(2010) 2010 Brides

Michelle: yes.. tats wat we are doing now.. we organising a "spree" now.. to share the shipping costs...

VV: you can email me your order.. [email protected].. no worries, i will post my email address tml night or fri morning....

All: bye.. going home ..finally!!!

iluvpurin> my fren say no pain at all... maybe some ant bite feel...
watson no sale? but my fren told me got leh... or perhaps i heard wrongly... old liao... got hearing problem... hahaha LOL

ave> i will surf thru the designs and let u kw if i want to buy

ave: oh.. i was looking thru it.. hahaha cause was finding my rom shoes.. need to find silver shoes but i go charles and keith, urs etc like hard to find..

visha: i dunno how to split the shipping cost for clothes.. cos clothes is so much ligher than shoes.. will be disadvantage to you if we split equally... so sorry!

alicia: ya I understand what VV is saying, just commenting that her translation very POWER

Purin: yup, also to look good in PS cos I'm vain lah ahahahhahahahahaha....

vv: ironman? dun link me to that pls hahahahhaa....

Morning ALL!!

KK - Like to ask you, when you DIY your signature pens, how do you coil the ribbon onto the pens? You use satin ribbon with glue or double sided tape?

alicia & jaq.. haha..i nv mia just tt kinda busy n i same room wif my mgr cannot keep coming in =).. i'm collecting my pics in sep.. so in july i will go down to e bs to have a look at e design..

wats topic for today?? hee

HFL:icic..can't wait to see.hehehe

today v quiet for a start..hmmm

when u all go for gown fitting, got apply heavy makeup if there is no trial? Bring own shoes also?

Jaq.. from wat i knw from e mua is.. they will apply heavy makeup on u.. however due to e lighting use by e PG.. e pic turn out ur mu not very thick.. so not to get too worry.. ya have to bring own shoes

HFL - Welcome back, din see you for so long in here... wa, the PS pics have to wait so long ar... we'll continue to wait...

ALL - any recommendation for one nite stay near clark quay area... now planning for my ROM stay after the ceremony at SMC, SMC did not give any preferential rate so I'm looking for other options...

xfz.. ya lo.. coz e thread move quite fast oso.. so sometime i chat abit den i dissappear liao..

Jaq.. tryin den no need bring shoes..ur bs should have a spare shoes to try out..i buy my AD shoes liao.. blink blink 1..hee

HFL: I gg for PS gown fitting..ya they have 3inch shoes to try on with the gowns..wah where u buy? I intend to dropby leaping lizard b4 gg to my BS next Fri.

thomas: ya..rings also haben buy LOL..cmi..I see so many pple settle their things earlier than me ah..I abit panic, my paternal relatives last night still ask during our dinner how's my preps..still got 7mths, alot of time..I say no time le..v fast time flies manz..n the little things can only settle every 2-3wks..not ez..hurhur.

jaq> I heard leapin lizard is ex… maybe u can try anna nucci at far east plaza?? they hv a lot of bling bling shoes also.. and sometimes will hv sales…
I rem reading from mag that there’s another place selling wedding shoes at lucky plaza… cant rem the name liao… go back hm chk then let u kw…

HFL - ok

Thomas - I checked NCQ le, also not cheap.... SMC = Swisso*** Merch*** Cou**... I think your wifey is not KS, if during shopping trip and you saw something that could be highly possibly suitable and price is reasonable, shld just buy first cos sometimes when you purposely go in search of certain things you may not be able to find the one that you want...

Jaq - I got 2 frens who do their heels at LP... nice and comfy cos MTM but you must have a substantial budget especially if you intending to have bling bling otherwise will become restrictive...

me haven't buy shoes for my ROM yet.. oh no.. =(

My BS got no shoes for me to try with my gowns.. =(

Thomas: SMC - Swiss Merchant Court

XFZ: Grand Plaza Park Hotel?

HFL: ya I saw some at OG too..but din fancy any =(

ds_gerl: ya ex, I wanna go see the designs actually..coz my feet is v broad, difficult to get those 'yew xiu' strappy heels n smore I dun look gd in white/silver shoes..so if I really can't find any, might go LP to custom make lor..ya lucky plaza also got 1 shop selling the shoes..I yet to explore.

xfz: me wan simple n no bling bling..can wear after AD for normal days or dinner lor..

Spotted 1 huge shoe shop juz opp eclarity at shaw centre, they got many brands of shoes n most of it quite gd for wedding too..is call Fairlady..

I might go Sinderella this sat also to take a peek.