(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

chercher

appple>> yeah, if i go japan, i will wanna go hokiado too

piger

yeah... that day during the ice cream outing Janet was telling me about the promotion by Jetstar too.. hahaaa....

i know Singapore airlines having promotions to europe/american countries...

kenjan

morning gals..

cher: are u joining us for the ktv on 7th Oct?

apple: i am also gg for a short trip to kota kinabalu first before planning to go to Europe in July/Aug..U book ur Venice trip already? Its a nice place....

eelynn: ur friend asking u to check out the perth that day we went to eat ice cream..got promo ah? The promo for Japan air tix is MAS but i think totally sold out for the month of April already.

apple_lee

Hey Jan, we have yet to book air ticket, we r thinking to go to Paris and Venice after his youth olympic games.. =)
thinking to go to next Natas fair, which is in March next yr

apple_lee

princess, can go for a short trip... =)
anywhere also can, honeymoon is about the 2 of u.. so every where is the same..
we thought of going to China initially.. =)

piger

Jan: hahaaa... actually is 2 diff thing... htb asked me to check the cost of tix to perth... wanted to bring me there this yr... heeheee.... then next day my friend ask us whether we wanna go together next yr jan... then i say huh?? i will be going for my HM leh.. then he say... we will go on March... changing seasons also ma.. haahaaa......

Jan/apple: wah.. then u 2 maybe can go together.. haahaa....

Princess: short trip??

chercher

jan>> i cant cfm yet..

princess>> yeah, can go for short trip... smth where relaxing.. =) its the company and the enjoyment between the 2

kenjan

apple: same same lor...i am checking out next yr Natas fair..hee...but we will be doing free & easy to paris & italy & maybe greece becos of the movie mama mia

eeylnn: ur htb very sweet hor..always initiate things one..bring u here and there...xin fu de xiao nu ren...heee...

piger

jan: haahaaa..... sometimes he very bad also one..... that day he got say u look like those typical xiao nu ren leh..haahaaa.....

apple_lee

oh really? i dont think jan very xiao nu ren eh..
but well, have to say that eelynn's hubby really care for her very much... =)

Jan, ours will be doing free and easy too...
yeah, wanted to go greece because of mama mia too! haha but we have budget, cannot go too many places.. else my bf will have to declare bankrupt!

piger

apple: hahaaa... i dunno leh... i dun think she is also leh.. but from his point of view lor.... haahaaa.........

He don't care for me... =~( haahaaa.... i always say he don't love me liao.. haahaa...

kenjan

cher: sure, do keep us inform when u can make it

eelynn: hahaha..looks like i hv got a deceiving looks, me no xiao nu ren..hee

apple: high 5....hahaha..ya, if we really on tight budget, we dun mind staying in backpacker's inn/B&B/YMCA. My bf's colleague recommend us Contiki, maybe u can also check this out

piger

Jan: haahaaa... i dun think u r xiao nu ren... haahaaa... more like nu qiang ren... haahaaa....... maybe my htb blur liao..

princess_shawn

Hey gals, short trip ah? mm no la..we budget lo..our hse alot to pay..sob sob..anyway its ok..

Last yr i went hong kong myself le - coy sent me there and i enjoyed for a week

Yes i agreed Jan does nt seem xiao nu ren le..and i agreed that Eelynn is very xin fu..ur hubby dotes on u alot le..i redi envy u. Xin fu wor..

piger

Princess: no la... sometimes we got arguements also....different ppl got different thinkings ma... it takes alot to compromise la... dun envy me... you're very xinfu also... =)

wendycsk

Hi guys, i am back here.. hehe.. sorry for MIA for long, so busy with work lately.. sob.. We have a time budget for honeymoon, so we will be heading to Australia i guess for honeymoon and will opt to do free and easy.. hehe.. Japan is a nice place for honeymoon esp Hokkaido! How is you girls preparation so far? we shall go chinatown together one day.. hehe..

wendycsk

Hi aeriss, the file i sent to a few brides is template of ang pao calculation, AD planning etc. I cant remember if i forward to you before, let me know your email and i will send to you if u want. =)

kenjan

wendy: hello...welcome back...hee hee..
Can u send the list to my email account? [email protected] Thanks in advance!!

wendy/eeylnn: i heard there is a shop in chinatown complex that sells guo da li stuffs but i have yet to explore. Wanna go?

piger

Jan: i'm good to go.. but not this week... heading to Cameron this long weekend.. heehee... next week maybe??

kenjan

eelynn: oh ya..you told me before...btw apple also not in town over the weekends too. U gals enjoy ah....as for the chinatown thingy, how abt we go the weeks my bf not around? Will it be too late cos its ard 5th to 17th Oct.

winterpolaris

ladies, i am going to KL end of October... want to take the chance to do some shopping for the wedding stuffs.. if i do see anything interesting i will post online and show u gals especially those of you are going to DIY quite a number of things!

This saturday my friend getting married and i am her bridesmaid! SOOOO MANY THINGS TO DO!!!!!!!

wendycsk

hi kenjan, i just sent you.. hehe..

Hi eelynn, next week me not free on Tuesday and friday.. friday i got my BS trial makeup and gown fitting.. hehe.. my ps on oct 6th!

Hi shawn, so sorry, cant join you next tuesday.

winterpolaris

ooo hey wendy r u attending ur convo? Ur is which day? Mine is on the 8th Oct afternoon...

Remember to update ur japan trip! me now gathering infor on that

piger

Princess: will see if i can make it.. heeheee.....

Jan: ya lor... i dun mind to go when ur bf is not in singapore.. heheee....

wendy: huh?? what thing tue and fri not free??

winter: wow... have fun okie.. heeheee....

odie24

My HTB and i are also planning to go Sydney for honeymoon in Jan next year. Realised that the accomodation there can be quite ex... Will signing a free and easy package with a travel agent be more economical?

winterpolaris

Hi Jajah,

For my Sydney trip 2 years ago, what happen is i read extensively on TripAdvisor.com.

I suggest you can buy your own air tickets and plan where to go rather than buy their free and easy which comes with hotel accommodation may be quite out of the way.

My life was made quite easy cos I went there to stay with a friend. But after awhile i discover is actually quite easy to navigate there.

If you can, try to stay 1 night @ Blue Mountains
Is beautiful there!!! Let me go dig my past emails and send u more inform later ;)

odie24

Hi Winter,

Thanks for the tip... Yah i want to go Sydney is partly cos I want to go to the Blue mountains saw pics of it super nice and romantic loh
he..hee. Will look forward to more info...

princess_shawn

Sure..join us Eelynn if u r available..haha we shall take lotsa pics..hehe..

Hey gals, peijia, wendy and myself gng to get some pretty hong baos / packets to distribute for the ppl on actual wedding..n am consolidating..n also doing research for a better package and price..anyone joining us? :p

princess_shawn

Chercher, Jinger, Joii, starfrost, winterpolaris, apple, stella if u all free..join peijia n me next week ba ...

haha the more the merrier..some i forgotten who else liao..Amelyn working next week but she can pop by to have dinner with me at vivo cos she is working there..hehe

piger

princess: can... no problem... will sms u on that day.. cause monday i will be back from cameron.. dunno what time will reach.. heehee..