(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

princess_shawn

U r fast Eelynn!
Hehe

me also DIY hongbao box..hehe guest book think banquet will give me..

winterpolaris

busy weekend settling our new house!

busy week now also .. doubt will have time to login here
but will keep updated with all ur emails updates =)

I am going to DIY my stuffs too - will post pictures once i am done =) Will share if there are any places that sells nice stuffs for wedding box decor =)

piger

winter: wah...... good good.. must post ur pictures of your items when you're done arh... heehee.....

princess: ya lor..we dun wanna rush ourselves last min ma.. heehee...

chercher

ya.. better to prepare... me trying to get the cards printing this weekend.... then the GDL stuff to get it done by end oct or early nov

gals who DIY.. share share ya

princess_shawn

Hey winter..must share the pics k

Gals, anyone tried and be cherry au bridal / portfolio model before? She is in some of our multiply.. If yes, hw is it? Can share more with me? She sent me an email asking if am available this month..

piger

cher: wah... ur invitation cards so fast print?? hahaa... i going to select them on Oct leh.. and also the food tasting.. heehee....

Princess: but y u need her service leh??? ur BS i tot got provide MUA???

chercher

eelynn>> coz i dun wan to print during the 7th mth.. then my hubby need some in oct....
thats why faster print lo.. my food tasting i arranging to be mid oct too
the cards i can collect at printer .. heehee

shawn>> if got MUA from bs juz take them la... dun waste $.. heehee save save

piger

cher: haahaa... my htb's mummy asked us not to do anything on 7th month.. heeheee..... so this month end till next month we cannot do anything... haahaa....

piger

cher: okie lor... since this month end till next month we cannot do anything... then we can go KTV!!!! haahaaa....

starfrost

eelynn, yep, woke up bright and early!
you are really fast! got almost all the things done already..

hi chercher, my weekend was a lazy one.. seems to pass in a blink.. and working week is here again.. :p

when is the 7th month? started already?

piger

starfrost: haahaa... yesterday i also wake up early... but accompany htb for breakfast and went to market with mummy... went for a hair cut also.. heehee... 7th month is starting on 20th Aug... heehee

starfrost

eelynn: u cut ur hair short?! or u trimmed it?
oh.. since the 7th mth is approaching, then i better try to get more things done up soon.. hee

gals, any suggestion for places to trim eyebrow? don't really fancy the shape that I was given by the one i usually frequent.. do pm me the contacts k! hee, thanks!

piger

starfrost: heeheee... i went to trim my hair la.. wanted to cut short but htb stop me... say i dun look nice with short hair.. some more AD long hair more style to play with ma.. heehee....
1150310.jpg

joii31

wow u all so fast plan food tasting and card printing liao ar... but nothing from my coordinator yet...shld i call her n check???

piger

joii: think maybe you can call her and check lor... usually 2~3 months b4 have to do liao...

cher/starfrost: haahaa... thanks!!

joii31

chercher: mine is 9th jan...

eelynn: nvrmind still have time...end of august if they still nvr call me den i call them...

joii31

thks eelynn

oya dun cut too short ur hair...last time when i rom i went to cut it short...tinking to have a different style...but regret alot

princess_shawn

Hehe nono cherry one is for her portfolio..i did not engage her as my MUA for wedding..She will be using me to put as her portfolio for free.

For eyebrow trimming, u may wan to try inovi? I have packages with them and far east branch - the supervisor skill quite good..I went suntec branch a few times before as well. Every month i will go for trimming. Else my facial will also do for me..hehe I used to do eyebrow threading at tamp home..not bad also and cheap!

piger

joii: heeheee... maybe after AD then cut lor... heehee.....

Princess: you see how lor. if you think can make it.. then you be her model lor..=)

joii31

eelynn: juz saw ur pic with the new hair cut... very pretty...u resemble hk star Charmaine Sheh le...

chercher: we also benefit cuz she got lotsa of lobang oso...keke

piger

joii: aiyo... u're the 2nd person who say that.. but no la.. u saw me in real life b4 ma.. dun look like la...

starfrost

princess, thanks! i tried inovi once, but didn't quite like the shape.. but shall give it a try at another outlet!

hee, yep! eelynn, u look really pretty in pics! and in real life too

piger

Princess: no la.. i dun look like la.. i look like Eelynn... haahaaa......

cher: not i want one leh.....

joii31

Morning gals

starfrost: u want to try threading? They will thread out the shape den shave away the stray hairs...very cheap also...keke

dreamz: i din do nail extension but i bought acrylic nails for the bridal shop to do on my nails cuz my nails very short...n the effect turns out very nice too...

winterpolaris

morning all,

another busy day for me !!!! Hope you all are well!

Any nice place to do manicure and pedicure in PS? I am opting for simple french manicure and pedicure for my PS next week. =)

chercher

i will be doing for my ps.. my cousin did it before
heehee... not bad... but i dun have the contacts rite now... i changed phone.. lost quite a few contacts here too

piger

morning girls!!!!!!

joii: i tried threading b4... even face also... must tahan a bit of pain lor.. heehee...

winter: must enjoy ur PS next week oh... the other time for my PS, I went to a home base mani pedi as well.. at Tampines.... not bad... and cheap!!!! haahaa

cher: which area is ur home based one???

starfrost

morning gals!

hi joii
any place to recommend for threading?? heard it's pretty gd for the shaping.. hee

eelynn, how much u paid for the manicure & pedicure? hee