(2010) 2010 Brides

VV: my appetite n the amount I eat is horribly alot..then this yr shrunk to almost half..ya maybe due to stress bah n AGE... =\

avocado milk shake my fav..but cannot drink too much ah.. $$ n instead of flesh is fats..haha

jaq: I seriously think there are a lot of worms in ur stomach, no reason why u eat so much and yet cannot gain weight =P

age has got nth to do with it...have seen some old men/aunties eating even more than us at our age. Not to mention kids too.

jaq> ooh i thought you were trying to get "padding" so you won't look like a stick. if not you can try those protein shakes. not fats yet still stay healthy. Nuts, olive oil are good source of "fats". Excuse me, jaq, you are still not eligible for senior concession ez-link yet. so i don't think it's age

ave> quite risky unless you are going to get a local seamstress to alter for you. even then, i think there is also another risk of the fabrics used. half the time the clothes we see online are nice, but when it arrives... ... *gah*

*turning green with envy* jaq trying to gain weight? michelle too...

jaq, can you donate some worms to me? i trade my fats for your worms

ave, now spotlight gt promo (for member)

1mter of satin v cheap only.. den ask ur relative hu knows how to do clothing de do for u..

vv: padding?! waahahahah..reminds me of handsome suit..I am hoping that my next job is more relax n I cook more home meals since most of the time will be working fr home..n 2mths can gain at least 2kgsssss...

Morning ALL!!

The thread so active as usual...

Jaq - My fren also ask me to keep the solemnization table simple... ok la maybe just add in my precious moment waterball can? hehe...

Happygirl - Think not using mascot cos both of us dun have a fav animal/character to use as mascot...

Aveline - I also very excited abt the kickboxing class next week... we must use 200% strength to kick and box haha... rest for 2 weeks i feel so slacked... you very piang leh... OMG... pls, you're not fat lor... for the aerobics class, you join at Fuchun CC?

xfz: ya keep it simple lor..coz the table needed for signing the certs de, so required space..ya PM waterball can put ah..will b nice =)

i think the banana should work ba. cos banana actually quite fulling. Now i have already try not to eat anything after 8pm liao. Even for dinner i will try not to eat rice type. mostly eating salad for dinner. Trying hard to lose weight. Anyone can help with regards in losing fats at the arm area. *faint*

ave> i see... esp for WG where fabric and cut are very impt. might be quite hard for the tailor to tailor it nicely when he/she has never seen you. whats your budget?

randyce> try working with dumbells, increase reps instead of weight

btw anyone know of a good way to detox or help with breakouts?

jaq> tt's interesting... do you get to "recce" the destinations on company's expenses? hehe
i bet the 1st place you'll "recce" will be korea

jaq> hmm then u can recce for good n cheap decor stuff in vietnam, thailand.

btw what's ABC juice? ya i think it's hormonal change, my face and scalp are oily, but hair is dry ever since i came back from my china trip. i think b4 the trip i started seeing the zits, but after the trip it just got worse.

VV: ya I know..including wedding stuff..provided I got chance to go 1st..now swine flu quite bad, think alot of trips will be postponed.

ABC - Apple, Beetroot, Carrot..
I think is the weather conditions changes n ur diet..u got do those zits mask?

VV: that time i also hormo changes.. suddenly outbreak!! very serious kind.. then i went to see face specialist.. and that how i put on weight after medication...

randyce> hmm, if u dont have dumbells, take two 1.5L water bottle filled it with water and work out everyday...
im also doing it now.. hopefully it does help...

jaq> me too... donate some to me... haha

xfz> do i have ur add in FB?

Jaq - ok, let me go think think abt it... all these seems such small details but so mind boggering....

Aveline - Cos I got intention to sign up for a aerobics class to complement the kickboxing class hehe... but thinking to sign up for the Monday class instead of Saturday class cos want to keep my weekends free for dating... but then the Monday class only ending on 15 June so now still pending the decision lor...

VV - ABC = Apple + Beetroot + Carrot?? That time I went HK, one side of my cheek just swell... wonder is it the air there not good...

xfz: oic... i also want to keep my weekends free for dating.. tats why i taking this sat class early morning..so i will wake up early and still date after that...

ave: think better not take the risk esp more so since it's an overseas tailor...later ur gown comes it's not the one u want even worse. Have to spend $$$ again to make a new one.

rand: tone fats on ur arms? try doing pushups and weightlifting?

annisan/VV: i tried liao with mineral bottle liao. but in the end, ended up having muscle on the wrong side. faint. still got butterfly sleeves arm.

Ave: yup yup same same. den my stupid bf always like to pinch my fats there.

randyce: last time ppl also tell me go train my arms.. end up now more fats! can ask doc to sliced off or not?? i dun think it will be gone.. it will propabaly become muscle if we tone...

jaq> haha... cute does'nt mean ur ugly mah...

randyce> issit? so far i nv tried that method cos is my fren told me this de... Oops~

Girls… last time when I used to go to gym at CC, there is 1 instructor telling me that it’s actually quite difficult to tone arms… it takes time and a lot of determination…

maybe can try those slimming gel/creams?? anybody here has tried any brands b4 and shows effect?? I wud like to slim down my thighs area leh… can feel the flabbiness when I walk…