(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

joii31

happie birthday apple!!!

gals i saw my 1st draft...very very disappointed with the layout...maybe i put my hopes too high liao...too much touch up end up looked so fake... n too many poses in 1 page very messy also... *sobs*sobs*

joii31

ya gg dwn this sat to discuss...mayb they corrected too much end up very plastic looking...dun look like us lor...then i feel tt they juz squeeze all the poses into the pages to make up the number rather than trying to see if the pictures can blend together...

apple_lee

Hey thanks ladies!!!
i am working on my bday!!!haha...

Joii, u can probably ask them to amend the layout, shouldnt be a problem i reckon!

piger

apple: welcome welcome.... I also worked on my Birthday this yr...=P so... how are u going to celebrate arh???

chercher

joii>> dun worrie, tok to them.. am sure they can amend and give u one nice nice de

apple>> welcome

eelynn>> think she celebrated earlier.. if not wrong, saw the fb pics
heehee

apple_lee

Hey eelynn/cher, yeah, celebrated earlier with my bf.. a simple one but we are happy =)
my bosses wanna celebrate for me today, so my bf has to celebrate for me in advance! =)

apple_lee

this yr bday, i wish to have a simple one and haha my boss has block his date for me, so i shouldnt reject ah.. but tonight party is gonna cancelled due one of my femal boss's personal issue..=)

princess_shawn

can someone resend me what wendy has sent earlier on the things to do for Guo da li / actual day before 5pm to me via email?

I lost the email..sob sob

princess_shawn

Hey apple..happy bday to u..ha i remembered wishing u last sunday? haha

Btw, yester i saw the Channel U 8pm show..repeated at 12pm..dun look like me le..haha y my frds and urself said look similar? haha..ppl taiwanese singer le..Li Xin Yi right?..me nt singer..me ordinary..haha

princess_shawn

Hehe yup last sun :p

Fu fang lin?? U sure not?? My HTB said dun look like le..haha

Eelynn, Li Xin yi is a taiwanese singer..yest featured in channel u

kenjan

princess: my htb will be away for 2 wks..so definitely we can find 1 day u will be free..hee...as of now he haven confirm his dates yet but bet 5th to 9th he definitely not in town. BTW, i also dunno who is Li Xin Yi hahaha..maybe u go KTV sing her song bah..

piger

haahaaa... i dunno who is Li Xin Yi....

Jan: make it on 7th October??? Wednesday.. heehee.... I love SiNGING!!!!!!!

kenjan

hey gals.

Anyone interested to go KTV on 7th Oct? Do let let us know
Confirmed: eelynn, apple, kenjan
Time & Venue: akan datang (coming soon)

kenjan

princess: maybe all are busy or dun have the file u are talking abt...btw what file ah? can send a copy to me also?? hee..

chrissy03

oHh btw does anyone know where to get couple tees??? am hunting high and low for it but couldn't find one.. need it quite urgently

winterpolaris

Hello ladies, how are you?

just now i bumped into KenJan and her bf
She recognized me! hahaha KenJan your eyes are sharp lol! I was so blur and tired after a long day @ work.

My bf and i confirmed our honeymoon and we are heading to Japan, Tokyo for holiday!

odie24

I need to find a pair of matte gold shoes to match my champagne colored WG... Anyone here know where i can find one... Went to city sq (JB)but can't get suitable ones.

I need it for my PS end next month...

aeriss

^5 winter! My htb and I are planning to go f&e Japan for honeymoon too! Planning to go in early Apr! So looking forward to it. Wendy says we can tell us which are the most go places

chercher

morning all

winter, aeriss>> ^5.. me oso intending to go Japan for my hm in march
heehee.. going a short trip after AD..

princess>> wat file? share share leh

piger

morning all....

wah... all heading Japan arh.. hahaaa..... we've got a change of plan liao.... will be going HK next day after banquet..... then will be heading to Perth on March.... still planning our schedule.. heehee....

apple_lee

hi eelynn, we will be going to krabi for a short trip after the banquet then honeymoon to venice in aug! haha.. we r abt the same! but just that me have to wait a little bit longer than u!=(

piger

apple: heeheeee...... my Honeymood will be heading to HK.... Heading to Perth will be going together with another couple... =P

cher: heheee.... got xinfu meh??? no money liao...

chercher

ee>> go so many places... =P hahahaha...
but i haven tot of my short trip yet.. maybe hk? maybe phuket? maybe bali? ahhahah

piger

cher: go HK also la... then we can go shopping together,, heehee...

apple: heheee... will be heading many places.... our friend is planning it...

piger

cher: ohhhh.... see la.. if you're heading to HK.. doesn't matter wed or thurs... I will be there the whole week from 4th ~ 10th... let me know if you're coming to HK.. then we can go disney land together.. hahaaa..