(2009) Brides of year 2009

jaslyn288

Kervin,
Yup, as wat hui said.. juz like.. lol
tat time, I ask all the coordinators there to hide.. pretend din see anythg.. tink back, it's so funny... lol

Ya lor, if you ask them can anot, sure NO!! i tried to ask b4 start, str8 away say NO to me.. but I dun care.. wahahaha.. playful me.. :p

ohya, kervin, when is ur gown selection & PS?? =D

kv24

ok.. i will just take the pics when i selecting the gowns..hack care them.. wont ask permission from them..

jas..i going down for gown selection next sat morning.. PS is on 6 and 7 Nov.. we staying over nite on 6th so don need to come back to sg again..

can i see any pics of the gown that they let you try?? is it joelle tat serve you all??

jaslyn288

wahahaha.. rather b playful there.. den u will have mood to choose all ur gowns.. =D

Nope, my coordinator is not her.. sure, no problem, my pic are in my multiply..
My ID is jaslynoh288.multiply.com
but u have to add me as a contact 1st wor.. heehee.. =D

itzbitz

Ladies, Anna Nucci at Harbourfront is having a sale. Think the shoes have a range of heights there, abt $50 for simple ones with crystals. Can go check it out.

piglit21

i m oct bride too

ROM/AD Date: 16/10/09
ROM/AD Venue: M Hotel
AD PG: TBA
AD VG: TBA
BS: TBA
Wedding Band: TBA
Love Nest: Punggol

chanll

Hi stariez, i rented the car for $399. It's a citibank ready credit promo with them. Usual is $499
Its for 10hrs from 7am to 5pm.

Thanks Itzbitz for the info. Luckily i work at vivo city can go take a look. keke.

fifteenmay

Hi all, i just read the news about the F1 too.. quite worried that the guest attendance might get affected.
Like Sun, luckily my banquet is not in Town..

yippie!!! finally confirm on my bridal studio...

Nat> din choose MBR in the end... signed up with Sophia Wedding instead... difficult decision cos both have their winnings edge... anyway, must share ur photos with me when taken... when u planning to take ur PS??

popprincesstrin> congrats on ur ROM!!! nice gown... could you help me update the info. thx

Bridal Salon: Sophia Wedding
Pre-wedding PG: Sophia Wedding
AD PG: Sophia Wedding
AD VG: Sophia Wedding

queenly

oh fea, ur wedding is spread over 2 daes ah? customary traditions 1 day the dinner another?

i realised alot of ppl doing dat now, good sia, can rest n be mei mei for the dinner no need to rush like mad

glamourous2309

Just to share with all, the F1 race is gonna be the same as this year, maybe just some slight extension to City Hall area.
I have a colleague who had the same situation this year, was actually asked by the hotel to change his wedding banquet day as all the roads are closed and its not possible for his guests to arrive at all. Nearby areas will also be affected in a way due to road closures during that period.

aprilcheong

Hi ruachgall,

Actually that's the reason why I didn't want to get a geomancer. They're costly and the dates they give you are quite limited and might not be what you're looking for.

I'm not exactly the superstitious type for that matter. For me just checking the tongshu for the auspicious dates is sufficient, that's how I got my AD date anyway.

I think it's better to go along what you think is comfortable and suitable for you.

edazz

wow there is even a spreadsheet of dates/venues/bridal boutique!! am totally impressed!!!

ok update for me:
multiply ID: esteeho
venue: Raffles Hotel
Bridal: Amanda Lee

geminiger

lorraine: omg, haha...i am renting Chrysler 300C (Light Greystone Pearl) too!! i am paying $499.00 for it leh.. didnt know that there is a promotion going on? did u went down to have a look at the car? wanted to yesterday at shangri la hotel but was working
... btw...i got my shoes from anna nucci at far east plaza...mine'a a 3" one..i am 1.69m and my hubby 1.85m..so not much of problem wearing high heel..

