(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

joii31

dun need to fight...think i m the biggest size...
standing beside eelynn n starfrost makes me inferior...

eelynn: haha my eyes aging fast cant see clearly tt's y registered u as tanned...maybe those cute cute china dolls with big eyes...they cant describe clearly lah...

piger

joii: what liao.. u so skinny still biggest size... *bish* *bish* box you arh... aahaa.... starfrost is the smallest size... petite...

hahaaa.. the uncles nearby my working place initially tot i'm from china sia... alamak.. some more here alot of massage shops..

chercher

wahahahhaa... aiyo dun need fight...

lets make it this way, each of us has our own merits.. how abt that.. heehhee :p

piger

chercher: hahaaa... ya la... in our HTB's eyes, we are all pretty la... haahaa... 'qing ren yan li chu xi shi'

starfrost

lol ^_^ eelynn, the uncles at ur working area needs super-high degree spectacles!!

cher is right
we are all pretty pretty in our partner's eyes!

chercher

much better le
juz that there will be some pain on and off, and esp when bending...
how i wish i can rest more.. wahahha... coz chinese sin seh no mc :p

piger

Princess: starfrost added me in FB liao... but dun have her photos inside... i should have taken her photo last meetup...

Later when you reach you call me okie?? u wanna go for dinner also??

piger

starfrost: oh.... no wonder.. i got so many photos inside.. haahaa

winter: where got young?? not young liao lor....

piger

winter: u looked young also ma... u working as teacher arh????

Princess: but you don't look like!! i think i look older than u lor...

winterpolaris

eh princess what ur FB... or i think i added u in the multiply???

haha no lar.. am not a teacher cos i am involved the uniform group in my church so that day got an event so i have to wear uniform :p

winterpolaris

1 quarter century + 1 year old .... hahahahaha

u bery young lor!!!! but actually at your age, many of my classmates got married now got 1 kid liao.. hahahaa

piger

winter: aiyo.. still young ma... 1983... haahaa... u same yr with bunstar and wendy...

Ya... my friends already become parents liao... 1 even more power... 3 sons liao... oldest 7yrs old... but she's shotgun la.. no choice... =P

winterpolaris

icic but she will be a very young grandmother
Just like my mom who is 60 got 3 grandchildren liao... i think i will be a old old grandma :p can see grandchildren very good liao :D

wendycsk

Hi chercher and winterpolaris, i have added you guys in facebook liao.. hehe.. I am not sure who else i am missing.. hehe.. My FB is [email protected]

You guys so funny! I should be the tan one since young.. hehe.. Will see you guys soon!

piger

Good morning all!!

wendy: hahaaa.. i dun find you tanned leh... When is our next meetup huh???

WinteR: ya lor.. i guessed I will be an old grandma too.. haahaa....

chercher: ur knees feeling better liao?? better recover soon and we can gather.. heehee...

All: you girls like to sing KTV?? if so, we can organise to go sing!! heehee..

piger

Princess: dun bother what that lady say la... i think she tok nonsense one.. what we take she also say alot of things.. haahaa..... Yesterday we 2 wanted to go shop for jiemei's stuff.. in the end we shop for ourselves instead.. haahaa...

I'm ok with anytime to go KTV... love singing.. but not good.. haahaaa..... then when shall we go for the KTV?? 7th month is okie.. cause MIL ask me not to do any preparations during that time...

piger

winter: oh god... not feeling well?? why still go to work?? should stay home and rest... nowadays weather very bad... Got to take care!!!!

piger

cher: dun confuse...
Pigerling is me...
Shawn Tan is princess...
Cherlyn Rae is starfrost...
Katherine Lu Peiying is winterpolaris...

joii31

Afternoon ladies

wow this thread is moving very fast...

actually i think skin slightly tanned is good le...looks healthy ma...

winterpolaris: weather's no good...muz take care...