(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

joii31

hahaha eelynn u overmodest liao...u so pretty...

no prob...me got to go off early too... ard 9plus k??? got to wake up early tmr...

chercher u coming???

piger

chercher is not joining.. she sprain her kneecap... i quite disappointed actually.. all say today ok.. then now only left we 3 meetup... haizzz.....

Maybe we just settle dinner then chitchat a bit then we go off lor.. haahaa.... no la.. i not pretty la...

piger

no need postpone la... we carry on with the meetup... maybe we eat other food lor.. u got any idea of what to eat???

piger

eh... never leh... u wanna go there?? I'm ok... then we meet at orchard MRT instead lor.. then i sms starfrost... how??

joii31

aiyoh u so nice to me ar...*shy*...

ya pls check with her...not sure if it's convenient for her...is it convenient for u to go back? not sure where u all stay..

piger

haahaaa...i always good to you.. now then u know meh??? I'll text her... should be ok la.. cause just nearby only.... I stay TPY...

winterpolaris

gals, i am sorry... OT is confirmed... can't get away from work.. Tml launching new project

sigh~ pls enjoyed tonight dinner and have lots of fun!

piger

winter: ok then.. we 3 will enjoy...

joii: see you 7pm at PS arh... got what to eat there leh?? or u wanna stick to cafe cartel??

princess_shawn

haha yes..last time worst when working in town areas..shop daily..now here also shop n shop..habits! Haha..Tats y am a known shopping princess!haha

Hey Joii, yup..gng to do so..saw the Hat clip..aiyo so pretty..cldnt resist then end up buying..from korea!

piger

Morning all...

Nice meeting up with Joii and Starfrost....

Note to all: Starfrost is very very pretty oh.... I LOVE HER NOSE!!! Very sharp!!!! Joii like shy shy yesterday leh.. maybe not yet warm up with us... =)

starfrost

morning gals

hi eelynn and joii, I had a great time meeting up with you two.. eelynn, you making me blush leh.. i'm just a plain jane
hee. hope to catch up wif u gals again. and hope to see ur PS album when it's ready!

joii31

morning ladies

u two very jialat...so pretty still say plain...den i wan to knock agst the wall liao...

eelynn i slow so need more time to warm up...

piger

joii: that's y lor.. yesterday i see u so shy shy... No la... the pretty little thing is Starfrost... heehee....

chercher

sorrie din join u all on tues.. hopie u all enjoyed urselves

will sure go next meeting no matter wat ya
i am back to work today.. rather reluctant... coz still feelin the pain...

piger

Joii: haahaaa... you're the first one who says I'm tanned.... haahaaa..... no offence.. dun worry..=)

Chercher: be careful and not to hurt it again... take care!!!

starfrost

morning everyone!

eelynn: i don't find you tanned too.. hehe.

chercher: do take care.. weekend is just round the corner
hang in there!

piger

starfrost: hihihi... heeheee... ya lor.. in fact got ppl say i look like China Girl cause they say I'm fair and big eyes... *Faint**Faint* don't like it!!

piger

winterpolaris: hahaaaa..no la.. i dun look like barbie dolls.. Starfrost looks like.. she got SHARP NOSE!!!! NICE!!!!!! small small size one!!!

piger

chercher: no lor... i should be the one.. cause i'm the biggest size among all... I dun like my big bones......

piger

starfrost: accepted...hahaaa... i still look normal only la... but alot of the uncles say I look like china gal liao... sad!!! haahaa...