btw...we bought our kau shoes at yue hwa too :p

weddingday

Hi Ruachgall, actually u shld choose the date that both of you r comfortable. 29th May is qing ming? i thought qing ming is april lei, u may want to go check the chinese calander?

bluelit3

Hi ladies..I'm also a Oct 09 bride. Hope we can share our wedding journey along the way. =)

ROM Date: 21 May 07
ROM Venue: Peony-Jade Restaurant
AD Date: 18 Oct 09
AD Venue: Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals
AD PG: TBC
AD VG: TBC
BS: TBC
Wedding Band: Tian Po - Hearts on Fire
Love Nest: Woodlands

http://bluelit3.multiply.com/

penguinna

hi queen...

yes, spread over 2 days....becos 3rd oct reli cant find place for dinner....crowne plaza i am 2nd on waitlist, and the couple in front of us confirm.... so after much tinkin, we wan to have a dinner...so we settle for 4th oct dinner lor..... while 3rd oct will hef the customary and tea ceremony....

lookin on the brighter side, all of us will hef time to rest...esp for the seniors like my grandparents and the relative......

pebblydiamonds

hi reinn,
ya i will come in more often.. haha somehow i didn't get the email notifications for this thread recently, didn't know there was still activity in here. hee.

hi ahblur,
ya got quite alot of stuff.. my friend and her friend decided to set up this blogsite together when they were planning their weddings. they researched alot of their stuff together, so compiling it together too. check out the affiliated site for the mani and pedi. her nailart is quite pretty! hoping to get my friend to intro and engage her for my PS and AD. haha. if we do in a group i wonder if she will give us discount?? :p

jaalie

Hi Raine & benjymocha,

Thank you for your advice. However, I've not picked a date...and nothing has been prepared thus far. I will only start working on it after my exam in Nov. Will this be too late??

And also...I won't be throwing a banquet... just simple customary...so i guess no worries about the venue then...btw, what's PG & VG??

pebblydiamonds

yeah i will! but nearer the date la. haha. mayb we can arrange all those with same ADs to get it done at 1 person's place that's convenient for all. then she gets to save on transport, we get to get discount. haha. win-win situation. but that's just my own thought :p

lorrainec

geminiger, indeed it is very qiao tat we share the same car (even the color) too. i guess tat's the color they have left.

envy you tat ur hubby is so tall......

emilyng

I am also a Nov 2009 bride.
wah...i didnt know so fast got so many Nov brides liao...i have a lot of things unsettled , so far only booked my church

Please add me to the list.
Nick: Emilyng
AD date: O7 November 2009 (Saturday)
Venue: Intercontinental Hotel (not yet booked, haha..)

All others to be confirmed.

luvlove22

Hi Vallous & Desjo

May i know which printing company u engage for wedding cards inserts? Can I have the contact if possible & also pls let me know their charges?

mashi_mashi

Hi Piglit21 / Bluelit3,

Welcome to the thread. have update ur details liao. so nw u both still sourcing for BS / AD PG n VG ar.... hmm... still got time. nt so bad..

Piglit21,
u have the same AD as me. keke... wow... more n more ppl hv same AD as me liao. kaka..

meanin tat day is a gd date. kaka...

fea,
my sis also the same as u. can rest more lor. no need to b so tired. kaka..

mashi_mashi

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Melvin Ho Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Reddezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>05/06/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mashi_mashi

wow... after update then i realise got 33 btbs in oct 09 here liao. haha...

cannot imagine there are so many of us getting married within a mth. haha

piglit21

hi mashi

yeah, 16 oct is lunar 8th 28day..nice number too.

i have shortlisted quite a number of BS but yet to visit them.

