(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

chercher

hey gals... i am looking for those service apts... if u all happen to know of any.. let me know ya... coz have foreign guests...

wendycsk

Hi chercher, ya lor.. me BDC brides.. I just complained in the BDC forum and that is me.. haha

Hi Eelynn, KTV sounds great! hehe.. =p

piger

cher: ohhhh..... i can't wait to go sing leh.. actually if can make it then we can go any time ma... haahaaa 7th month period still very long leh..

chercher

haha.. i can understand :p heehee.... life like soooo boring... singapore already got no places to shop or go.. u all like to go prawning? or have u gals tried??? i got "hooked" by it.. hahahha

piger

cher: hahaaa.. prawning.. went once and catch nothing cause i just left the rod there.. you can plan and we go arh.... heehee...

joii31

chercher: after prawning, can get the people to cook for u to eat izzit??? bbq live prawns sounds yummy leh...keke

i only know how to sing chorus part leh...like tt can go anot???hahaha

joii31

network down...plus bz doing report...

finally it's friday again...so exhuasted...desperately in need for a break...

aeriss

Wow i love ktv too! Hopefully can join you girls the next time!

But so stressful as everyone seems so pretty! I'm plain looking with acne skin and not so thin la.

piger

chercher: haahaa.. i know.. but lazy... heehee..=p

Aeriss: hope to have you ard the next meet up.... no need to stress,,, u look good!!!!! dun bluff hor....

aeriss

Eelynn: haha the me in prewed photos is after thick makeup and photoshop. So doesn't look like me at all! Everyone who saw my photos said so. Don't know to be happy or not. LOL.

I will try to go for the nx meetup but as long as not end of the month or beginning of the month as it's my busy period.

piger

Aeriss: Every girl looks like this after the bridal makeup ma.. my friends commented that i look very 'seductive'. haahaa... faint!!!! Hope to see you next meet up... =)

princess_shawn

Massage! I signed up with lifespa at pacific plaza..quite good le..Joii, u may wan to try? Or join me the next time round? i will go every month ..hehe

piger

Princess: aiyo girl.... always sign packages for all this.... haahaaa.... good good....finally selected your gowns.. enjoy ur PS.. =)

joii31

princess: session is how long n how much??? mayb can tag along u n try...7 gowns so many ar??? how long u spend there???

princess_shawn

haha yeah gt alot of packages nw on hand:p Different packages...facial, body, feet etc haha

Hey Joii, session is ard 1 hr 30 mins ba..USual per time is more exp..outside all ard 70 ba depending on the location & services etc..Mine i signed 60 times shared with an ex colleague so each 30times..SGD 1500+ 7% GST

If u wana try, sure we can go togehther..i will go every month..hehe the people there all very friendly..If you wana try, u can take from my package and pay me, it is cheaper ba..per time ard SGD 51/52 ard there ba..cheaper la..and the massage is good:p hehe i have done alot of research and went on trials with other salons and theirs quite pain and exp..aiyoh..

hehe yes 7 gowns! lol..i went at 2.30pm and left at 5.15pm ba..2 hrs plus ba..hehe

piger

princess: add me in if you all going also for the massage.. haahaaa......

U missed out the trips you visited b4 yesterday!!! haahaaa....

joii31

princess: need to kowtow to u...u r good le...ur deal sounds very good...izzit spa? 1.5hr long? u r super fast...i choose 4 gowns n took almost the same time as u...

princess_shawn

Eelynn? Wat trips u toking about? hehe

Okay will add u in..am gng either on the 14th / 15/ 16th Aug before my PS ...hehe 1.5hrs massage + either choose hydro bath etc..hehe

4 gowns for PS? how many times u went down before?

piger

shawn: i mean the times you go to your BS to select gowns la.. aiyo.. haahaaa..... i'll check if i can make it.. cause 17th is daddy's birthday!!!

wendycsk

hey eelynn, see when you guys free lor.. hehe.. i finally settled for my WG and EG le.. will choose my photoshot gowns in end Sept. Not sure what else to do leh.. haha.. In end sept den start contacting the JP.

chercher

Morning all
hopie u gals had a great weekend

wendy>> u cfm le?? me going down on friday for my trial make up + confirmation...

maybe u can slowly start on ur guest lists, songs, sisters' corsages, or even cards

joii31

Morning gals

Chercher: Weekend was fruitful!!!managed to settle a few stuff...but not enuff sleep...*yawn*...u? btw is ur mua from bridal shop or freelance?

Wendy: sleep well, stay happy n be pretty for your ps ;D...meantime maybe can think of what u need to source or diy for the dinner(like ang pow box, signature book & pen etc)

chercher

yeah agree wif joii
heehee...

my makeup is the bs de.. its the trial prior to the ps in oct.. wahhaha :p mine still okay as usual, will be busy on weekends for my dads account.....

piger

morning all!!!!!!

joii: haahaa... my ang pow box, ring pillow etc is settled liao... guest book my BS got give me 1 with my PS pic.. and hotel also got give 1.. haahaaa.....

chercher

wahhh.... u diy the ang pow box???

i using my hotel guest bk i think.. let me go ask for one from my bs.. heehee... i no need ring pillow coz i rom le...

piger

chercher: haahaa... ya lor... fiance sister DIY 1 for me... haahaa... my teapot also bought liao... bedsheet also bought liao... ring pillow, guest book settled... so now is all those guo da li stuff only lor... =)