians is 18.5 to 22.9). I had no choice but to go on my strict regime of dieting and exercising as my doc told me I wld have serious health probs in future if I continued the way I was. Very sad to see my waistline kept increasing over the yrs, those who are fat will understand what I'm talking abt.

not easy to lose weight though, the initial few weeks really made me wanna give up. Suddenly from so much nice food then reduced to all the untasty/bland stuff was really a drastic change. However if u have the determination and willpower, nothing's impossible. I'm one good example

jaq> hw I wished that my thighs r like balloons with water,… at least it is water and not fats… hahaaa

iluvpurin> I’ve also heard abt clarins many years ago… but ex leh…

ave> yah.. bio essence face lift is gd… but u got to use it everyday…

my fren went for botox on both sides of her face and u can see results in months… her face is round and body is small… according to doc, it will last for years after 2-3 sessions… depends on individual

Aveline> i was broswing the web... so many nice shoes... But i very hard to buy shoes de cos got sweaty feet lah.. hais... i can only c but not buy... haha

aveline: when do we submit orders to you? i spied a few pairs i'm interested in. are the shoes wide? cos i've wide and high arch feet.

thomas: WAH!!!! your regime is like deadly! everyday like this? *impressed 5 body throw onto the floor*

jaq> yup be positive... you've been trained in this s*ithole, nothing can be worse =)

VV: perhaps, we order on fri night?? so email me the links, name, size, colour and price on friday 7pm?

DS: i used day and night... it actually can work as moisturizer.... Botox... at 1st i was considering.. but i know once u start, you actually cannt stop.. i dun wan to pump money for these... i have seen ppl whom botox, realli slim face.. but when they stopped, your skin sag...

vv: yup, everyday like this...after a while, u dun do only like not used to it lol.

wahahahhahaa...simi 5 body throw onto floor...ur translation is POWER sia

ave> I’m tempted to buy the shoes also.. but worry abt the size… cos different cutting I wear different size… HOW???

I used the bio only at nite cos I find it a bit too creamy for day liao…

skin sagging?? oh no… I was still contemplating to try it maybe b4 my PS… heehee =P

so I think rite now I got to buy more of bio essence liao… think watson’s having 20% sales rite now… but dunno until when…

i will not consider botox.. scared of injections

DS_Gerl > Watson got sale? i just went there this noon.. no sale leh..

Thomas > what's your motivation for losing weight? getting married?

VV > hahaha. funny translation but it works. we actually can understand you haha.

jaq> haha ya... today a bit sian no mood to work... but come tmr, it'll be crazy again... nan de i've time to msg, i muz enthu hehe
jaq, why don;t you buy 1 pair and try out? tt's what i'm doing. if the pair fits, i'll get AD/ PS shoes from gojane. so much cheaper than leaping lizard

ave> that's nice... if onyl my calves are slim...

thomas> wow you are on your way to becoming a monster. next thing i'll hear u say you wanna go join ironman

ave> ok i'll look ard and confirm with you by then. do i have your email? or i PM you?

heh heh, i can be a translator right...

u gals should go live journal spree leh!!

den shipping divided by e no. of ppl buying.. more cheap.. =)

i always shop there de... they have gojane spree oso.