Btw do i need to make an appt with them or just walk-in?

piggerellas

I'm also a Nov 2009 bride.. omg i realised 21nov is indeed a hot date.. there are 14 in the list and i shall be the 15th bride.. haha

Please add me to the list too.. thks =)

Nick: Piggerellas
AD date / day: 21 Nov 2009 (Saturday)
Venue: Fullerton
Bridal Studio: French Bridal

ruachgall

thanks for your advice...

princess: the exact date of qing ming is early april... but my parents said no one will get married 10 days before and after the qing ming date.... the date i wanted was 29 March...

anyway, me n my bf have decided not to go ahead with that date... we will just wait for the geomancer's new date... now my only concern is whether the hotel is still available or not... sigh!!!

hey nat thanks for the compliments

hey jac, have you visited the cheong sam shop? I'm thinking of getting my CS done there too.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD date / day</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre wedding PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecilia_ben</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nat</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p00h</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkle_Fel</TD><TD>011109 (sun)</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone waterfront</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>ferfercia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emilyng</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lee</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CS Lim from AM.PM</TD><TD>Why Keen from Ichirofilms</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chuababy</TD><TD>151109(Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>csc02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>Secret Haven</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stersang</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture </TD><TD>lightbox</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dzxz</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fame Bridal (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinatyt</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frances</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixoral</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jac</TD><TD>211109 (sat), AD:231109 (mon)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel, Grace Methodist Church</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JO&amp;JY</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>lichun18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kachina</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Topix Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kel</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggerellas</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p0cc0</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachenie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shjeans</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>M hotel</TD><TD>The aisle</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tatsumi_asato</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Alex from Forest production</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinfairy</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wish4goodluck</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apr_piggy</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>wendyzhou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>221109 (sun)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JustMarried Bridal, KL</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD>Aspire Videography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>popprincesstrin</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>trinachang </TD></TR><TR><TD>tydy</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Attrium</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Yeah another fullerton bride

bluelit3

hi mashi_mashi - tks for updating. im shortlisting sophia wedding collections as bridal studio as I heard gd comments abt it. But have not got the time to go down and visit. Heard is quite ex also..going to see how much I can negoiate =)

trimax

Hi all, thank for some of your replies. really appreciate that.

So you all intend to ask ur sis to wear the same colour for the day or the night one?

Have you all decide your evening gown for AD? I not really satisified leh..cos my bridal shop very limited design. you all choose what colour and cutting?

jaslyn288

wahhh.. hui, here oso open wor.. lol
Bingo!!! I guess it.. heehee.. me too.. my coordinator oso ivy..
btw, who is ur PG for your PS? =D

lorrainec

i went to the harbourfront anna nucci and they have very nice heels. i finally bought a pair of heel for my wedding gown and only paid $53 for it.

It have crystals on it. very simple and nice. just the ones i like haha.

bunny_joa

Hi Jas. Yup, it's soon but i not ready yet. My BS asked me to go for fittings on 22 Nov 08 - Seems a bit late, rite? Or i too anxious? My HTB thinks it's ok. I need to confirm the ROM dress then I can choose on the flowers, shoes etc. Experienced ladies, any other things to look out?

queenly

yah loh, fea can go T3 take photos....i think realli alot of ppl getting married next year loh i already gotten a few notifications from frens liao

sidetrack, i found 1 ID whose design is so creative i nearly wanted to award the project to him straight hahah

dzxz

Hi Popprincess thks for adding me into the list..

Hi Fanny..are you able to send me the package list of Mojomjoidea??

Hi emily, Just to check with u..am not a christian nor catholic but was thinking during my first march in in the hotel, I had an idea of wanting my dad to give my hand to my htb (means my htb will be standing somerewhere near the stage waiting for me ke ke...is this okie?? or is it must be only can be done in church?? (not sure u get what I mean)

ene

Lorraine - Do you have a photo of your shoes to share? $53 is really a good price! Also, how high/low is it? I don't like wearing very high heels so would like one with heels that are not sky high

penguinna

piglit21 &amp; queen

yes!!! haha...we told our photographer to come slightly earlier 4th (with no surcharge) so that we can take somemore pictures at the hotel premises such as the poolside and garden as well as T3....hiak hiak :p