(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

Haha tampines home got face and eyebrow threading! I always go there too. It is at someone's place near 201 there..hehe SGD 9 for eyebrow threading..i have been visiting her home for past 3-4 years. I recommended my frds there before and they still go..hehe..aunty quite nice..

I have signed pedi packages with Beary nails..their service quite good & cheap / reasonable le..gt free drink also..Mazagine always updated! hehe and they are very attentive to your nails..i love their services and nail colours after trying other salons..I have tried others abit painful but theirs not pain le..and u feel very comfortable and the feet very clean after that..gt free mask/scrub also..hehe anyone keen can join me..i will go almost every month

This month am gng before my ps in mig aug too..

ahahaha yaya...princess really live up to her name...

eelynn: nice nice ;p...last time i went for upper lip threading...unbearable...u can do whole face somemore...ur pain treshold is very high...but i hear it's good cuz makeup can stay longer...

starfrost: i did mine at amk central ard $5-6 bucks...but abit far for u leh...little india also have...my fren did it before...if u wan i can help u find out the shop name for u...

eelynn: hee, thanks gal for the link!

joii: if it's too troublesome, it's okie
threading seems a lot cheaper than tweezing though.. hehe..

i will not be in sg during that weekend..

u gals can go ahead...

haha princess coz she got lotsa packages
heehehee like princess lo =P

princess: i've got things on the 14th too, can't join u gals.. i think i had an overdose of massage too :P been gg for 5-6 times in like 3 wks??

princess: hahaha cuz u have so many pampering packages...btw what's the name of the spa salon?

starfrost: wow u overstress ar? think not too good to do so often leh...u so slim n skin so good dun need to do too often lah...ang mo kio one is the one opp the bigger S11, near to mei zhen xiang...it's half a shop...they also do pedi n mani n facial...but sometimes they are abit pushy on their threading package le...if u dun wan to sign juz stay firm den they won't bother u liao...

joii: haahaaa... i can tahan... been through the worst pain b4.... next time meetup tell u more...

princess: cause u got lots of packages ma.. like princes... heehee, i see if i can make it on the date... =)

cher/starfrost: wah... where u 2 going oh?? not in Singapore....

hahaa i agree with the princess part.. she really very princess! actually good lor.. i often abuse my own skin hahaha - nv take care of myself hahaha must learn from u :P

AMK have? that good.. maybe i can check it out.. actually i dun like long nails one.. i use the com alot and the long finger nails are driving me nuts! if not for the PS, i will have chop them off last week! I been leaving them on for 3 weeks *arghs*

Tampines i dun mind checking it out since now busy with house reno Ikea Tamp is my new hangout place! kekekeke

ok cao for meeting liao! tata!

haha how u torture urs?

i torture them by not putting toner, pimple cream and moisturing.. only the inital stage when i buy the products very hardworking.. then 3 days later.. the products sit one corner and rot lol

princess: ya the massage one...i shld be ok to join too...

winterpolaris: u staying in north too? mayb u can try bishan junction 8 or far east...there also got alot of choice...becuz of work i always damage my pedi n mani...so now i juz buy acrylic one to stick den after event take out, recycle 4 nxt time...convenient n save money...haha

winter: haahaa.... i never use all the facial products one.. at most just wash with facial foam at nite then go to sleep.. haahaaa...... lazy me...

Princess: if got 2 tones.. better to colour them b4 the PS... nicer for your album..

princess: tt time before my ps my hair color was also fading...but i din redo my color and lucky i din cuz my hair not long they need to clip the falsies which are black in color...hth

cher: ^5... heehee....

I think should colour lor.. if not the hair colour will look weird la... cause long hair usually they will use our hair to style one... =P

joii: i think i'm addicted :P trying to cut down already..

eelynn: i wld still be in Spore.. just that I have appt :P would love to go somewhere for holiday too!!

starfrost: ohh.... i see i see... heeheee

Shawn: think not a problem.. book an appt for me la... but what time??

yeah can give us??

starfrost: coz that time my hubby mentioned he will be away till oct... so i ks...requested rachel/june to send me the reminder letetr first....
then they gave me the updated menu too

cher: should be sending out invitation on Dec lor... 1 month should be enough la... but already booked some of the busy ppl!!! hahahaa

heeheee.. cause most of my relatives they know liao.. recently attended my cousin's wedding ma.. so only colleagues lor.. heehee friends most of them know liao...

Eelynn & Joii,

13th Aug got 2 slots..6.30pm + 8pm..but 6.30pm 2 slots, how ah? another 2 frds gng so we 5 got to split among the slots..Me taking 8pm cos i 6.30pm cant be on time..

Btw u all want hydro bath / jacuzzi / body polish etc ?must choose either on..hurry..i need to book n chop slots