(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

eevee

morning all ... me hvn logged in for a long time. Juz bought my 'temp' bed over the weekend. Queen size bed + divan only $899 ... now gotta paint hubby's room abit den throw away unwanted stuff ... how's everyone prep progress? it's abt 4 mths or so away from our big day ...

piger

morning and afternoon all....

apple/princess: i cannot join u all today liao.... went to see a doctor today cause high fever.... have to self quarrantine for 1 week... =~(

apple_lee

Hi eve! what do u mean by "temp" bed?
and same! haha minor reno in his room!

hey eelynn and princess, i cant join u tonight too.
last minute thing have to attend to.

eevee

Soo Ping > temp bed cos I will only stay his house over the weekends till our new flat come den buy a better bed lor ... so now considered temp bed ... haha

kenjan

afternoon gals,

christine: hellow..

eelynn: u better take care wor..

winter: u can also get ur ribbons from people's park (the one with hawker centre). There got alot of selections

Aeriss: thanks, i will also check out homestyle cos i frequent kovan too

princess_shawn

No Prob apple..

We are back home..hehe had fun earlier..

Haha i went ETUDE in Orchard for 2 days..so excited over the pretty sweet items/shop there..yester bought some stuffs and today i asked Aeriss aka peijia to go Etude again..both of us got stuffs together! I gt a few items and peijia too and now both of us are members there! hehe..

Then came Amelyn, we went kino to look for my magazine and after that went soup spoon at ard 8.00pm and we have lotsa fun chatting there till 10.30pm..so much more to share but it was pretty late ..will upload the pics soon in facebook :D

princessemma

Hey hey girls!!

I am back!! I really enjoyed myself today with Shawn and Peijia!! haha.. should do more of this!

Shawn suggested to go soup spoon and suaku me.. first time but I love the mushroom soup!!! very very nice!!!

Peijia, can show me the pics u took for ur prewed shots?

aeriss

Morning all!

Princess & Amelyn : Nice chatting with you all yesterday. I had fun.

Amelyn: Do you have multiply? Add me k. My nick is Aeriss1. I have no access to FB at work. So can only confirm ur invitation tonight. If through multiply I can confirm now. haha

winterpolaris

hello!

I saw the photos @ Shawn's album. Very nice !!! all of you look good hahaha the look of happy brides

piger

afternoon all......

saw shawn's photo in FB... all look so happy arh...

sorry i couldn't join yesterday... how i wish i could be there...

piger

aeriss: yup... fever went off liao... just that keep sweating.... *ARGHZZZZ*

chrissy: ur BS does not include AD MUA??

joii31

harlow pple

princess sorry abt yesterday

christine: welcome & ^5 me oso took my ps in JB...

eelynn: take care n drink more of the tonic ur na ren bought one...yesterday me oso nvr join cuz got slight food poisoning

katherine: show us when u finish up the box...me oso gg to get decor stuff...gotten my box liao box liao

piger

joii: u also had slight food poisoning??? winterpolaris also had.... nowadays very bad weather... got to take care... end of 7th month soon.. got alot of things to do liao...

chrissy: my hotel got provide... =) but my bf sister is doing one for us.. =)

piger

chrissy: mmmm... maybe u got to check what you have to do lor... my stuffs are almost done... left only the guo da li and an chuan stuffs... and also AD catering.. =)

chrissy03

piger -> how to check..haha i dun even know what i need to do..:p

Ohh have you consider using a bird cage as your ang bao box..that will be a nice idea...just sharing with you

jinger

Princess/Peijia: What does ETUDE sell ahaha ..

Eelynn: Better today already? Drink more water to flush the toxic out. everyone too ..

piger

morning ppl....

Jinger: thank you!!! feeling better.. at least fever never come back.. sneak back to office today.. haahaa...

princess_shawn

Gals!
Haiz yester i was busy..everyone in my office tendering..sian

Thank you winterpolaris! Haha we r happily chatting last thursday
Alot of topies..haha

Yeah Eelynn..wasted..nvr mind la..u r sick..must rest..join next time

No worries joii..hehe but we 3 really alot to chat! Surprised! :p

Chrissy, am doing my own hongbao box as well..

Jinger!! Hw r u? Hehehe..u shl join us lo..but u cant..
I love ETUDE lo since the first day opening here cos of the packaging + colour / design of the shop..so sweet one! haha Check it out!

Etude is in Orchard mrt near the shortcut underpass to Tangs/Isetan Scotts..They have cosmetics + beauty care + body care..haha i bought alot of items for past 2 days..then gt freebies + their discount card le..haha:p

I used to like korean beauty stuffs like Laneige which am currently using as well + japanese beauty Ettusais + fancl..my fav brands..been using for past 4-5 years at least when they first started till nw..hehe

jinger

princess: oh .. thats the shop .. i see.
shall join you all the next time if i can make it.

eelynn: u sneak back to office? mmm .. u workaholic arr. take care k.

joii31

winterpolaris: where u got ur materials for ur box? i tried to look ard but cant find the color paper i need
...mayb i just get one off the shelf liao

mayb i'll get a dble happiness ang pow...tt's easy to find...eelynn/chercher where u gals gotta ur ang pows?

chercher

eelynn>> ya lo.. super quiet leh.. hahhaa..
ask u.. how many songs will u have on the AD? 1. first march in? 2) second march in? 3)champagn pouring have?

wat abt the songs to be played throughout?

piger

cher: mmmmm... think should be 3 songs lor.. 1st march in, first course presentation, 2nd march in.... dunno need more or not leh.. then throughout the dinner... maybe i check with my hotel lor.. they should have those sentimental music for playing.. =P