(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: me jus finish exam yesterday.. will be concentrating to focus on my rom.. sometimes when u work at far east plaza, u wun feel like going there again after work.. =)

xfz: NCQ exp? which room did u enquire for? ur budget? agree with u on ur 2nd point =)

jaq: huh? ur rings haven't bot also??? better go get it done quick, if need to resize/customise another 2-3mths le...

jaq> I will drop by Fairlady this sat when I go to eclarity… heehee
where is this Sinderella u r talking abt??

ying3r> the new hotel is officially opened ardy… think early May

jaq: but still will try Far East Plaza lar.. jus maybe weekend when i shop ard.. BHG at bugis tried liao.. nothing i like.. =) plus cannot find more than 3 inch heel ba.. 3 inch = how many cm ah?

thomas: regular got bonus all year round one.. me also waiting for bf's bonus.. =p wah.. then i must find about 2.5" heels nia.. cause bf not too tall.. cannot be taller than him...=x

michelle: hahaha all the places u all mentioned i went liao.. novo dun have the color i want.. white gown with silver bling bling shoes, match?

Thomas - NCQ webby best rate for normal room, nett price abt $230 - $240 w/o breakfast.... the date I'm enquiring is monday check-in then tuesday check-out... thus I feel weekday w/o breakfast $200 plus like exp leh... SMC quote me the same thing also no breakfast, nett abt $260...

xfz> hw abt checking out this website for spore hotels??
www.asiarooms.com
not sure abt the rates for spore hotels, but I always book overseas hotels from this website… rates r consider cheap…
u can make the payments in SGD and the rates r nett… juz need to select the SGD currency from the drop down box in the main page

ds_gerl:mine army..same as y|ng3r.ya not cheap, but can 'steal' the designs abit..keke

ya asiarooms not bad, quite cheap de..I book before.

annisan - haven find leh, hopefully not too exp cos enquire with SMC and NCQ but I find them abit exp... am looking for clark quay area... but if dun wan ma fan to travel then may just book with SMC...

hello everyone, dropping by... having jelly legs from my sprints to the loo. was telling my IT colleague if he can hook up some wireless network in the toilet. i just bring my laptop in to work.

anyone buying shoes from gojane? my flats/ ballets from Topshop is size 6, not sure if i shld "upsize" for my order since i'm buying heels.

eh i think there's this new hotel. i jsut got their emailer recently. quite cheap. 180 for wkend stay incl 3 meals... hmm or is it breakfast? let me go dig it out and let you know.

VV> i buying the strappy heels from gojane.

I wanted to buy the wedge heel… but the smallest size is 5.5… I’m usually size 4 or 5 for open toe sandals/heels… if covered shoes will be 6 or 6.5
cannot decide want to buy anot…

Hi everyone! Finally back here!
Comp was down the whole day + yest. Haiz…
what's the topic now? shoes?

XFZ> I saw u looking for me? I used satin ribbons, & stick with glue (UHU). But gotta be carefully not to put too much glue cos it tends to sip thru the ribbons. I foiled the tip (starting part) into a triangle and coil ard. =)

Visha> I’ve registered for the class le. They haf changed the date to 10 June. U can register online.
Class code: C13611830
Venue: Bedok CC
Day: Wed; 7.30-8.30pm
Dates: 10-Jun to 12-Aug-2009
Instructor: Patricia