hui, yup yup.. u mentioned in venus thread le.. heehee.. =D ermmm... my OD w/ ray.. I knew he is gd de.. but aiyo.. it's a horrible experience for myself.. i was sooooooo stress leh.. 1st of all, I am bad in posing.. as n when he guide me along, i cant catch up lor..(haiz, i tink he must be v angry with me..) OMG!! worst still, my idiot hubby only know how to stand there n shake head, smoke n laugh.. i was so fed up man.. no mood to smile oso, i was like forcing myself to smile lor.. haiz.. I dun tink pic will come out gd lor.. how?? haiz.. =(
coming fri is my ID le.. will be taking by ah xiang (if not wrong).. but I tink of changing to leong.. itchy minded.. ha.. =X thinking to have sweet n romantic for my ID. got a feeling, OD sure cant make it.. haiz..
Mmmm.. dun worry lah, my frd de was taken by deric, i see hor, taken not bad leh.. heard he is boss n won alot of awards de.. shdnt be a prob de.. dun tink too much lah.. u are seeing the raw ones or aldy add effect?
Kervin, no lah.. we are playing guessing game.. ha.. =D